Neos Cosmos

Sale - new apartment in Athens (Neos Cosmos) 58 m²
Sales

ΝΕΟΣ ΚΟΣΜΟΣ. For sale - new apartment in Athens (Neos Cosmos) 58 m². 2006 year of building a house. 5th floor. Living room, bedroom with large fitted wardrobe, kitchen, bathroom with window, balconies. Autonomous heating, natural gas, ...

Details
CODE -02073 58 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom5 floor 2006 year
Sale, apartment in Athens 73 m² (Neos Cosmos)
Sales

ΝΕΟΣ ΚΟΣΜΟΣ Λόφος Λαμπράκη. For sale, apartment in Athens 73 m² (Neos Cosmos). 7 minutes walk from the Acropolis Museum, and 2 minutes to the Agios Ioannis metro station. 2006 year of building a house. Excellent condition. 4th floor. Unlimited…

Details
CODE -02038 73 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom4 floor 2006 year
Sale - Athens Apartment 77 m² (Neos Cosmos)
Sales

ΝΕΟΣ ΚΟΣΜΟΣ Μπακνανά. For Sale - Athens Apartment 77 m² (Neos Cosmos). On the border with the Nea Smyrni region. 12/2007 year of construction of the house. Excellent condition. 5th floor, bright, with a good layout. Living room, 2 bedrooms, kitchen - studio, bathroom ...

Details
CODE -02016 77 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom5 floor 2007 year
SALE - APARTMENT 150 m² Athens (Neos Cosmos)
Sales

ΝΕΟΣ ΚΟΣΜΟΣ. For Sale - Apartment 150 m² Athens (Neos Cosmos). Located in the business center of the capital, near the metro. The mansion was built in the architectural style of the 1960s, from high quality materials. One apartment on the 2nd, top floor, in ...

Details
CODE -02015 150 m² 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms2 floor 1960 year
Sale - Apartment 74 m² Neos Cosmos (Acropolis - Athens)
Sales

ΝΕΟΣ ΚΟΣΜΟΣ Λόφος Λαμπράκη. For Sale - Apartment 74 m² Neos Cosmos (Acropolis - Athens). 1979 The house is located opposite the park, and has a wonderful view. 2nd floor. Living room, two large bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom. On the kitchen…

Details
CODE -01988 74 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom2 floor 1979 year
Sale - Apartment 54 m² in Neos Cosmos (Athens)
Sales

ΝΕΟΣ ΚΟΣΜΟΣ. For Sale - Apartment 54 m² in Neos Cosmos (Athens). 1978 year of construction. Excellent, two-sided, bright apartment, with a good layout. On the 2nd floor of the house with an elevator. Entrance hall, living room, bedroom, separate large kitchen. All with ...

Details
CODE -01980 54 1 bedroom 1 bathroom2 floor 1978 year

Неос Козмос

Продажа - новая квартира в Афинах (Неос Козмос) 58 м²
Продажа

ΝΕΟΣ ΚΟΣΜΟΣ. Продажа — новая квартира в Афинах (Неос Козмос) 58 м². 2006 год строительства дома. 5-й этаж. Гостиная, спальня с большим встроенным платяным шкафом, кухня, ванная комната с окном, балконы. Автономное отопление, природный газ,…

Подробнее
КОД -02073 58 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел5 этаж 2006 год
Продажа, квартира в Афинах 73 м² (Неос Козмос)
Продажа

ΝΕΟΣ ΚΟΣΜΟΣ Λόφος Λαμπράκη. Продажа, квартира в Афинах 73 м² (Неос Козмос). 7 минут ходьбы от музея Акрополь, и 2 мин до станции метро Агиос Иоаннис. 2006 год строительства дома. Отличное состояние. 4-й этаж. Неограниченный…

Подробнее
КОД -02038 73 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел4 этаж 2006 год
Продажа - Квартира Афины 77 м² (Неос Козмос)
Продажа

ΝΕΟΣ ΚΟΣΜΟΣ Μπακνανά. Продажа — квартира Афины 77 м² (Неос Козмос). На границе с районом Неа Смирни. 12/2007 год строительства дома. Отличное состояние. 5-й этаж, светлая, с хорошей планировкой. Гостиная, 2 спальни, кухня — студия, ванная…

Подробнее
КОД -02016 77 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел5 этаж 2007 год
ПРОДАЖА - КВАРТИРА 150 м² Афины (Неос Козмос)
Продажа

ΝΕΟΣ ΚΟΣΜΟΣ. Продажа — квартира 150 м² Афины (Неос Козмос). Расположена в деловом центре столицы, недалеко от метро. Особняк построен в архитектурном стиле 1960-х годов, из высококачественных материалов. Одна квартира на 2-м, последнем этаже, в…

Подробнее
КОД -02015 150 м² 4 спальни 2 санузла2 этаж 1960 год
Продажа - Квартира 74 м² Неос Козмос (Акрополь - Афины)
Продажа

ΝΕΟΣ ΚΟΣΜΟΣ Λόφος Λαμπράκη. Продажа — квартира 74 м² Неос Козмос (Акрополь — Афины). 1979 г. Дом расположен напротив парка, и имеет чудесный вид. 2-й этаж. Гостиная, две большие спальни, кухня, ванная комната. На кухне…

Подробнее
КОД -01988 74 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел2 этаж 1979 год
Продажа - Квартира 54 м² в Неос Козмос (Афины)
Продажа

ΝΕΟΣ ΚΟΣΜΟΣ. Продажа — квартира 54 м² в Неос Козмос (Афины). 1978 год строительства. Отличная, двухсторонняя, светлая квартира, с хорошей планировкой. На 2-м этаже дома с лифтом. Прихожая, гостиная, спальня, отдельная большая кухня. Все с…

Подробнее
КОД -01980 54 1 спальня 1 санузел2 этаж 1978 год