Saronida

Sale - Villa 400 m² Saronida (Attica)
Sales

ΣΑΡΩΝΙΔΑ. For Sale - Villa 400 m² Saronida (Attica). 2011 year of construction, unlimited views of the mountains and the sea. The pool is 59 m². Unfinished 3-storey villa with an elevator. Living room with fireplace, 3 bedrooms, kitchen, 3 bathrooms,…

Details
CODE -SS2196 400 m² 3 bedrooms 5 bathrooms1 floor 2011 year
Sale - Apartment by the sea 23 m² in Saronida (Attica)
Sales

Sale - Apartment by the sea 23 m² in Saronida (Attica). 1982 year of construction. Sea view. Floor 4, with elevator. Excellent condition. Bedroom, separate kitchen, bathroom, balcony with awnings. Furnished, air conditioning. Flooring: marble. ...

Details
CODE -01972 23 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom4 floor 1982 year
Sale, House 384 m² Saronida - Attica
Sales

ΣΑΡΩΝΙΔΑ. Sale, house 384 m² Saronida - Attica. High-quality building in 1990. Facade, plot 750 sq.m. 3 - storey villa with an elevator. Sold with furniture and household appliances. Mountain view - sea. Living room with fireplace, ...

Details
CODE -01597 384 m² 4 bedrooms 5 bathrooms1 floor 1990 year
Sale - 480 m² property by the sea Saronida Attica
Sales

ΣΑΡΩΝΙΔΑ. For Sale - 480 m² property by the sea of ​​Saronida-Attica. 100 meters from the beach of Saronida. 1976 year of construction. On a plot of 770 m². The building is three-story, consists of 11 apartments ranging in size from 31 m - 80 m. ...

Details
CODE -01702 480 m² 1 floor 1976 year
Saronida-Attica apartment by the sea 73 m²
Sales

ΣΑΡΩΝΙΔΑ. For sale in Saronida-Attica apartment by the sea 73 m². 2003 2-storey townhouse overlooking the sea. Autonomous login. Excellent condition. Living room with fireplace, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen - studio for 1…

Details
CODE -SS1628 73 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms2 floor 2003 year
Sale, house with sea view Saronida-Attica 384 m²
Sales

ΣΑΡΩΝΙΔΑ. Sale, house overlooking the sea Saronida-Attica 384 m². Wonderful 3-storey house with a mezzanine, elevator. 1990 construction year. Located in a privileged location with panoramic views. It is in excellent condition. Sold with furniture and household ...

Details
CODE -01597 384 m² 4 bedrooms 5 bathrooms1 floor 1990 year

Саронида

Продажа - вилла 400 м² Саронида (Аттика)
Продажа

ΣΑΡΩΝΙΔΑ. Продажа — вилла 400 м² Саронида (Аттика). 2011 год строительства, неограниченный вид на горы и море. Бассейн 59 м². Недостроенная 3-х этажная вилла с лифтом. Гостиная с камином, 3 спальни, кухня, 3 ванные комнаты,…

Подробнее
КОД -SS2196 400 м² 3 спальни 5 санузла1 этаж 2011 год
Продажа - Квартира у моря 23 м² в Саронида (Аттика)
Продажа

Продажа — Квартира у моря 23 м² в Саронида (Аттика). 1982 год строительства. Вид на море.  Этаж 4, с лифтом. Отличное состояние. Спальня, отдельная кухня, ванная комната, балкон с тентами. Меблирована, кондиционеры. Напольное покрытие: мрамор.…

Подробнее
КОД -01972 23 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел4 этаж 1982 год
Продажа, дом 384 м² Саронида - Аттика
Продажа

ΣΑΡΩΝΙΔΑ. Продажа, дом 384 м² Саронида — Аттика. Качественное строение 1990 г. Фасад, участок 750 кв.м. 3 — х этажная вилла с лифтом. Продаётся с мебелью  и бытовой техникой. Вид на горы — море.  Гостиная с камином,…

Подробнее
КОД -01841 384 м² 4 спальни 5 санузла1 этаж 1990 год
Продажа - 480 м² недвижимость у моря Саронида-Аттика
Продажа

ΣΑΡΩΝΙΔΑ. Продажа — 480 м² недвижимость у моря Саронида-Аттика. В 100 метрах от пляжа Саронида. 1976 год строительства. На участке 770 м². Здание трёхэтажное, состоит из 11 квартир площадью от 31 м — 80 м.…

Подробнее
КОД -01702 480 м² 1 этаж 1976 год
Саронида-Аттика квартира у моря 73 м²
Продажа

ΣΑΡΩΝΙΔΑ. Продаётся в Саронида-Аттика квартира у моря 73 м². 2003 г. 2-х этажный таунхаус, с видом на море. Автономный вход. Отличное состояние. Гостиная с камином, 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, кухня — студия на 1…

Подробнее
КОД -SS1628 73 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла2 этаж 2003 год
Продажа, дом с видом на море Саронида-Аттика 384 м²
Продажа

ΣΑΡΩΝΙΔΑ. Продажа, дом с видом на море Саронида-Аттика 384 м². Чудесный 3-х этажный дом с лифтом, и мезонином, 1990 года строительства. Расположен в привилегированном месте с панорамным видом. Находится в отличном состоянии. Продаётся с мебелью, и…

Подробнее
КОД -01597 384 м² 4 спальни 5 санузла1 этаж 1990 год