Hotel

Sale - Building 700 m², Acropolis (Athens)
Sales

ΑΚΡΟΠΟΛΗ Λόφος Λαμπράκη. Sale - Building 700 m², Acropolis (Athens). 2020 year. 9 floors, 15 apartments. Bedrooms - 21, bathrooms - 10. Energy efficiency class A + 45 m to metro station. 1000 m from the Acropolis. ...

Details
CODE -F1944 700 m² 21 bedrooms 10 bathrooms1nd floor 2020 year
Complex of 7 houses 5 minutes from the sea - Attica
Sales

For sale a complex of 7 houses 5 minutes from the sea - Attica - Porto Rafti. The total area of ​​the buildings is 500 sq. M, the year of construction is 2000. The land plot is 6 000 sq. M. On the territory of a private tavern of 50 sq.m.

Details
CODE -01922 500 m²1nd floor 2000 year
For sale commercial property in Athens 294 m²
Sales

ΜΕΤΑΞΟΥΡΓΕΙΟ. Commercial property for sale in Athens 294 m². 1977 year of construction of the building. 2 floors of 117 m². Facade, 8 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, plot of 167 m². The house is suitable for professional use, renovated in 2013. ...

Details
CODE -W1714 294 m² 8 bedrooms 2 bathrooms1nd floor 1977 year
Building for sale in Athens Center - Patisia 750 m²
Sales

ΠΛΑΤΕΙΑ ΑΜΕΡΙΚΗΣ. Building for sale in the Center of Athens - Patisia 750 m². Recently renovated, detached building. Located near the Acropolis, Monastiraki - Plaka, and Lycabettus. Historical district of the capital. 4 floors with lift, 7 apartments, 24 bedrooms. Autonomous ...

Details
CODE -W1710 750 m² 24 bedrooms1nd floor 1970 year
For Sale - Property with Acropolis of Athens-Kolonos View 460 m²
Sales

ΚΟΛΩΝΟΣ. Sale - real estate overlooking the Acropolis of Athens-Colonos 460 m². 1990 construction year, renovation 2010 Panoramic view of the center of Athens. 5 floors, each 82 sq.m. The house is located on a central street, with direct access to ...

Details
CODE -F1707 460 m² 8 bedrooms 8 bathrooms1nd floor 1990 year
Sale - 480 m² property by the sea Saronida Attica
Sales

ΣΑΡΩΝΙΔΑ. Sale - 480 m² property by the Saronida-Attica sea. 100 meters from Saronida beach. 1976 construction year. On a plot of 770 m². The building is three-storey and consists of 11 apartments ranging from 31 m - 80 m. ...

Details
CODE -W1702 480 m² 1nd floor 1976 year

Гостиница

Комплекс из 7 домов в 5 мин от моря - Аттика
Продажа

Продаётся комплекс из 7 домов в 5 мин от моря — Аттика — Порто Рафти. Общая площадь зданий 500 кв.м, год строительства 2000.  Земельный участок составляет  6 000 кв.м. На территории частная таверна 50 кв.м.…

Подробнее
КОД -01922 500 м²1 этаж 2000 год
Продаётся коммерческая недвижимость в Афинах 294 м²
Продажа

ΜΕΤΑΞΟΥΡΓΕΙΟ. Продаётся коммерческая недвижимость в Афинах 294 м². 1977 г. 2 этажа по 117 м². Фасад, 8 спален, 2 ванные комнаты, участок 167 м². Дом подходит для профессионального использования, отремонтированный в 2013 году. Возможность для…

Подробнее
КОД -01714 294 м² 8 спальни 2 санузла1 этаж 1977 год
Продаётся здание в Центре Афины - Патисия 750 м²
Продажа

ΠΛΑΤΕΙΑ ΑΜΕΡΙΚΗΣ. Продаётся здание в Центре Афины — Патисия 750 м². Недавно отремонтированное, отдельно стоящее здание. Расположено недалеко от Акрополя, Монастираки — Плака, и Ликавитос.  Исторический район столицы. 4 этажа с лифтом, 7 квартир, 24 спальни. Автономное…

Подробнее
КОД -01710 750 м² 24 спальни1 этаж 1970 год
Продажа - недвижимость с видом на Акрополь Афины-Колонос 460 м²
Продажа

ΚΟΛΩΝΟΣ. Продажа — недвижимость с видом на Акрополь Афины-Колонос 460 м². 1990 год строительства, ремонт 2010 г. Панорамный вид на центр Афин. Подвал-1-й-2-й-3-й-4-й этажи, каждый этаж 82 кв.м. Дом расположен на центральной улице, прямой доступ…

Подробнее
КОД -SS1707 460 м² 8 спальни 8 санузла1 этаж 1990 год
Продажа - 480 м² недвижимость у моря Саронида-Аттика
Продажа

Продажа — 480 м² недвижимость у моря Саронида-Аттика. В 100 метрах от пляжа Саронида. 1976 г. На участке 770 м². Здание трёхэтажное, состоит из 11 квартир площадью от 31 м — 80 м. В хорошем…

Подробнее
КОД -01702 480 м² 1 этаж
Аренда

ΚΑΛΛΙΘΕΑ ΗΣΑΠ Ταύρου. Продажа, здание у метро 850 м² Калифея — Таврос — Афины. Новое 6-ти этажное здание. 16 спален, 14 ванных комнат. Бойлер от солнечных батарей. Имеет 2 входа и выхода, противопожарная сигнализация, 2…

Подробнее
КОД -SS1686 850 м² 16 спальни 14 санузла1 этаж