Mansard

Rent - House by the sea in Porto Rafti - Attica, 300 m²
Rent

Πόρτο Ράφτη. For Rent - House by the sea in Porto Rafti - Attica, 300 m². 5 min walk to the beach. 2004 year of construction of a 3-storey building, internal staircase. Living room with fireplace, kitchen, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms ...

Details
CODE - 0906 300 m² 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 2004 year
Rent - house by the sea in Lagonisi (Attica) 175 m²
Rent, Daily rent

ΛΑΓΟΝΗΣΙ. For rent - house by the sea in Lagonisi (Attica) 175 m². 2008 year of construction. At the same time in the apartment can live up to 10 people. Modern apartment on the 2nd floor of the house, with its own courtyard and pool. Bedrooms: with ...

Details
CODE -02162 175 m²2 floor 2008 year
Sale - House in Attica (Lagonisi) 180 m²
Sales

ΛΑΓΟΝΗΣΙ Φοινικια. Sale - a house in Attica (Lagonisi) 180 m². 2008 house construction. Sea view. 2 living rooms with fireplace, 3 bedrooms, kitchen, 2 bathrooms (jacuzzi), 2 bathrooms. On a plot of 240 sq.m.

Details
CODE -SS2159 180 m² 3 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 2008 year
SALE - HOUSE by the sea in Athens (Varkiza - Vari) 252 m²
Sales

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. Sale - House by the sea in Athens (Varkiza - Vari) 252 m². 200 meters from Yabanaki beach. 2007 the year of construction of the house, overhaul 2020. 3 floors. Living room with fireplace, 4 bedrooms, 2 kitchens, 3 bathrooms, with /. On the land ...

Details
CODE -02138 252 m² 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 2007 year
Sale, trade - office center of Vari (Athens) 1753 m²
Sales

ΒΑΡΗ - ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. For sale, trade and office center Vari (Athens) 1753 m². 2007 year of construction of the building. Elite commercial property located on the avenue. The building is in excellent condition. Ideal for many purposes. It has large storage facilities, and ...

Details
CODE -02137 1753 m² 1 floor 2007 year
RENT - cottage in Athens (Varkiza - Vari) 220 m²
Rent

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. RENT - cottage in Athens (Varkiza - Vari) 220 m². New building in 2020. Panoramic view of Varkiza, and partially to the sea. 2 floors, internal staircase. Living room with fireplace, kitchen with built-in appliances, 4…

Details
CODE -02116 220 m² 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 2020 year

Мансарда

Аренда - Дом у моря в Порто Рафти - Аттика, 300 м²
Аренда

Πόρτο Ράφτη. Аренда — Дом у моря в Порто Рафти — Аттика, 300 м². 5 мин ходьбы от пляжа. 2004 год строительства 3-х этажного дома, внутренняя лестница. Гостиная с камином, кухня, 4 спальни, 4 ванные…

Подробнее
КОД - 0906 300 м² 4 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 2004 год
Аренда - дом у моря в Лагониси (Аттика) 175 м²
Аренда, Посуточная аренда

ΛΑΓΟΝΗΣΙ. Аренда — дом у моря в Лагониси (Аттика) 175 м². 2008 год строительства. Одновременно в квартире могут проживать до 10 человек. Современная квартира на 2 этаже дома, с собственным двором и бассейном. Спальни: с…

Подробнее
КОД -02162 175 м²2 этаж 2008 год
Продажа - дом в Аттике (Лагониси) 180 м²
Продажа

ΛΑΓΟΝΗΣΙ Φοινικια. Продажа — дом в Аттике (Лагониси) 180 м².  2008 год строительства дома. 2 гостиные с камином, 3 спальни, кухня, 2 ванные комнаты (джакузи), 2 санитарных узла. На участке площадью 240 кв.м. Класс энергосбережения Е…

Подробнее
КОД -SS2159 180 м² 3 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 2008 год
ПРОДАЖА - ДОМ у моря в Афинах (Варкиза - Вари) 252 м²
Продажа

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. Продажа - дом у моря в Афинах (Варкиза - Вари) 252 м². 200 метров от пляжа Ябанаки. 2007 год строительства дома, капитальный ремонт 2020.  3 этажа. Гостиная с камином, 4 спальни, 2 кухни, 3 ванные комнаты, с/у. На земельном…

Подробнее
КОД -02138 252 м² 4 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 2007 год
Продажа, торгово - офисный центр Вари (Афины) 1753 м²
Продажа

ΒΑΡΗ — ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. Продажа, торгово — офисный центр Вари (Афины) 1753 м². 2007 год строительства здания. Элитная коммерческая недвижимость расположена на проспекте.  Здание в отличном состоянии. Идеально подходит для многих целей. Имеет большие складские помещения, и…

Подробнее
КОД -02137 1753 м² 1 этаж 2007 год
АРЕНДА - коттедж в Афинах (Варкиза - Вари) 220 м²
Аренда

ΒΑΡΚΙΖΑ. АРЕНДА — коттедж в Афинах (Варкиза — Вари) 220 м². Новостройка 2020 года. Панорамный вид на Варкизу, и частично на море. 2 этажа, внутренняя лестница. Гостиная с камином, кухня с встроенной бытовой техникой, 4…

Подробнее
КОД -02116 220 м² 4 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 2020 год