Daily rent

Rent - house by the sea in Lagonisi (Attica) 175 m²
Rent, Daily rent

ΛΑΓΟΝΗΣΙ. For rent - house by the sea in Lagonisi (Attica) 175 m². 2008 year of construction. At the same time in the apartment can live up to 10 people. Modern apartment on the 2nd floor of the house, with its own courtyard and pool. Bedrooms: with ...

Details
CODE -SS2162 175 m²2 floor 2008 year
RENT - Apartment by the sea Athens (Varkiza) 60 m²
Rent, Daily rent

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ ΚΕΝΤΡΟ. For rent - apartment by the sea of ​​Athens (Varkiza) 60 m². 1980 year of building a house. Repair 2018. 3rd floor, great view. Living room, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom. Large balconies over 20 sq.m, with tents and hedges.…

Details
CODE -02113 60 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom3 floor 1980 year
Sale - Studio 20 m² Syntagma Mitropoli (Athens)
Daily rent, Sale

ΣΥΝΤΑΓΜΑ Μητρόπολη. Sale: Studio 20 m² Syntagma Mitropoli (Athens). For professional leasing, 16 - 000 euros per annum. 18 year of construction, overhaul 000. The house is located between the pedestrian, shopping street Ermou and…

Details
CODE -SS1949 20 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom3 floor 1970 year
Rent - Villa by the sea for summer Vouliagmeni - Athens 420 m²
Rent, Daily rent

ΒΟΥΛΙΑΓΜΕΝΗ ΦΛΕΜΙΝΓΚ. For Rent - Villa by the sea for the summer Vouliagmeni - Athens 420 m². On a plot of 2 m². 500 year of construction. 2010 floors. Pool, sea view. The villa is fully furnished and equipped with household appliances.

Details
CODE -SS1564 420 m² 5 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 2010 year
For Rent - Furnished Apartments Paleo Faliro - Athens 80 m²
Rent, Daily rent

ΠΑΛΑΙΟ ΦΑΛΗΡΟ ΑΜΦΙΘΕΑ. For rent - furnished apartments Paleo Faliro - Athens 80 m². Floor 2. The apartment is fully furnished and equipped with household appliances. Spacious, sunny, renovated in 2019. Central heating is natural gas. Balconies with ...

Details
CODE -ZX1535 80 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom2 floor 1980 year
Apartments for rent in Athens - Kesariani
Daily rent

KESARIANI. Apartments for rent in Athens - Kesariani. 3-room apartment in the very center of the capital. Floor 2. Repairs made in the summer of 2019. With furniture and household appliances. Central heating. Close to public transport. AT…

Details
CODE -ZX1389 50 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom2 floor

Seasonal and daily rent in Greece

Greece is a country in which myths come to life. She needs to enjoy all the senses. It is not enough just to come here to swim in the sea or go to one or two museums. It is necessary to absorb as much as possible - to enjoy the warm rays of the sun, a gentle breeze, the aromas of flowering plants and greenery, to plunge into the culture and history of Ancient Greece. Having decided to spend your vacation in this wonderful place, you will need to take care of housing. Seasonal rental in Greece - A great option for those who want to spend several months in this country.

Travelers who want to visit a single city and visit several places, explore the ruins and ancient monuments of a great culture should use another service - daily rent in Greece.

Regardless of how long you need real estate, a company Home Ellada - A loyal assistant who will help you find suitable apartments at affordable prices.

Features of cooperation

Daily rent Athens or in another region of Greece - a popular service. However, before using it, it is worth looking through the catalog on our website and picking up several options. Acquaintance with the object includes:

  • description of housing;
  • photos of residential and domestic premises;
  • indication of the location and area of ​​the object;
  • additional information - the presence / absence of repair, age of construction, distance from a traffic intersection, and more.

Having studied this information, you can select several options, which you can then see accompanied by a Russian-speaking specialist. Apartments for rent in Greece - it’s easy if you work with Home Ellada.

For more information or advice, contact the contact phone numbers.

Посуточная аренда

Аренда - дом у моря в Лагониси (Аттика) 175 м²
Аренда, Посуточная аренда

ΛΑΓΟΝΗΣΙ. Аренда — дом у моря в Лагониси (Аттика) 175 м². 2008 год строительства. Одновременно в квартире могут проживать до 10 человек. Современная квартира на 2 этаже дома, с собственным двором и бассейном. Спальни: с…

Подробнее
КОД -SS2162 175 м²2 этаж 2008 год
АРЕНДА - Квартира у моря Афины (Варкиза) 60 м²
Аренда, Посуточная аренда

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ ΚΕΝΤΡΟ. Аренда — квартира у моря Афины (Варкиза) 60 м². 1980 год строительства дома. Ремонт 2018. 3 этаж, отличный вид.  Гостиная, 2 спальни, кухня, ванная комната. Большие балконы более 20 кв.м, с тентами и живой изгородью.…

Подробнее
КОД -02113 60 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел3 этаж 1980 год
Продажа - Студия 20 м² Синтагма Митрополи (Афины)
Посуточная аренда, Продажа

ΣΥΝΤΑΓΜΑ Μητρόπολη. Продажа — студия 20 м² Синтагма Митрополи (Афины). Для профессиональной сдачи в аренду, 16 000 — 18 000 евро годовых. 1970 год строительства, капремонт 2019. Дом расположен между пешеходной, торговой улицей Эрму и…

Подробнее
КОД -SS1949 20 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел3 этаж 1970 год
Аренда - Вилла у моря на лето Вульягмени - Афины 420 М²
Аренда, Посуточная аренда

ΒΟΥΛΙΑΓΜΕΝΗ ΦΛΕΜΙΝΓΚ. Аренда — Вилла у моря на лето Вульягмени — Афины 420 М². На земельном участке 2 500 М². 2010 год строительства. 2 этажа. Бассейн, вид на море. Вилла полностью меблирована, и оборудована бытовой…

Подробнее
КОД -SS1564 420 М² 5 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 2010 год
Аренда - апартаменты с мебелью Палео Фалиро - Афины 80 м²
Аренда, Посуточная аренда

ΠΑΛΑΙΟ ΦΑΛΗΡΟ ΑΜΦΙΘΕΑ. Аренда — апартаменты с мебелью Палео Фалиро — Афины 80 м². Этаж 2. Квартира полностью меблирована и оборудована бытовой техникой. Просторная, солнечная с ремонтом 2019 года. Центральное отопление — природный газ. Балконы с…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1535 80 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел2 этаж 1980 год
Посуточная аренда апартаменты в Афинах - Кесариани
Посуточная аренда

KESARIANI. Посуточная аренда апартаменты в Афинах — Кесариани. 3-х комнатная квартира, в самом центре столицы. Этаж 2. Ремонт произведён летом 2019 года. С мебелью и бытовой техникой. Центральное отопление. Рядом с остановками общественного транспорта. В…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1389 50 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел2 этаж

Сезонная и посуточная аренда в Греции

Греция — страна, в которой оживают мифы. Ею нужно наслаждаться всеми органами чувств. Сюда мало просто приехать, чтобы искупаться в море или сходить в одни-два музея. Необходимо впитывать в себя как можно больше — наслаждаться теплыми лучами солнца, легким ветерком, ароматами цветущих растений и зелени, окунуться в культуру и история Древней Греции. Решив провести отпуск в этом дивном месте, вам потребуется позаботиться о жилье. Сезонная аренда в Греции — отличный вариант для тех, кто желает провести несколько месяцев в этой стране.

Путешественникам, которые хотят побывать ни в одном городе, а посетить несколько мест, исследовать, руины и древнейшие памятники великой культуры стоит воспользоваться другой услугой — посуточная аренда в Греции.

Независимо от того, на какой срок вам необходима недвижимость, компания Home Ellada — верный помощник, который поможет найти подходящие апартаменты по доступным ценам.

Особенности сотрудничества

Посуточная аренда Афины или в другом регионе Греции — популярная услуга. Однако прежде, чем ею воспользоваться стоит полистать каталог на нашем сайте и подобрать несколько вариантов. Знакомство с объектом включает:

  •       описание жилья;
  •       фото жилых и бытовых помещений;
  •       указание расположения и площади объекта;
  •       дополнительную информацию — наличие/отсутствие ремонта, возраст постройки, удаленность от транспортной развязки и другое.

Изучив эти сведения, вы сможете отобрать несколько вариантов, которые потом сможете посмотреть в сопровождении русскоязычного специалиста. Посуточная аренда вилл в Греции — это просто, если вы сотрудничаете с Home Ellada.

Дополнительную информацию или консультацию получите по контактным номерам телефона.