NORTH-EAST ATHENS

Sale - real estate in Athens (Kifissia) 175 m²

ΚΗΦΙΣΙΑ. Sale - real estate in Athens (Kifissia) 175 m². 2010 house construction. Floor 2, lift. A two-storey elite building designed by a renowned architect, next to the Kifissia City Hall. 2 living rooms with fireplace, 3 bedrooms, kitchen, 3 bathrooms. Oak…

Details
CODE -W508 175 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms2nd floor 2010 year
Sale - Apartment Paleo Psychiko (Athens) 151 m²
Rent

ΠΑΛΑΙΟ ΨΥΧΙΚΟ. Paleo Psychiko - rental apartment in Athens 151 m². Inexpensively rented fully furnished and equipped apartment with household appliances. In a 3-storey building, on the 2nd floor, renovation. Courtyard and garden. Large modern living room equipped with ...

Details
CODE -YR2104 151 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms2nd floor 1980 year
Sale - Real Estate in Athens (Ekali) 720 m²
Sales

ΕΚΑΛΗ. Sale - Real estate in Athens (Ekali) 720 m². Luxury real estate, villa built in 1990. Excellent condition. 2 independent floors with an elevator, (2 separate apartments). 2 living rooms with fireplaces, 8 bedrooms, 2 ...

Details
CODE -02075 720 m² 8 bedrooms 10 bathrooms1nd floor 1990 year

Sale - Villa in Athens (Kifissia) 850 m²

2,700,000€ 3177 € m²
Sale - Villa in Athens (Kifissia) 850 m²
Sales

ΚΗΦΙΣΙΑ Πολιτεία. Sale - Villa in Athens (Kifissia) 850 m². 1998 construction year. Two-story. The property has an international award for the best design project! Sold with furniture and household appliances. 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. Natural ...

Details
CODE -02074 850 m² 3 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1nd floor 1998 year
Sale - Apartment in Athens near the metro (Agia Paraskevi) 88 m²
Sales

ΑΓΙΑ ΠΑΡΑΣΚΕΥΗ Κοντόπευκο. For sale - apartment in Athens near the metro (Agia Paraskevi) 88 m². 1996 house construction, 3rd floor with an elevator. Excellent condition, major renovation in 2019. Unlimited mountain views. Living room with fireplace, ...

Details
CODE -02072 88 m² 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom3nd floor 1996 year
For Sale, Townhouse Athens (Hallandry Patima) 147 m²
Sales

ΧΑΛΑΝΔΡΙ Πάτημα. Sale, townhouse Athens (Halandri Patima) 147 m². Unfinished, two-storey apartment built in 2010. Very high quality built 3-storey anti-seismic building. Sold with 50% of the land area. Located on the 1st floor (100 m²), ...

Details
CODE -02029 147 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms1nd floor 2010 year

СЕВЕРО-ВОСТОЧНЫЕ АФИНЫ

Продажа - квартира в Афинах (Кифисия- Кефалари) 130 м²
Продажа

ΚΗΦΙΣΙΑ, Κεφαλάρι. Продажа — квартира в Афинах (Кифисия- Кефалари) 130 м². 1977 год строительства дома. 2-й последний этаж, без лифта. Гостиная с камином, 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты. Большие балконы. Кондиционеры, автономное отопление. Во дворе 2…

Подробнее
КОД -02105 130 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла2 этаж 1977 год
Палео Психико - Аренда в Афинах квартира 151 м²
Аренда

ΠΑΛΑΙΟ ΨΥΧΙΚΟ. Палео Психико — аренда в Афинах квартира 151 м². Недорого сдаётся в аренду полностью меблированная, и оборудованная бытовой техникой квартира. В 3-х этажном доме, на 2 этаже, без лифта. Двор и сад. Большая современная…

Подробнее
КОД -YR2104 151 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла2 этаж 1980 год
Продажа - Недвижимость в Афинах (Экали) 720 м²
Продажа

ΕΚΑΛΗ. Продажа — Недвижимость в Афинах (Экали) 720 м². Элитная недвижимости, вилла 1990 года строительства. Отличное состояние. 2 независимых друг от друга этажа с лифтом, (2 отдельные квартиры). 2 гостиные с каминами, 8 спален, 2…

Подробнее
КОД -02075 720 м² 8 спальни 10 санузла1 этаж 1990 год
Продажа - Вилла в Афинах (Кифисия) 850 м²
Продажа

ΚΗΦΙΣΙΑ Πολιτεία. Продажа — Вилла в Афинах (Кифисия) 850 м². 1998 год строительства. Двухэтажная. Недвижимость имеет международную премию, за воплощение лучшего дизайнерского проекта!  Продаётся с мебелью и бытовой техникой. 3 спальни, 4 ванные комнаты. Естественное…

Подробнее
КОД -02074 850 м² 3 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 1998 год
Продажа - Квартира в Афинах у метро (Агия Параскеви) 88 м²
Продажа

ΑΓΙΑ ΠΑΡΑΣΚΕΥΗ Κοντόπευκο. Продажа — квартира в Афинах у метро (Агия Параскеви) 88 м². 1996 год строительства дома, 3-й этаж с лифтом. Отличное состояние, капитальный ремонт 2019 г. Неограниченный вид на горы. Гостиная с камином,…

Подробнее
КОД -02072 88 м² 3 спальни 1 санузел3 этаж 1996 год
Продажа, таунхаус Афины (Халандри Патима) 147 м²
Продажа

ΧΑΛΑΝΔΡΙ Πάτημα. Продажа, таунхаус Афины (Халандри Патима) 147 м². Недостроенная, двухэтажная квартира 2010 года строительства. Очень качественно построенное 3-х этажное, антисейсмическое здание. Продаётся с 50 % площади земельного участка. Расположена на 1 этаже (100 м²),…

Подробнее
КОД -02029 147 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла1 этаж 2010 год