Near the subway

Sale - apartment in Athens near the metro (Hilton - Zografu) 54 m²
Sales

Hilton, Ιλίσια. Sale - apartment in Athens near the metro (Hilton - Zografu) 54 m². 1975 year of construction of the house, 2nd floor with elevator. One hundred meters from Mikhalakopulu street and 200 meters from the subway. AT…

Details
CODE -02203 54 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom2 floor 1975 year
Sale - house in Athens near the metro (Elliniko) 240 m²
Sales

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ Κάτω Σούρμενα. For sale - house in Athens near the metro (Elliniko) 240 m². 1980 year of building a house. Three-storey house with 3 independent apartments of 85 m² each. 3 living rooms, 3 kitchens, 6 bedrooms, bathrooms ...

Details
CODE -02188 240 m² 6 bedrooms 3 bathrooms1 floor 1980 year
Sale - apartment in Athens (Elliniko) 80 m²
Sales

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ Αγία Παρασκευή. Sale - apartment in Athens (Elliniko) 80 m², next to the metro station Argyroupoli. Opposite the Elliniko park, next to the hypermarket. 2nd floor of the house without elevator. Bright, double-sided, renovated, excellent condition. Living room, 2 bedrooms, ...

Details
CODE -SS2186 80 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom2 floor 1975 year
Sale - apartment in Athens (Glyfada Golf) 131 m²
Sales

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ, Γκολφ. Sale - apartment in Athens (Glyfada Golf) 131 m². 1992 year of building a house. Excellent condition. 2nd upper floor, living room with fireplace, 3 bedrooms, bathroom, bathroom, kitchen - studio. Flooring: ceramic tiles. Armored ...

Details
CODE -02169 131 m² 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms2 floor 1992 year
Sale - new building in Athens (Glyfada Golf) apartment 51 m²
Sales

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ, Γκολφ. Sale - new building in Athens (Glyfada Golf) apartment 51 m². 2020 year of building a house. Living room, kitchen, bathroom with window, playroom, security door. 2nd floor with elevator. Solar boiler, autonomous heating. Spacious…

Details
CODE -02165 51 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom2 floor 2020 year
Sale - house in the center of Athens (Patisia) 250 m², for renovation
Sales

ΠΑΤΗΣΙΑ. Sale - house in the center of Athens (Patisia) 250 m², for renovation. The house of 1938, built in the Bauhaus style. The “Bauhaus style” is usually characterized by a combination of the movement of decorative and applied art with modernism, its “purpose is to return art to everyday life. ...

Details
CODE -0304 250 m² 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 1938 year

Рядом с метро

Продажа - квартира в Афинах у метро (Хилтон - Зографу) 54 м²
Продажа

Hilton, Ιλίσια. Продажа — квартира в Афинах у метро (Хилтон — Зографу) 54 м². 1975 год строительства дома, 2 этаж с лифтом. В ста метрах от улицы Михалакопулу и в 200 метрах от метро. В…

Подробнее
КОД -02203 54 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел2 этаж 1975 год
Продажа - дом в Афинах у метро (Эллинико) 240 м²
Продажа

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ Κάτω Σούρμενα. Продажа — дом в Афинах у метро (Эллинико) 240 м². 1980 год строительства дома. Трехэтажный дом с 3-мя автономными квартирами по 85 м² каждая. 3 гостиные, кухни 3, спальни 6, ванные комнаты…

Подробнее
КОД -02188 240 м² 6 спальни 3 санузла1 этаж 1980 год
Продажа - квартира в Афинах (Эллинико) 80 м²
Продажа

ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΟ Αγία Παρασκευή. Продажа — квартира в Афинах (Эллинико) 80 м², рядом со станцией метро Аргируполи. Напротив парка Эллинико, рядом с гипермаркетом. 2 этаж дома без лифта. Светлая, двухсторонняя, с ремонтом, отличное состояние. Гостиная, 2 спальни,…

Подробнее
КОД -SS2186 80 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел2 этаж 1975 год
Продажа - квартира в Афинах (Глифада Гольф) 131 м²
Продажа

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ, Γκολφ. Продажа — квартира в Афинах (Глифада Гольф) 131 м². 1992 год строительства дома. Отличное состояние. 2-й последний этаж, гостиная с камином, 3 спальни, ванная комната, с/у, кухня — студия. Напольное покрытие: керамическая плитка. Бронированная…

Подробнее
КОД -02169 131 м² 4 спальни 2 санузла2 этаж 1992 год
Продажа - новостройка в Афинах (Глифада Гольф) квартира 51 м²
Продажа

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ, Γκολφ. Продажа — новостройка в Афинах (Глифада Гольф) квартира 51 м². 2020 год строительства дома. Гостиная, кухня, ванная комната с окном, рlayroom, бронедверь. 2 этаж с лифтом. Бойлер от солнечных батарей, автономное отопление. Просторный…

Подробнее
КОД -02165 51 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел2 этаж 2020 год
Продажа - дом в центре Афины (Патисия) 250 м², под ремонт
Продажа

ΠΑΤΗΣΙΑ. Продажа — дом в центре Афины (Патисия) 250 м², под ремонт. Дом 1938 года, построен в стиле баухауз. «Стиль Баухауза» обычно характеризуется сочетанием движения декоративно-прикладного искусства с модернизмом, его «цель вернуть искусство в повседневную жизнь.…

Подробнее
КОД -0304 250 м² 4 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 1938 год