Apartment

Sale in Athens apartment by the sea (Vari-Varkiza)
Real estate sales

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ, ΒΑΡΗ. For sale in Athens apartment by the sea (Vari-Varkiza) 85 m² 3 minutes walk to Yabonaki beach Penthouse (top floor) The house is located on an area without slope Fantastic views of the forest and mountains Living room 2 bedrooms Fully equipped kitchen…

Details
CODE -Z1233 85 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms3nd floor
FOR SALE - luxury property by the sea (Athens-Varkiza-Vari)
Real estate sales

FOR SALE - luxury property by the sea (Athens-Varkiza-Vari) 141 m² On the Athens Riviera 100 meters from the sea 2024 year of construction of the house Total area 141 m² Balconies with awnings 95 m² 4th and 5th last floor Elevator Internal staircase Ramp…

Details
CODE -Z1117 141 m² 2 bedrooms 3 bathrooms5nd floor 2014 year
Sales - properties in Athens by the sea (Varkiza - Vari)
Real estate sales

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. For sale - property in Athens by the sea (Varkiza - Vari) 83 m² Sea view New building 2024 (new technologies) Living room with fireplace 2 bedrooms Bathroom with/guest Large balconies Electric awnings Autonomous heating (natural…

Details
CODE -Z1975 83 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms3nd floor 2024 year
FOR SALE IN ATHENS apartment by the sea (Varkiza-Vari)
Real estate sales

Βάρκιζα, Βάρη. FOR SALE in ATHENS apartment by the sea (Varkiza-Vari) 63 m² Bright apartment with major renovation in 2023 5 minutes walk to the Varkiza embankment Year of construction of the house in 1997 Functional layout Ground floor Large living room combined with kitchen-dining room…

Details
CODE -L1732 63 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom1nd floor 1997 year
For sale - luxury real estate in the historical center of Athens
Real estate sales

LYKABITOS. For sale - luxury real estate in the historical center of Athens (Lykabettos) built in 2005 Duplex apartment S - 160 m² Elevator Advantageous location Unobstructed view of Lykabettos Living room with fireplace 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms…

Details
CODE -L8877 160 m²3nd floor 2005 year
FOR SALE apartment in the center of ATHENS KALITHEA (Koukaki-Philopapou)
Real estate sales

FOR SALE apartment in the center of ATHENS KALITHEA (Koukaki-Philopapou) 71 m². Two-storey house on a quiet street Nearby is the University of Charokopeia, the Acropolis Museum, Koukaki and Philopappou Hill One apartment per floor No elevator Living-dining room Two spacious bedrooms Separate kitchen with…

Details
CODE -L7002 71 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom2nd floor

Квартира

Продажа в Афинах квартира у моря (Вари-Варкиза)
Продажа

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ, ΒΑΡΗ. Продажа в Афинах квартира у моря (Вари-Варкиза) 85 м² 3 минуты ходьбы до пляжа Ябонаки Пентхаус (последний этаж) Дом расположен на местности без наклона Фантастический вид на лес и горы Гостиная  2 спальни Полностью оборудованная кухня…

Подробнее
КОД -Z1233 85 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла3 этаж
ПРОДАЖА-элитная недвижимость у моря (Афины-Варкиза-Вари)
Продажа

ПРОДАЖА-элитная недвижимость у моря (Афины-Варкиза-Вари) 141 м² На Афинской Ривьере 100 метров от моря 2024 год строительства дома Общая площадь 141 м² Балконы с тентами 95 м² 4 и 5-й последний этаж Лифт Внутренняя лестница Пандус…

Подробнее
КОД -Z1117 141 м² 2 спальни 3 санузла5 этаж 2014 год
Продажа - недвижимость в Афинах у моря (Варкиза - Вари)
Продажа

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. Продажа — недвижимость в Афинах у моря (Варкиза — Вари) 83 м² Вид на море Новостройка 2024 года (новые технологии) Гостиная с камином 2 спальни Ванная комната с/у гостевой Большие балконы Электрические  тенты Автономное отопление (природный…

Подробнее
КОД -Z1975 83 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла3 этаж 2024 год
ПРОДАЖА в АФИНАХ квартира у моря (Варкиза-Вари)
Продажа

Βάρκιζα, Βάρη. ПРОДАЖА в АФИНАХ квартира у моря (Варкиза-Вари) 63 м² Светлая квартира с капитальным ремонтом 2023 года 5 минут ходьбы до набережной Варкизы 1997 год строительства дома Функциональная планировка Цокольный этаж Большая гостиная совмещенная с кухней-столовой…

Подробнее
КОД -L1732 63 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел1 этаж 1997 год
Продажа - элитная недвижимость в историческом центре Афин
Продажа

ЛИКАВИТОС. Продажа — элитная недвижимость в историческом центре Афин (Ликавитос) 2005 год строительства дома Двухуровневая квартира S — 160 м² Лифт Выгодное месторасположение Беспрепятственный вид на Ликавитос Гостиная с камином 3 спальни 2 ванные комнаты…

Подробнее
КОД -L8877 160 м²3 этаж 2005 год
ПРОДАЖА квартира в центре АФИНЫ КАЛИФЕЯ (Кукаки-Филопапу)
Продажа

ПРОДАЖА квартира в центре АФИНЫ КАЛИФЕЯ (Кукаки-Филопапу) 71 м². Двухэтажный дом на тихой улице Рядом расположен университет Харокопеи, музей Акрополь, Кукаки и холм Филопаппу Одна квартира на этаже Без лифта Гостиная-столовая Две просторные спальни Отдельная кухня с…

Подробнее
КОД -L7002 71 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел2 этаж