Restaurant

Complex of 7 houses 5 minutes from the sea - Attica
Sales

For sale a complex of 7 houses 5 minutes from the sea - Attica - Porto Rafti. The total area of ​​the buildings is 500 square meters, the year of construction is 2000. The land plot is 6 square meters. On the territory of a private tavern of 000 sq.m.

Details
CODE -01922 500 m²1 floor 2000 year
For sale commercial property in Athens 294 m²
Sales

ΜΕΤΑΞΟΥΡΓΕΙΟ. For sale commercial property in Athens 294 m². 1977 2 floors of 117 m². Facade, 8 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, plot 167 m². The house is suitable for professional use, renovated in 2013. Opportunity for ...

Details
CODE -01714 294 m² 8 bedrooms 2 bathrooms1 floor 1977 year
Commercial property by the sea Porto Rafti - Attica
Sales

PORTO RAFTI. For sale hotel complex, commercial property by the sea Porto Rafti - Attica. Land plot of 6 m². 000 meters from Avlaki beach, next to the sports complex. 200 buildings with a total area of ​​2 sq.m,…

Details
CODE -ZX1085 1200 m² 1 floor 2007 year
New building in Ilioupoli-Athens 1500 m²
Sales

New building in Ilioupoli-Athens 1500 m² in the center of Ano Ilioupoli, opposite the city administration. Elite design. Basement 400 sq.m. Year of construction 2009. Above ground parking, underground garage, industrial power supply. 2 elevators. On the ground floor there is an existing store. ...

Details
CODE -ZX708 1500 m² 2009 year
Greece building in Athens - Glyfada
Sales

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ Πανιωνία. Building for sale in Athens - Glyfada (Golf) 557 m². 1980 building construction. 3 floors. Plot 1000 sq.m, autonomous heating. Basement room. Garden 400 sqm In good condition, the property is close to the former airport ...

Details
CODE -SS677 557 m² 6 bathrooms1 floor 1980 year
Shop - shopping center in Greece 1500 m²
Sales

Shop - shopping center in Greece 1500 m² located on the avenue. VARI - Vari building 1.500 sq.m. Construction 2004, excellent condition. The building has an area of ​​4.000 m2, on a plot of 2 m400. The whole building is for sale ...

Details
CODE -ZX556 1500 m² 2004 year

Ресторан

Комплекс из 7 домов в 5 мин от моря - Аттика
Продажа

Продаётся комплекс из 7 домов в 5 мин от моря — Аттика — Порто Рафти. Общая площадь зданий 500 кв.м, год строительства 2000.  Земельный участок составляет  6 000 кв.м. На территории частная таверна 50 кв.м.…

Подробнее
КОД -01922 500 м²1 этаж 2000 год
Продаётся коммерческая недвижимость в Афинах 294 м²
Продажа

ΜΕΤΑΞΟΥΡΓΕΙΟ. Продаётся коммерческая недвижимость в Афинах 294 м². 1977 г. 2 этажа по 117 м². Фасад, 8 спален, 2 ванные комнаты, участок 167 м². Дом подходит для профессионального использования, отремонтированный в 2013 году. Возможность для…

Подробнее
КОД -01714 294 м² 8 спальни 2 санузла1 этаж 1977 год
Коммерческая недвижимость у моря Порто Рафти - Аттика
Продажа

ПОРТО РАФТИ. Продаётся гостиничный комплекс, коммерческая недвижимость у моря Порто Рафти — Аттика. Земельный участок 6 000 м². В 200 метрах от пляжа Aвлаки, рядом со спортивным комплексом. 2 здания общей площадью 1 200 кв.м,…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1085 1200 м² 1 этаж 2007 год
Новое здание в Илиуполи-Афины 1500 м²
Продажа

Новое здание в Илиуполи-Афины 1500 м² в центре района Ано Илиуполи, напротив городской администрации. Элитная конструкция. Подвал 400 кв.м. Год строительства 2009. Наземная парковка, подземный гараж, промышленное электроснабжение. 2 лифта. На первом этаже действующий магазин.…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX708 1500 м² 2009 год
Греция здание в Афинах - Глифаде
Продажа

Продаётся здание в Афинах — Глифаде 557 м², 3 этажа. Участок 1000 кв.м, автономное отопление. Подвальное помещеие. Сад 400 кв.м. В хорошем состоянии, недвижимость находится близко от бывшего аэропорта Эллиникон, где будет находиться Столичный парк.…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX677 557 м²0 этаж 1980 год
Магазин - торговый центр в Греции 1500 м²
Продажа

Магазин — торговый центр в Греции 1500 м² расположен на проспекте.  VARI — Вари здание 1.500 кв.м. Строительство 2004 года, отличное состояние. Здание площадью 4.000 м2, на земельном участке 2. 400 м2. Продаётся всё здание…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX556 1500 м² 2004 год