Kallithea

Sale in Athens (Singru-Kalithea) office center 1300 m²
Real estate sales

Sale in Athens (Singru-Kalithea) office center 1300 m² 50 meters from the medical clinic. Onassis and the entertainment center-park Stavros N. Elite building built in 2012 Complete reconstruction of the electrical and electronic system in 2021 Structured electrical wiring throughout…

Details
CODE -L5151 13004nd floor 2012 year
STORE FOR SALE IN ATHENS - Kallithea (SOUTHERN DISTRICT)
Real estate sales

Χαροκόπου, Καλλιθέα. STORE FOR SALE IN ATHENS - Kallithea (SOUTHERN DISTRICT) 70 m² Busy shopping street Bright, corner room Open layout Showcase glazing Autonomous heating Sanitary unit Ground floor No utility bills for the maintenance of the house Requires repair Purpose: multi-purpose Purpose:…

Details
CODE -L5544 70 m² 1 bathroom1nd floor
FOR SALE RESTAURANT-STORE 226 m² | ATHENS-KALITHEA
Real estate sales

FOR SALE RESTAURANT-STORE 226 m² | ATHENS-KALITHEA For sale is a restaurant located on an avenue in the central area of ​​Athens. The property is leased for a period of 12 years to a Chinese chain for a rent of 1500 €. The facade of 10 meters overlooks…

Details
CODE -L5564 226 4 bathrooms 1970 year
FOR SALE IN ATHENS COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE-CAFE-BEAUTY SALON | AT THE METRO
Real estate sales

FOR SALE IN ATHENS COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE-CAFE-BEAUTY SALON | METRO Inexpensive space for sale with an area of ​​180 m² Commercial zone Suitable for any type of business activity Excellent location: A few minutes walk from the Kallithea metro station Near the Athens Agora,…

Details
CODE -L5657 180 m² 1980 year
Commercial real estate for sale | Athens-Center-Kalithea by metro
Real estate sales

Commercial real estate for sale Athens-Center-Kalithea near the metro station For any type of commercial activity, a warehouse space is inexpensively for sale Area 140 m² Facade Double-sided Purpose: investment 1980 year of construction of the house 2 minutes walk from the Kallithea metro station The property is located in…

Details
CODE -L5656 140 m²1nd floor 1980 year
FOR SALE shop-commercial property in Kallithea (Athens-Kalithea)
Real estate sales

Καλλιθέα. FOR SALE shop-commercial property in Kallithea (Athens-Kalithea) 265 m² Not far from the Acropolis Ideal for a supermarket, online store, bakery, pharmacy, or office Excellent condition and location Year of construction of the building 1980 Renovation Three floors with two large display windows…

Details
CODE -5545 265 m² 1 bathroom1nd floor 1980 year

Sale and rental of real estate in Kallithea
Do you want to spend your vacation in a great location with fabulous views, sandy beach and warm sea? Then we suggest you come to Greece, which will open you incredible natural landscapes. Or maybe you want to buy a property in one of the southern districts of the capital - Kallithea, which will meet all your expectations? Company Home Ellada in this case - your faithful assistant. We will help you find the property that is suitable for the cost and living conditions, provide legal support and provide other services that may be required in the process of renting or buying a home.
How the cost of renting real estate in Kallithea is formed
Renting a property in Kallithea starts with planning a budget. Then you will need to choose several options that are suitable for the price and living conditions. However, your choice is also influenced by your personal preferences, for example, if you want to live in a place with good transport interchange and not far from the sea - that means you should be ready to pay a larger amount than for housing on a more remote street.

The total rental price depends on the following nuances:

• primarily from the floor (the higher the floor, the more expensive);
• the total area of ​​the object (and the area of ​​the balconies);

• the presence of an elevator in the building (this is about 30% of the cost of the object);

• sea view (increases the cost by 50%);

• proximity to the sea (elite beaches);

• gasification of the facility (with natural gas);

• year of construction of the facility;
• proximity to public transport stops;

• the presence of nearby park areas;

• quality of furniture (if any);

• quality of repair;
• interior of an apartment, apartment or house.
The cost is also affected by the availability of household appliances and its condition. An important point to consider when searching for an object is the number of people who want to live in a certain area.
The catalog of our company is called upon to facilitate your searches. It presents real estate options, the cost is indicated, its main characteristics are described. You can get help and advice if, for example, you did not find a suitable option in the catalog, by contact numbers.

Калифея

ПРОДАЕТСЯ МАГАЗИН В АФИНАХ- Калифея (ЮЖНЫЙ РАЙОН)
Продажа

Χαροκόπου, Καλλιθέα. ПРОДАЕТСЯ МАГАЗИН В АФИНАХ- Калифея (ЮЖНЫЙ РАЙОН) 70 м² Оживленная, торговая улица Cветлое, угловое помещение Свободная планировка Витринное остекление Автономное отопление Сан/узел Первый этаж Без коммунальных платежей по содержанию дома Требует ремонта Назначение: многоцелевое Назначение:…

Подробнее
КОД -L5544 70 м² 1 санузел1 этаж
ПРОДАЖА РЕСТОРАН-МАГАЗИН 226 м² | АФИНЫ-КАЛИФЕЯ
Продажа

ПРОДАЖА РЕСТОРАН-МАГАЗИН 226 м² | АФИНЫ-КАЛИФЕЯ Продается ресторан расположенный на проспекте в центральном районе Афин Объект сдан в аренду сроком на 12 лет китайской сети за арендную плату 1500 € Фасад 10 метров выходит на…

Подробнее
КОД -L5564 226 4 санузла 1970 год
ПРОДАЖА В АФИНАХ КОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ-КАФЕ-САЛОН КРАСОТЫ | У МЕТРО
Продажа

ПРОДАЖА В АФИНАХ КОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ-КАФЕ-САЛОН КРАСОТЫ | У МЕТРО Недорого продается помещение площадью 180 м² Коммерческая зона Подходит под любой вид предпринимательской деятельности Отличное месторасположение: Несколько минуты ходьбы от станции метро Калифея Вблизи Афинская Агора,…

Подробнее
КОД -L5657 180 м² 1980 год
Продажа коммерческая недвижимость | Афины-Центр-Калифея у метро
Продажа

Продажа коммерческая недвижимость  Афины-Центр-Калифея у метро  Под любой вид коммерческой деятельности недорого продается складское помещение Площадь 140 м² Фасад Двухстороннее Назначение: инвестиция 1980 год строительства дома 2 минуты ходьбы от станции метро Калифея Недвижимость расположена в…

Подробнее
КОД -L5656 140 м²1 этаж 1980 год
ПРОДАЖА магазин-коммерческая недвижимость в Калифея (Афины-Калифея)
Продажа

Καλλιθέα. ПРОДАЖА магазин-коммерческая недвижимость в Калифея (Афины-Калифея) 265 м² Недалеко от Акрополя Идеально подходящие под супермаркет, интернет-магазин, пекарню, аптеку, или офис Отличное состоянии и месторасположение 1980 год строительства здания Ремонт  Три этажа с двумя большими витринами…

Подробнее
КОД -5545 265 м² 1 санузел1 этаж 1980 год
ПРОДАЖА в Афинах магазин (Афины-Мосхато)
Продажа

Μοσχάτο. ПРОДАЖА в Афинах магазин (Афины-Мосхато) 160 м² Коммерческое помещение — магазин  Угловой 1 этаж Один уровень 5 минут ходьбы до станции метро Отличное состояние Большие витрины Класс энергоэффективности Η >273% Кухня С/у Цена 120 000 евро

Подробнее
КОД -L5655 160 м² 1 санузел1 этаж 1970 год

Продажа и аренда недвижимости в Калифея
Хотите провести отпуск в прекрасном месте со сказочно красивыми видами, песчаным пляжем и теплым морем? Тогда предлагаем вам приехать в Грецию, которая откроет вам невероятные природные пейзажи. А может вы желаете купить недвижимость в одном из южных районов столицы - Калифея, которая будет соответствовать всем вашим ожиданиям? Компания Home Ellada в таком случае — ваш верный помощник. Мы поможем найти подходящий по стоимости и условиям проживания объект, обеспечим юридическое сопровождение и предоставим другие услуги, которые могут потребоваться в процессе аренды или покупки жилья.
Как формируется стоимость аренды недвижимости в Калифея
Аренда недвижимости в Калифея начинается с планирования бюджета. Затем вам потребуется выбрать несколько вариантов, которые подходят по цене и условиям проживания. Однако на выбор влияют и ваши личные предпочтения, например, вы хотите жить в  месте с хорошей транспортной развязкой и недалеко от моря — значит стоит быть готовыми оплатить большую сумму, чем за жилье на более отдаленной улице.

Общая стоимость аренды зависит от таких нюансов:

• в первую очередь от этажа (чем выше этаж, тем дороже);
• общей площади объекта (и площади балконов);

•наличие лифта в  здании (это порядком 30% от стоимости объекта);

• вид на море (увеличивает стоимость на 50%);

• близость к морю (элитным пляжам);

• газификация объекта (природным газом);

• год строительства объекта;
• близость к остановкам общественного транспорта;

• присутствие поблизости парковых зон;

• качества мебели (если таковая имеется);

• качества ремонта;
• интерьера апартаментов, квартиры или дома.
Также на стоимость влияет наличие бытовой техники и ее состояние. Важным моментов, который необходимо учесть при поиске объекта, — количество человек, желающих проживать на определенной площади.
Облегчить вам поиски призван каталог нашей компании. В нем представлены варианты недвижимости, указана стоимость, описаны основные ее характеристики. Получить помощь и консультацию, если вы, например, не нашли подходящего варианта в каталоге, можно по контактным телефонам.