Palea Fokea

Sale - House in Attica (Palea Fokea) 176 m²
Sales

Παλαιά Φώκαια, Θυμάρι. Sale - house in Attica (Paleya Fokea) 176 m². 400 m from the sea. 1974 construction year. Two-storey holiday home, on a plot of 650 sq.m, in the city plan. Very quiet area and street. Garage,…

Details
CODE -0045 176 m² 2 bedrooms 5 bathrooms1nd floor 1974 year
Sale - House by the sea of ​​Attica (Palea Fokea) 198 m²
Sales

Παλαιά Φώκαια Κέντρο. Sale - house by the sea Attica (Paleya Fokea) 198 m², with a swimming pool. Villa built in 2005. 3 floors, internal staircase. 2 living rooms with fireplace, 2 kitchens, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, c / a, dressing room. ...

Details
CODE -0501 198 m² 2 bedrooms 3 bathrooms1nd floor 2005 year
Sale - Apartment by the sea of ​​Attica (Palea Fokea) 40 m²
Sales

Παλαιά Φώκαια Κέντρο. Sale - apartment by the sea Attica (Paleya Fokea) 40 m². The house is located in the center of Palea Fokia, on a quiet street, 50 m from the beach. Floor 3, with lift. Close to shops, cafes and restaurants. ...

Details
CODE -Q1187 40 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom3nd floor
Sale - house in Paleya Fokea (Attica) 235 m²
Sales

Θυμάρι, Παλαιά Φώκαια. Sale - house in Paleya Fokea (Attica) 235 m². 2004 house construction, 2 floors. On a plot of 975 sq.m. Guest house 30 sq.m, and warehouse 10.50 sq.m. There is a covered barbecue area. ...

Details
CODE -01037 235 m² 4 bedrooms 6 bathrooms1nd floor 2004 year
Sale - Apartment 120 m² by the sea in Paleya Fokea (Attica)
Sales

ΠΑΛΑΙΑ ΦΩΚΑΙΑ. Sale - apartment 120 m² by the sea in Paleia Fokea (Attica). 1982 construction year. Living room with fireplace, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, bathroom. Good condition. On a plot of 215 sq.m. Free. Price 120 ...

Details
CODE -01974 120 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms2nd floor 1982 year
Villa 215 m² for sale, near the beach of Paleya Fokea - Attica
Sales

ΠΑΛΑΙΑ ΦΩΚΑΙΑ Θυμάρι. Villa for sale 215 m², next to the beach of Paleya Fokea - Attica. Villa 70 meters from the sea. Living room with fireplace, 4 bedrooms, on a plot of 1000 sq.m. Independent heating, unlimited views, garage. 420 ...

Details
CODE -01794 215 m² 4 bedrooms1nd floor

Палея Фокеа

Продажа - Дом в Аттике (Палея Фокеа) 176 м²
Продажа

Παλαιά Φώκαια, Θυμάρι. Продажа — дом в Аттике (Палея Фокеа) 176 м².  400 м от моря. 1974 год строительства. Двухэтажный дом для отдыха, на участке 650 кв.м, в плане города. Очень тихий район и улица.  Гараж,…

Подробнее
КОД -0045 176 м² 2 спальни 5 санузла1 этаж 1974 год
Продажа - дом у моря Аттика (Палея Фокеа) 198 м²
Продажа

Παλαιά Φώκαια Κέντρο. Продажа — дом у моря Аттика (Палея Фокеа) 198 м², с бассейном. Вилла 2005 года строительства. 3 этажа, внутренняя лестница. 2 гостиные с камином, 2 кухни, 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, с/у, гардеробная.…

Подробнее
КОД -0501 198 м² 2 спальни 3 санузла1 этаж 2005 год
Продажа - Квартира у моря Аттика (Палея Фокеа) 40 м²
Продажа

Παλαιά Φώκαια Κέντρο. Продажа — квартира у моря Аттика (Палея Фокеа) 40 м².  Дом расположен на тихой улице в 50 м от пляжа. Этаж 3, с лифтом. Рядом с магазинами, кафе и ресторанами.  Большая прихожая, большая…

Подробнее
КОД -01187 40 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел3 этаж
Продажа - дом в Палея Фокеа (Аттика) 235 м²
Продажа

Θυμάρι, Παλαιά Φώκαια. Продажа — дом в Палея Фокеа (Аттика) 235 м².  2004 год строительства дома, 2 этажа. На участке площадью 975 кв.м. Гостевой дом 30 кв.м, и склад 10.50 кв.м. Есть крытая площадка для барбекю.…

Подробнее
КОД -01037 235 м² 4 спальни 6 санузла1 этаж 2004 год
Продажа - Квартира 120 м² у моря в Палея Фокеа (Аттика)
Продажа

ΠΑΛΑΙΑ ΦΩΚΑΙΑ. Продажа — квартира 120 м² у моря в Палея Фокеа (Аттика). 1982 год строительства. Гостиная с камином, 2 спальни, кухня, ванная комната, с/у. Хорошее состояние. На участке 215 кв.м. Свободная. Цена 120 000…

Подробнее
КОД -01974 120 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла2 этаж 1982 год
Продаётся вилла 215 м², рядом с пляжем Палея Фокеа - Аттика
Продажа

ΠΑΛΑΙΑ ΦΩΚΑΙΑ Θυμάρι. Продаётся вилла 215 м², рядом с пляжем Палея Фокеа — Аттика. Вилла в 70 метрах от моря. Гостиная с камином, 4 спальни, на участке 1000 кв.м. Автономное отопление, неограниченный вид, гараж. 420…

Подробнее
КОД -01794 215 м² 4 спальни1 этаж