AFIN CENTER

Sale - apartment in Athens near the metro (Hilton - Zografu) 54 m²
Sales

Hilton, Ιλίσια. Sale - apartment in Athens near the metro (Hilton - Zografu) 54 m². 1975 year of construction of the house, 2nd floor with elevator. One hundred meters from Mikhalakopulu street and 200 meters from the subway. AT…

Details
CODE -02203 54 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom2 floor 1975 year
Sale - house in the center of Athens (Patisia) 250 m², for renovation
Sales

ΠΑΤΗΣΙΑ. Sale - house in the center of Athens (Patisia) 250 m², for renovation. The house of 1938, built in the Bauhaus style. The “Bauhaus style” is usually characterized by a combination of the movement of decorative and applied art with modernism, its “purpose is to return art to everyday life. ...

Details
CODE -0304 250 m² 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 1938 year
SALE, shop - cafe in the center of Athens (Kolonaki) 80 m²
Sales

ΚΟΛΩΝΑΚΙ. Sale, shop - cafe in the center of Athens (Kolonaki) 80 m². 2 floors. Good condition, two-storey store of 80 sq.m. Great offer for investment. Both floors are licensed for business. Rental rate in the area ...

Details
CODE -02139 80 m²1 floor
For Sale - Apartment in Athens (Ceramikos) 73 m²
Sales

ΚΕΡΑΜΕΙΚΟΣ. Sale - apartment in Athens (Ceramikos) 73 m². 1966 year of building a house. Good condition. Last 6th floor, unlimited views. Living room, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, balcony 45 m² with awnings. Central heating, natural gas, boiler ...

Details
CODE -SS2081 73 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom6 floor 1966 year
Sale - Luxury Real Estate in Athens (Acropolis) 380 m²
Sales

ΑΚΡΟΠΟΛΗ. For Sale - Luxury Real Estate in Athens (Acropolis) 380 m². The building was built in 1976. 2 floors. Good condition. Front, detached, private house, located in a unique, historical place near Irodeon. A magnificent, unlimited view of the Acropolis and ...

Details
CODE -02080 380 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms1 floor 1976 year
Sale - apartment by the subway in Athens (Ambelokipi) 70 m²
Sales

ΑΜΠΕΛΟΚΗΠΟΙ. For sale - apartment near the metro in Athens (Ambelokipi) 70 m². 1968 year of construction of the house. -2 bedrooms - major repairs in 2020 -250 meters from the Panormos metro station - second floor with 2 balconies - fully ...

Details
CODE -02079 70 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom2 floor 1968 year

ЦЕНТР АФИН

Продажа - квартира в Афинах у метро (Хилтон - Зографу) 54 м²
Продажа

Hilton, Ιλίσια. Продажа — квартира в Афинах у метро (Хилтон — Зографу) 54 м². 1975 год строительства дома, 2 этаж с лифтом. В ста метрах от улицы Михалакопулу и в 200 метрах от метро. В…

Подробнее
КОД -02203 54 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел2 этаж 1975 год
Продажа - дом в центре Афины (Патисия) 250 м², под ремонт
Продажа

ΠΑΤΗΣΙΑ. Продажа — дом в центре Афины (Патисия) 250 м², под ремонт. Дом 1938 года, построен в стиле баухауз. «Стиль Баухауза» обычно характеризуется сочетанием движения декоративно-прикладного искусства с модернизмом, его «цель вернуть искусство в повседневную жизнь.…

Подробнее
КОД -0304 250 м² 4 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 1938 год
ПРОДАЖА, магазин - кафе в центре Афины (Колонаки) 80 м²
Продажа

ΚΟΛΩΝΑΚΙ. Продажа, магазин — кафе в центре Афины (Колонаки) 80 м². 2 этажа. Хорошее состояние, двухэтажный магазин 80 кв.м. Выгодное предложение для инвестиций. Оба этажа имеют лицензию на коммерческую деятельность. Арендная ставка в этом районе…

Подробнее
КОД -02139 80 м²1 этаж
Продажа - квартира в Афинах (Керамикос) 73 м²
Продажа

ΚΕΡΑΜΕΙΚΟΣ. Продажа — квартира в Афинах (Керамикос) 73 м². 1966 год строительства дома. Хорошее состояние. Последний 6-й этаж, неограниченный вид. Гостиная, 2 спальни, кухня, ванная комната, балкон 45 м² с тентами. Центральное отопление, природный газ, бойлер…

Подробнее
КОД -SS2081 73 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел6 этаж 1966 год
Продажа - Элитная Недвижимость в Афинах (Акрополь) 380 м²
Продажа

ΑΚΡΟΠΟΛΗ. Продажа — элитная недвижимость в Афинах (Акрополь) 380 м². Здание 1976 года строительства. 2 этажа. Хорошее состояние. Фасадный, отдельно стоящий, частный дом, расположен в уникальном, историческом месте под Иродеоном.  Великолепный, неограниченный вид на Акрополь и…

Подробнее
КОД -02080 380 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла1 этаж 1976 год
Продажа - квартира у метро в Афинах (Амбелокипи) 70 м²
Продажа

ΑΜΠΕΛΟΚΗΠΟΙ. Продажа — квартира у метро в Афинах (Амбелокипи) 70 м². 1968 год строительства дома. -2 спальни -капитальный ремонт в 2020  -250 метров от станции метро Панормос — второй этаж с 2 балконами — полностью…

Подробнее
КОД -02079 70 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел2 этаж 1968 год