Elliniko

Sale - house in Athens near the metro (Elliniko) 240 m²
Sales

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ Κάτω Σούρμενα. For sale - house in Athens near the metro (Elliniko) 240 m². 1980 house construction. Three-storey house with 3 autonomous apartments of 85 m² each. 3 living rooms, 3 kitchens, 6 bedrooms, bathrooms ...

Details
CODE -2837 240 m² 6 bedrooms 3 bathrooms1nd floor 1980 year
Apartment 140 sq.m in Elliniko (Athens)
Sales

Apartment for sale 140 sq.m in Elliniko (Athens), new building, with a swimming pool. Consists of a spacious living room with a fireplace, a fully equipped studio kitchen with corrian worktop, 2 large bedrooms (if you wish, you can make a third). 2 bathrooms, and wc. ...

Details
CODE -01942 140 m² 2 bedrooms 3 bathrooms2nd floor 2017 year
For sale in Elliniko penthouse 119 m² sea view (Athens)
Sales

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ Κάτω Σούρμενα. For sale in Elliniko penthouse 119 m² sea view (Athens). 2001 construction year. One apartment on the last 6th floor. Excellent location: airport, center of Athens, and Glyfada, which is the center of entertainment, shopping, and popular ...

Details
CODE -01822 119 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms6nd floor 2001 year
For sale-new building, apartment in Athens-Elliniko 80 m²
Sales

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ (Ολυμπιακές Εγκαταστάσεις). Sale-new building, apartment in Athens-Elliniko 80 m². 2019 is the year of building a house. 3rd floor, panoramic view. Living room with fireplace, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, bathroom. Autonomous heating, natural gas, armored door. Ground parking pilotis, ...

Details
CODE -1604 80 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms3nd floor 2019 year
Furnished rental house Athens - Elliniko
Rent

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ Athenian Riviera! Sea view! Long term rental house with furniture Athens - Elliniko 180 m². 2004 house construction, renovation 2017. 3 floors of 60 m². View of the garden and the sea from the large terrace. ...

Details
CODE -F1200 180 m² 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms1nd floor 2004 year

Furnished apartment for rent Elliniko - Athens

950 € per month 12 € m²
Rent

ELLINIKO Ano Sternena. Rent an apartment with furniture Elliniko-Athens. New apartment of 82 sq.m, 3rd floor. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. On a plot of 200 sq.m., autonomous heating, air conditioning, fireplace. Armored door, unlimited views, underground garage, household appliances. ...

Details
CODE -ZX856 82 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms3nd floor 2006 year

Эллинико

Продажа - дом в Афинах у метро (Эллинико) 240 м²
Продажа

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ Κάτω Σούρμενα. Продажа — дом в Афинах у метро (Эллинико) 240 м². 1980 год строительства дома. Трехэтажный дом с 3-мя автономными квартирами по 85 м² каждая. 3 гостиные, кухни 3, спальни 6, ванные комнаты…

Подробнее
КОД -2837 240 м² 6 спальни 3 санузла1 этаж 1980 год
Квартира 140 кв.м в Эллинико (Афины)
Продажа

Продаётся квартира 140 кв.м в Эллинико (Афины), новостройка, с бассейном. Состоит из просторного салона с камином, полностью оборудованной кухни-студии со столешницей corrian, 2 большие спальные комнаты (при желании можно сделать третью). 2 ванные комнаты, и wc.…

Подробнее
КОД -01942 140 м² 2 спальни 3 санузла2 этаж 2017 год
Продажа в Эллинико пентхаус 119 м² вид на море (Афины)
Продажа

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ Κάτω Σούρμενα. Продажа в Эллинико пентхаус 119 м² вид на море (Афины). 2001 год строительства. Одна квартира на последнем 6-м этаже.  Отличное месторасположение: аэропорт, центр Афины, и Глифада, которая является центром развлечений, шопинга, и популярной…

Подробнее
КОД -01822 119 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла6 этаж 2001 год
Продажа-новостройка, квартира в Афинах- Эллинико 80 м²
Продажа

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ (Ολυμπιακές Εγκαταστάσεις). Продажа-новостройка, квартира в Афинах- Эллинико 80 м². 2019 год строительства дома. 3-й этаж, панорамный вид. Гостиная с камином, 2 спальни, ванная комната, кухня, с/у. Автономное отопление, природный газ, бронированная дверь. Наземная парковка pilotis,…

Подробнее
КОД -1604 80 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла3 этаж 2019 год
Аренда дома с мебелью Афины - Эллинико
Аренда

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ Афинская Ривьера! Вид на море! Долгосрочная аренда дома с мебелью Афины — Эллинико 180 м². 2004 год строительства дома, ремонт 2017. 3 этажа по 60 м². Вид на сад, и на море с большой террасы.…

Подробнее
КОД -F1200 180 м² 4 спальни 3 санузла1 этаж 2004 год
Продажа дома в Афинах - Эллинико 200 м²
Продажа

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ Ανω Σούρμενα. Продажа дома в Афинах — Эллинико 200 м². Отдельно стоящий, частный дом расположен очень близко к станции метро. 3 — х этажа, без лифта. На земельном участке 212 квадратов. Год строительства 1988.…

Подробнее
КОД -2623 200 м² 3 спальни 3 санузла1 этаж 1988 год