Pool

Sale - House by the sea of ​​Attica (Palea Fokea) 198 m²
Sales

Παλαιά Φώκαια Κέντρο. For sale - house by the sea of ​​Attica (Palea Fokea) 198 m², with pool. Villa 2005 construction. 3 floors, internal staircase. 2 living rooms with fireplace, 2 kitchens, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, c / a, dressing room.…

Details
CODE -0501 198 m² 2 bedrooms 3 bathrooms1 floor 2005 year
Sale - Villa 400 m² Saronida (Attica)
Sales

ΣΑΡΩΝΙΔΑ. For Sale - Villa 400 m² Saronida (Attica). 2011 year of construction, unlimited views of the mountains and the sea. The pool is 59 m². Unfinished 3-storey villa with an elevator. Living room with fireplace, 3 bedrooms, kitchen, 3 bathrooms,…

Details
CODE -SS2196 400 m² 3 bedrooms 5 bathrooms1 floor 2011 year
Rent - house by the sea in Lagonisi (Attica) 175 m²
Rent, Daily rent

ΛΑΓΟΝΗΣΙ. For rent - house by the sea in Lagonisi (Attica) 175 m². 2008 year of construction. At the same time in the apartment can live up to 10 people. Modern apartment on the 2nd floor of the house, with its own courtyard and pool. Bedrooms: with ...

Details
CODE -02162 175 m²2 floor 2008 year
Sale - House by the sea Lagonisi (Athens - Attica) 225 m²
Sales

ΛΑΓΟΝΗΣΙ, Καλύβια Θορικού. For sale - house by the sea Lagonisi (Athens - Attica) 225 m². Luxury villa built in 2002, on a plot of 823 sq.m. Sold with furniture and household appliances (by agreement). 800 m. From ...

Details
CODE -02160 225 m² 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 2002 year
Villa with pool and sea view in the suburbs of Athens
Sales

Villa with pool and sea views in the suburbs of Athens for sale. (Agia Marina - Attica). A breathtaking view of the sea. Pool, barbecue, underground garage. Distance to the sea 1 km. Underground floor: storage room, 2 parking spaces,…

Details
CODE -ANA 350 m² 5 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 2017 year
Rent - apartment by the sea in Athens (Voula - Center) 135 m²
Rent

ΒΟΥΛΑ. For rent - apartment by the sea in Athens (Voula - Center) 135 m². Luxury housing. 2003 the year the house was built, which is located in the best place of the district, just 500 meters from the beach. Land area 1000 ...

Details
CODE -02129 135 m² 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms2 floor 2003 year

Бассейн

Продажа - дом у моря Аттика (Палея Фокеа) 198 м²
Продажа

Παλαιά Φώκαια Κέντρο. Продажа — дом у моря Аттика (Палея Фокеа) 198 м², с бассейном. Вилла 2005 года строительства. 3 этажа, внутренняя лестница. 2 гостиные с камином, 2 кухни, 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, с/у, гардеробная.…

Подробнее
КОД -0501 198 м² 2 спальни 3 санузла1 этаж 2005 год
Продажа - вилла 400 м² Саронида (Аттика)
Продажа

ΣΑΡΩΝΙΔΑ. Продажа — вилла 400 м² Саронида (Аттика). 2011 год строительства, неограниченный вид на горы и море. Бассейн 59 м². Недостроенная 3-х этажная вилла с лифтом. Гостиная с камином, 3 спальни, кухня, 3 ванные комнаты,…

Подробнее
КОД -SS2196 400 м² 3 спальни 5 санузла1 этаж 2011 год
Аренда - дом у моря в Лагониси (Аттика) 175 м²
Аренда, Посуточная аренда

ΛΑΓΟΝΗΣΙ. Аренда — дом у моря в Лагониси (Аттика) 175 м². 2008 год строительства. Одновременно в квартире могут проживать до 10 человек. Современная квартира на 2 этаже дома, с собственным двором и бассейном. Спальни: с…

Подробнее
КОД -02162 175 м²2 этаж 2008 год
Продажа - дом у моря Лагониси (Афины - Аттика) 225 м²
Продажа

ΛΑΓΟΝΗΣΙ, Καλύβια Θορικού. Продажа — дом у моря Лагониси (Афины — Аттика) 225 м². Роскошная вилла построена в 2002 году, на участке 823 кв.м. Продаётся с мебелью и бытовой техникой (по договорённости). 800 м. от…

Подробнее
КОД -02160 225 м² 4 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 2002 год
Вилла с бассейном и видом на море в пригороде Афин
Продажа

Вилла с бассейном и видом на море в пригороде Афин на продажу. (Агия Марина — Аттика). Завораживающий вид на море. Бассейн, барбекю, подземный гараж.  Расстояние до моря 1 км. Подземный этаж: кладовое помещение, 2 паркоместа,…

Подробнее
КОД -ANA 350 м² 5 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 2017 год
Аренда - квартира у моря в Афинах (Вула - Центр) 135 м²
Аренда

ΒΟΥΛΑ. Аренда — квартира у моря в Афинах (Вула — Центр) 135 м². Жильё класса люкс. 2003 год строительства дома, который находится в самом лучшем месте района, всего 500 метров от пляжа. Площадь участка 1000…

Подробнее
КОД -02129 135 м² 3 спальни 3 санузла2 этаж 2003 год