Varkiza - Vari

Sale - apartment by the sea Varkiza - Vari (Athens) 57 m²
Sales

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ ΚΕΝΤΡΟ. Sale - apartment by the sea Varkiza - Vari (Athens) 57 m². 1978 house construction. The house is surrounded by pine trees. 2nd floor, lift. Living room, bedroom, kitchen, one large balcony, and 1 smaller one with an exit from ...

Details
CODE -W5906 57 1 bedroom 1 bathroom2nd floor 1978 year
Sale - house in Athens (Varkiza) 310 m²
Rent

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ ΚΕΝΤΡΟ. Rent - a house in Athens (Varkiza) 310 m². 2001 house construction. 3 floors. 2 living rooms with fireplace, kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, playroom, attic. Solar powered boiler, air conditioners. Armored ...

Details
CODE -W22107 310 m² 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms1nd floor 2001 year
Sale - apartment in Athens (Varkiza - Vari) 92 m²
Sales

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. For sale - apartment in Athens (Varkiza - Vari) 92 m². Very quiet place, 5 min walk to the beach. Excellent condition. 2000 house construction. Renovation 2020. 3rd floor, living room with fireplace, 2 bedrooms, ...

Details
CODE -W2184 92 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms3nd floor 2000 year
Sale - apartment by the sea Athens (Varkiza - Vari) 50 m²
Sales

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. For sale - apartment by the sea Athens (Varkiza - Vari) 50 m². 1st floor, courtyard. Renovation in 2019. Light, double-sided. Living room with studio kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom with window, and 1 toilet. Furnished,…

Details
CODE -02163 50 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms1nd floor
Sale - apartment by the sea Athens (Varkiza - Vari) 47 m²
Sales

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. Sale - apartment by the sea Athens (Varkiza - Vari) 47 m². 1975 house construction. 100 m from the beach, Alkionides Varkiza area. 3rd floor, facade. Living room, large bedroom, kitchen, bathroom. Balconies with awnings. ...

Details
CODE -W2152 47 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom3nd floor 1975 year
SALE - HOUSE by the sea in Athens (Varkiza - Vari) 252 m²
Sales

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. Sale - house by the sea in Athens (Varkiza - Vari) 252 m². 200 meters from Yabanaki Beach. 2007 house construction, overhaul 2020 floors. Living room with fireplace, 3 bedrooms, 4 kitchens, 2 bathrooms, bathroom. On the land ...

Details
CODE -W2138 252 m² 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1nd floor 2007 year

Varkiza - Vari is a prestigious, coastal, tourist area of ​​Athens. The developed infrastructure of the district: schools, kindergartens, shops, supermarkets, taverns, cafes, bars, restaurants, fitness clubs.

Varkiza beaches - recognized as the best and received the Blue Flag Award as environmentally friendly.


The Varkiza area is located 23 km from the center of Athens (Acropolis) and 17 km from the international airport "Eleftherios Venizelos".

Варкиза - Вари

Πродажа - квартира в Афинах (Варкиза - Вари) 92 м²
Продажа

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. Πродажа — квартира в Афинах (Варкиза — Вари) 92 м². Очень тихое место, в 5 мин ходьбы до пляжа.Отличное состояние. 2000 год строительства дома. Ремонт 2020.  3-й этаж, гостиная с камином, 2 спальни, ванная…

Подробнее
КОД -02184 92 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла3 этаж 2000 год
Продажа - квартира у моря Афины (Варкиза - Вари) 50 м²
Продажа

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. Продажа — квартира у моря Афины (Варкиза — Вари) 50 м². 1 этаж, двор. Ремонт 209 года. Светлая, двухсторонняя. Гостиная с кухней студией, 2 спальни, ванная комната с окном, и 1 санитарный узел. Меблирована,…

Подробнее
КОД -02163 50 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла1 этаж
Продажа - квартира у моря Афины (Варкиза - Вари) 47 м²
Продажа

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. Продажа — квартира у моря Афины (Варкиза — Вари) 47 м².  1975 год строительства дома. 100 м от пляжа, район Алкионидес Варкиза.  3-й этаж, фасад. Гостиная, большая спальня, кухня, ванная комната. Балконы с тентами.…

Подробнее
КОД -02152 47 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел3 этаж 1975 год
ПРОДАЖА - ДОМ у моря в Афинах (Варкиза - Вари) 252 м²
Продажа

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. Продажа - дом у моря в Афинах (Варкиза - Вари) 252 м². 200 метров от пляжа Ябанаки. 2007 год строительства дома, капитальный ремонт 2020.  3 этажа. Гостиная с камином, 4 спальни, 2 кухни, 3 ванные комнаты, с/у. На земельном…

Подробнее
КОД -02138 252 м² 4 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 2007 год
Продажа, торгово - офисный центр Вари (Афины) 1753 м²
Продажа

ΒΑΡΗ — ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. Продажа, торгово — офисный центр Вари (Афины) 1753 м². 2007 год строительства здания. Элитная коммерческая недвижимость расположена на проспекте.  Здание в отличном состоянии. Идеально подходит для многих целей. Имеет большие складские помещения, и…

Подробнее
КОД -02137 1753 м² 1 этаж 2007 год
АРЕНДА - КВАРТИРА У МОРЯ, Афины (Варкиза - Вари) 83 м²
Аренда

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ, διαμέρισμα 83τ.μ. 3 ου ορόφου, аσανσέρ. Ενεργειακή κλάση: Β Αποτελείται από 2 υ/δ με βοηθητικό χώρο, μπάνιο, wc, σαλόνι, κουζίνα, βεράντες με τέντες. Διαθέτει κλιματισμό, πατάρι. Διαμπερές, пόρτα ασφαλείας, διπλά τζάμια, a/c. Пάρκιν πιλοτής.…

Подробнее
КОД -02132 83 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла5 этаж 1980 год

Варкиза — Вари это престижный, прибрежный, туристический район Афин. Развитая инфраструктура района: школы, детские сады, магазины, супермаркеты, таверны, кафе, бары, рестораны, фитнес клубы.

Пляжи Варкизы — признаны лучшими и получили премию «Голубой флаг» как экологически чистые.


Район Варкиза  находится в 23 км от центра Афин (Акрополь) и в 17 км от международного аэропорта «Элефтериос Венизелос».