Nea Smyrni

Sale - new apartment in Athens (Nea Smyrni) 100 m²
Sales

ΝΕΑ ΣΜΥΡΝΗ. For sale - new apartment in Athens (Nea Smyrni) 100 m². 2009 house construction. Luxury accommodation. The price includes furniture and household appliances! 7th floor. Excellent layout, views, sunny, three-sided. Living room with ...

Details
CODE -02091 100 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms7nd floor 2009 year
Sale - Apartment in Athens (Nea Smyrni) 84 m²
Sales

ΝΕΑ ΣΜΥΡΝΗ, Κέντρο. Sale - Apartment in Athens (Nea Smyrni) 84 m². 1973 house construction, renovation 2019 The apartment is in excellent condition, sold with furniture and household appliances. 2nd floor with lift. 2 balconies. ...

Details
CODE -02090 84 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom2nd floor 1973 year
Sale - Apartment in Athens (Nea Smyrni) 110 m²
Sales

ΝΕΑ ΣΜΥΡΝΗ. For sale - apartment in Athens (Nea Smyrni) 110 m². 1998 year of construction, the house has only 6 apartments. One of the biggest advantages of the apartment is its large balconies. Living room with fireplace, 3 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom ...

Details
CODE -02089 110 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms5nd floor 1998 year
Sale - apartment in Athens (Nea Smyrni) 140 m²
Sales

ΝΕΑ ΣΜΥΡΝΗ. For sale - apartment in Athens (Nea Smyrni) 140 m². 1970 construction year. The apartment is on the second floor, bright, two-sided, in good condition. Living room, 3 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, balconies on 2 sides. Double glazed windows, armored ...

Details
CODE -02088 140 m² 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom2nd floor 1970 year
Sale - apartment in Athens (Nea Smyrni) 50 m²
Sales

ΝΕΑ ΣΜΥΡΝΗ, Άγιος Σώστης. Sale - apartment in Athens (Nea Smyrni) 50 m². 1975 house construction. Renovation in 2020. Living room, bedroom, kitchen, bathroom with window. Balconies with awnings. Solar powered boiler, central heating, armored ...

Details
CODE -02087 50 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom5nd floor 1975 year
Sale - apartment in Athens (Nea Smyrni) 90 m²
Sales

ΝΕΑ ΣΜΥΡΝΗ. For sale - apartment in Athens (Nea Smyrni) 90 m². 1962 house construction. Close to the sea and the center of Athens. Floor 2. Two-sided apartment with an excellent layout. Large bright living room and spacious dining room with ...

Details
CODE -02086 90 m² 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom2nd floor 1962 year

Неа Смирни

Продажа - новая квартира в Афинах (Неа Смирни) 100 м²
Продажа

ΝΕΑ ΣΜΥΡΝΗ. Продажа — новая квартира в Афинах (Неа Смирни) 100 м². 2009 год строительства дома. Жильё класса люкс. В стоимость входит мебель и бытовая техника! 7-й этаж. Отличная планировка, видовая, солнечная, трёхсторонняя. Гостиная с…

Подробнее
КОД -02091 100 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла7 этаж 2009 год
Продажа - Квартира в Афинах (Неа Смирни) 84 м²
Продажа

ΝΕΑ ΣΜΥΡΝΗ, Κέντρο. Продажа — Квартира в Афинах (Неа Смирни) 84 м². 1973 год строительства дома, ремонт 2019 г. Квартира в отличном состоянии, продаётся с мебелью и бытовой техникой. 2-й этаж с лифтом. 2 балкона.…

Подробнее
КОД -02090 84 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел2 этаж 1973 год
Продажа - Квартира в Афинах (Неа Смирни) 110 м²
Продажа

ΝΕΑ ΣΜΥΡΝΗ. Продажа — квартира в Афинах (Неа Смирни) 110 м². 1998 год строительства, в доме всего 6 квартир. Одним из самых больших преимуществ квартиры являются большие балконы. Гостиная с камином, 3 спальни, кухня, ванная…

Подробнее
КОД -02089 110 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла5 этаж 1998 год
Продажа - квартира в Афинах (Неа Смирни) 140 м²
Продажа

ΝΕΑ ΣΜΥΡΝΗ. Продажа — квартира в Афинах (Неа Смирни) 140 м². 1970 год строительства. Квартира на втором этаже, светлая, двухсторонняя, в хорошем состоянии. Гостиная, 3 спальни, ванная комната, кухня, балконы с 2-х сторон. Двойные стеклопакеты, бронированная…

Подробнее
КОД -02088 140 м² 3 спальни 1 санузел2 этаж 1970 год
Продажа - квартира в Афинах (Неа Смирни) 50 м²
Продажа

ΝΕΑ ΣΜΥΡΝΗ, Άγιος Σώστης. Продажа — квартира в Афинах (Неа Смирни) 50 м². 1975 год строительства дома. Ремонт 2020 года. Гостиная, спальня, кухня, ванная комната с окном. Балконы с тентами. Бойлер от солнечных батарей, центральное отопление, бронированная…

Подробнее
КОД -02087 50 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел5 этаж 1975 год
Продажа - квартира в Афинах (Неа Смирни) 90 м²
Продажа

ΝΕΑ ΣΜΥΡΝΗ. Продажа — квартира в Афинах (Неа Смирни) 90 м². 1962 год строительства дома. Недалеко от моря, и центра Афин. Этаж 2. Двухсторонняя квартира с отличной планировкой. Большая светлая гостиная и просторная столовая с…

Подробнее
КОД -02086 90 м² 3 спальни 1 санузел2 этаж 1962 год