Jacuzzi

Sale - House by the sea center of Lavrio (Attica) 148 m²
Sales

Κέντρο Λαύριο. Sale - House by the sea center Lavrio (Attica) 148 m². 2009 year of construction. New, bright house, floor-mounted autonomous heating of 3 floors. Solar boiler, electric boiler. The property is located in the center of Lavrio, 5…

Details
CODE -0501 148 m² 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms1 floor 2009 year
Sale - House Agia Marina (Attica) 400 m²
Sales

ΑΓΙΑ ΜΑΡΙΝΑ. For Sale - House Agia Marina (Attica) 400 m². Luxury housing. 2008 year of building a house. Plot of land 1750 m². Lovely house with excellent layout. 2 living rooms with fireplace, 2 kitchens, 4 bedrooms, 5 ...

Details
CODE -02201 400 m² 4 bedrooms 5 bathrooms1 floor 2008 year
Sale - new apartment in Athens (Glyfada Center) 165 m²
Sales

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ CATO. For sale - new apartment in Athens (Glyfada Center) 165 m². 2003 year of construction, occupies the entire 5th floor of the house, with an elevator and sea views. On the central square of Glyfada, 2 blocks from the sea. ...

Details
CODE -02175 165 m² 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms5 floor 2003 year
Rent - house by the sea in Lagonisi (Attica) 175 m²
Rent, Daily rent

ΛΑΓΟΝΗΣΙ. For rent - house by the sea in Lagonisi (Attica) 175 m². 2008 year of construction. At the same time in the apartment can live up to 10 people. Modern apartment on the 2nd floor of the house, with its own courtyard and pool. Bedrooms: with ...

Details
CODE -02162 175 m²2 floor 2008 year
Sale - House in Attica (Lagonisi) 180 m²
Sales

ΛΑΓΟΝΗΣΙ Φοινικια. Sale - a house in Attica (Lagonisi) 180 m². 2008 house construction. Sea view. 2 living rooms with fireplace, 3 bedrooms, kitchen, 2 bathrooms (jacuzzi), 2 bathrooms. On a plot of 240 sq.m.

Details
CODE -SS2159 180 m² 3 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 2008 year
ATHENS FOR RENT, luxury villa 350 m² (Voula - Panorama)
Rent

ΒΟΥΛΑ. Rent in Athens, luxury villa 350 m² (Voula - Panorama). This villa is located on a hilltop overlooking the Saronic Gulf. The ideal location of the house will help you quickly get to the historical center of Athens. But the most ...

Details
CODE -02124 350 m² 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 1997 year

Джакузи

Продажа - Дом у моря центр Лаврио (Аттика) 148 м²
Продажа

Κέντρο Λαύριο. Продажа — Дом у моря центр Лаврио (Аттика) 148 м². 2009 год строительства. Новый, светлый дом, поэтажное автономное отопление 3-х этажей. Бойлер от солнечных батарей, электрический бойлер. Недвижимость находится в центре Лаврио, в 5…

Подробнее
КОД -0501 148 м² 3 спальни 3 санузла1 этаж 2009 год
Продажа - дом Агия Марина (Аттика) 400 м²
Продажа

ΑΓΙΑ ΜΑΡΙΝΑ. Продажа — дом Агия Марина (Аттика) 400 м².  Жильё класса люкс. 2008 год строительства дома. Земельный участок 1750 м². Прекрасный дом с отличной планировкой. 2 гостиные с камином, 2 кухни, 4 спальни, 5…

Подробнее
КОД -02201 400 м² 4 спальни 5 санузла1 этаж 2008 год
Продажа - новая квартира в Афинах (Глифада - Центр) 165 м²
Продажа

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ КАТО. Продажа — новая квартира в Афинах (Глифада — Центр) 165 м². 2003 год строительства, занимает весь 5 этаж дома, с лифтом и видом на море. На центральной площади Глифада, 2 квартала от моря.…

Подробнее
КОД -02175 165 м² 3 спальни 3 санузла5 этаж 2003 год
Аренда - дом у моря в Лагониси (Аттика) 175 м²
Аренда, Посуточная аренда

ΛΑΓΟΝΗΣΙ. Аренда — дом у моря в Лагониси (Аттика) 175 м². 2008 год строительства. Одновременно в квартире могут проживать до 10 человек. Современная квартира на 2 этаже дома, с собственным двором и бассейном. Спальни: с…

Подробнее
КОД -02162 175 м²2 этаж 2008 год
Продажа - дом в Аттике (Лагониси) 180 м²
Продажа

ΛΑΓΟΝΗΣΙ Φοινικια. Продажа — дом в Аттике (Лагониси) 180 м².  2008 год строительства дома. 2 гостиные с камином, 3 спальни, кухня, 2 ванные комнаты (джакузи), 2 санитарных узла. На участке площадью 240 кв.м. Класс энергосбережения Е…

Подробнее
КОД -SS2159 180 м² 3 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 2008 год
АРЕНДА В АФИНАХ, роскошная вилла 350 м² (Вула - Панорама)
Аренда

ΒΟΥΛΑ. Аренда в Афинах, роскошная вилла 350 м² (Вула — Панорама). Эта вилла расположена на вершине холма с видом на Саронический залив. Идеально выгодное расположение дома, поможет Вам быстро доехать до исторического центра Афин. Но самое…

Подробнее
КОД -02124 350 м² 4 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 1997 год