Duplex apartment

For Sale - Apartment Ano Glyfada (Athens) Glyfada 330 m²
Sales

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ Ανω. For Sale - Apartment Ano Glyfada (Athens) Glyfada 330 m², Pirnari. 1992 year of construction of the house, excellent layout and condition. One apartment on the 4th floor, sunny. Living room with fireplace, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, bathroom. Bar,…

Details
CODE -02192 330 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms4 floor 1992 year
Sale - apartment in Paleo Faliro (Athens) 138 m²
Sales

ΠΑΛΑΙΟ ΦΑΛΗΡΟ Αμφιθέα. Sale - apartment in Paleo Faliro (Athens) 138 m². 2005 year of construction. The house is located on a quiet, pedestrian street. 4th and 5th floor. Excellent condition. Living room, 2 fireplaces, 2 bathrooms (jacuzzi), c / a,…

Details
CODE -02180 154 m² 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms5 floor 2005 year
Sale - House in Athens (Kato Glyfada) 700 m²
Sales

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ Κατο. For Sale - House in Athens (Kato Glyfada) 700 m². 1982 year of building a house. Repair 2015. 3 floors with elevator and internal staircase. 6 living rooms with fireplaces, 3 kitchens, 3 bathrooms, 10 bedrooms, bathrooms ...

Details
CODE -02173 700 m² 10 bedrooms 11 bathrooms1 floor 1982 year
Sale: Real Estate in Athens (Glyfada) 235 m²
Sales

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ Κάτω. For Sale - Real Estate in Athens (Glyfada) 235 m². 1993 year of building a house. Duplex apartment, 2nd and 3rd floor with internal staircase. Luxury housing in an elite area, near the sea, has 2 living rooms ...

Details
CODE -02168 235 m² 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms2 floor 1993 year
For Sale - New Apartment in Athens (Glyfada) 145 m²
Sales

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ ΚΑΤΟ. Sale - new apartment in Athens (Glyfada) 145 m². 2006 house construction. Floor 2, 3 and 4, with an internal staircase. Living room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, large balconies. Armored door, autonomous heating, ...

Details
CODE -02167 145 m² 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms2 floor 2006 year
For Sale - Real Estate in Athens (Paleo Faliro) 140 m²
Sales

ΠΑΛΑΙΟ ΦΑΛΗΡΟ, Κοψαχείλα. For Sale - Real Estate in Athens (Paleo Faliro) 140 m². 2005 year of construction of the house. Excellent condition. Two-story, new apartment, located on the 1st and 2nd floor, connected by a staircase made of natural oak. Living room with fireplace, ...

Details
CODE -02151 140 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms2 floor 2005 year

Двухэтажная квартира

Продажа - квартира Ано Глифада (Афины) Глифада 330 м²
Продажа

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ Ανω. Продажа — квартира Ано Глифада (Афины) Глифада 330 м², Пирнари. 1992 год строительства дома, отличная планировка и состояние. Одна квартира на 4-м этаже, солнечная. Гостиная с камином, 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, с/у. Бар,…

Подробнее
КОД -02192 330 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла4 этаж 1992 год
Πродажа - квартира в Палео Фалиро (Афины) 138 м²
Продажа

ΠΑΛΑΙΟ ΦΑΛΗΡΟ Αμφιθέα. Πродажа — квартира в Палео Фалиро (Афины) 138 м². 2005 год строительства. Дом расположен на тихой, пешеходной улице. 4 и 5 этаж. Отличное состояние. Гостиная, 2 камина, 2 ванные комнаты (джакузи), с/у,…

Подробнее
КОД -02180 154 м² 4 спальни 3 санузла5 этаж 2005 год
Продажа - дом в Афинах (Като Глифада) 700 м²
Продажа

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ Κατο. Продажа — дом в Афинах (Като Глифада) 700 м². 1982 год строительства дома. Ремонт 2015. 3 этажа с лифтом и внутренней лестницей. 6 гостиных с каминами, 3 кухни, 3 с/у, спальни 10, ванные…

Подробнее
КОД -02173 700 м² 10 спальни 10 санузла1 этаж 1982 год
Продажа - недвижимость в Афинах (Глифада) 235 м²
Продажа

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ Κάτω. Продажа — недвижимость в Афинах (Глифада) 235 м². 1993 год строительства дома. Двухэтажная квартира, 2 и 3 этаж с внутренней лестницей. Жильё класса люкс в элитном районе, недалеко от моря, имеет 2 гостиные…

Подробнее
КОД -02168 235 м² 3 спальни 3 санузла2 этаж 1993 год
Продажа - новая квартира в Афинах (Глифада) 145 м²
Продажа

ΓΛΥΦΑΔΑ Κάτω. Продажа — новая квартира в Афинах (Глифада) 145 м². 2006 год строительства дома. Этаж 2, 3 и 4. 3-х этажная квартира с внутренней лестницей. Гостиная, кухня, 3 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты, большие балконы.…

Подробнее
КОД -02167 145 м² 3 спальни 3 санузла2 этаж 2006 год
Продажа - недвижимость в Афинах (Палео Фалиро) 140 м²
Продажа

ΠΑΛΑΙΟ ΦΑΛΗΡΟ, Κοψαχείλα. Продажа — недвижимость в Афинах (Палео Фалиро) 140 м². 2005 год строительства дома. Отличное состояние. Двухэтажная, новая квартира, расположена на 1 и 2 этаже, соединяются лестницей из натурального дуба. Гостиная с камином,…

Подробнее
КОД -02151 140 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла2 этаж 2005 год