Sea view

Sale - apartment in Athens, Paleo Faliro (Eden) 95 m²
Sales

PALEO FALIRO EDEM. Sale - apartment in Athens, Paleo Faliro (Eden) 95 m². 1992 year of building a house. The apartment is in excellent condition, sold with furniture and household appliances. One apartment on the 4th floor, elevator. Sea view ...

Details
CODE -02232 95 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms4 floor 1992 year
Sale - House by the sea center of Lavrio (Attica) 148 m²
Sales

Κέντρο Λαύριο. Sale - House by the sea center Lavrio (Attica) 148 m². 2009 year of construction. New, bright house, floor-mounted autonomous heating of 3 floors. Solar boiler, electric boiler. The property is located in the center of Lavrio, 5…

Details
CODE -0501 148 m² 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms1 floor 2009 year
Sale - House by the sea in Porto Rafti (Attica) 250 m²
Sales

ΠΟΡΤΟ ΡΑΦΤΗ - ΑΓΙΑ ΜΑΡΙΝΑ. For sale - house by the sea in Porto Rafti (Attica) 250 m². 150 m from the beach. 2007 year of building a house. 3 floors. Games room, 2 living rooms with fireplace, dining room, 2 kitchens, 3 ...

Details
CODE -01485 250 m² 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms1 floor 2007 year
Sale - apartment by the sea in Porto Rafti (Attica) 70 m²
Sales

ΠΟΡΤΟ ΡΑΦΤΗ. Sale - apartment by the sea in Porto Rafti (Attica) 70 m². 100 meters from the beach. 1986 year of construction of the house, quality repairs. Beautiful house, 4th floor with elevator, large balconies, sea view. Living room with ...

Details
CODE -0043 70 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom4 floor 1986 year
Sale - House in Attica (Palea Fokea) 176 m²
Sales

Παλαιά Φώκαια, Θυμάρι. Sale - House in Attica (Palea Fokea) 176 m². 400 m from the sea. 1974 year of construction. Two-storey holiday home on a plot of 650 sq.m, in the city plan. Very quiet area and street. Garage,…

Details
CODE -0045 176 m² 2 bedrooms 5 bathrooms1 floor 1974 year
Sale - house in Paleya Fokea (Attica) 235 m²
Sales

Θυμάρι, Παλαιά Φώκαια. Sale - house in Palea Fokea (Attica) 235 m². 2004 year of construction of the house, 2 floors. On a plot of 975 sq.m. The guest house is 30 sq.m and a warehouse of 10.50 sq.m. There is an indoor barbecue area.…

Details
CODE -01037 235 m² 4 bedrooms 6 bathrooms1 floor 2004 year

Вид на море

Продажа - квартира в Афинах, Палео Фалиро (Эдем) 95 м²
Продажа

PALEO FALIRO EDEМ. Продажа — квартира в Афинах, Палео Фалиро (Эдем) 95 м².  1992 год строительства дома. Квартира в отличном состоянии, продаётся с мебелью и бытовой техникой. Одна квартира на 4 этаже, лифт. Вид на море…

Подробнее
КОД -02232 95 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла4 этаж 1992 год
Продажа - Дом у моря центр Лаврио (Аттика) 148 м²
Продажа

Κέντρο Λαύριο. Продажа — Дом у моря центр Лаврио (Аттика) 148 м². 2009 год строительства. Новый, светлый дом, поэтажное автономное отопление 3-х этажей. Бойлер от солнечных батарей, электрический бойлер. Недвижимость находится в центре Лаврио, в 5…

Подробнее
КОД -0501 148 м² 3 спальни 3 санузла1 этаж 2009 год
Продажа - дом у моря в Порто Рафти (Аттика) 250 м²
Продажа

ΠΟΡΤΟ ΡΑΦΤΗ — ΑΓΙΑ ΜΑΡΙΝΑ. Продажа — дом у моря в Порто Рафти (Аттика) 250 м².  150 м от пляжа. 2007 год строительства дома. 3 этажа. Игровая комната, 2 гостиные с камином, столовая, 2 кухни, 3…

Подробнее
КОД -01485 250 м² 3 спальни 3 санузла1 этаж 2007 год
Продажа - квартира у моря в Порто Рафти (Аттика) 70 м²
Продажа

ΠΟΡΤΟ ΡΑΦΤΗ. Продажа — квартира у моря в Порто Рафти (Аттика) 70 м².  100 метров от пляжа. 1986 год строительства дома, качественный ремонт. Красивый дом, 4 этаж с лифтом, большие балконы, вид на море. Гостиная с…

Подробнее
КОД -0043 70 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел4 этаж 1986 год
Продажа - Дом в Аттике (Палея Фокеа) 176 м²
Продажа

Παλαιά Φώκαια, Θυμάρι. Продажа — дом в Аттике (Палея Фокеа) 176 м².  400 м от моря. 1974 год строительства. Двухэтажный дом для отдыха, на участке 650 кв.м, в плане города. Очень тихий район и улица.  Гараж,…

Подробнее
КОД -0045 176 м² 2 спальни 5 санузла1 этаж 1974 год
Продажа - дом в Палея Фокеа (Аттика) 235 м²
Продажа

Θυμάρι, Παλαιά Φώκαια. Продажа — дом в Палея Фокеа (Аттика) 235 м².  2004 год строительства дома, 2 этажа. На участке площадью 975 кв.м. Гостевой дом 30 кв.м, и склад 10.50 кв.м. Есть крытая площадка для барбекю.…

Подробнее
КОД -01037 235 м² 4 спальни 6 санузла1 этаж 2004 год