Peloponnese

House in Greece - Loutraki 110 m²
Sales

House in Greece - Loutraki 110 m² Urgent sale on the occasion of departure abroad. Super advantageous offer. On a plot of land 700 sq.m. One floor, living room, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen. Good condition. Sold with the right to ...

Details
CODE -ZX588 110 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom
Loutraki with pool house in Greece 175 m²
Sales

Loutraki with pool house in Greece 175 m² furnished. On a plot of land 1.900 sq.m. 2 storey. Built in 2016. Living room with fireplace, 4 bedrooms (2 of them large), 4 bathrooms. The kitchen is a studio. ...

Details
CODE -ZX587 175 m² 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms 2016 year
Greece - Loutraki apartment by the sea 60 m²
Sales

Greece - Loutraki apartment by the sea 60 m² Repair 20019 g, after the repair no one lived in it. All new. 1 minute walk from the central promenade. On the 1st floor of the house, energy saving class A + ...

Details
CODE -ZX586 60 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom1 floor 1983 year
Greece real estate 1 line - sea view
Sales

Greece real estate 1 line - sea view Loutraki - Kolonaki, apartment of 51 m². Near the beach. On the 7th floor of the house with an elevator. Amazing view from the balcony and from the room. Entrance hall, living room, 1 bedroom,…

Details
CODE -ZX585 51 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom7 floor 1975 year
Plot and house in Greece - Loutraki
Sales

Plot and house in Greece - Loutraki Perachora. Detached, detached house of 50 m². High ground floor. On a flat, non-sloping land plot of 2.500 sq.m. It has unlimited mountain and forest views. Living room, 1 bedroom,…

Details
CODE -ZX583 50 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom 1986 year
Apartment in Greece with sea view - Loutraki
Sales

Apartment in Greece with sea views - Loutraki - next to the casino, with an area of ​​65 m². 6th floor, with elevator. Spacious, bright, double-sided. Living room, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen. Air conditioners. Ground parking, garden.…

Details
CODE -ZX582 65 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom6 floor

ПЕЛОПОННЕС

Дом в Греции - Лутраки 110 м²
Продажа

Дом в Греции — Лутраки 110 м² Срочная продажа по случаю отъезда за границу. Супер выгодное предложение. На земельном участке 700 кв.м. Одноэтажный, гостиная, 2 спальни, ванная комната, кухня.  Хорошее состояние. Продаётся с правом на…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX588 110 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел
Лутраки с бассейном дом в Греции 175 м²
Продажа

Лутраки с бассейном дом в Греции 175 м² с мебелью. На земельном участке 1.900 кв.м. 2 этажный. Построенный в 2016 г. Гостиная с камином, 4 спальни (2 из них большие), 4 ванные комнаты. Кухня — студия.…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX587 175 м² 4 спальни 4 санузла 2016 год
Греция - Лутраки квартира у моря 60 м²
Продажа

Греция — Лутраки квартира у моря 60 м² Ремонт 20019 г, после ремонта в ней никто не жил. Всё новое. В 1 мин ходьбы от центральной набережной. На 1 этаже дома, класс энергосбережения А +…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX586 60 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел1 этаж 1983 год
Греция недвижимость 1 линия - вид на море
Продажа

Греция недвижимость 1 линия — вид на море Лутраки — Колонаки, квартира площадью 51 м². Рядом с пляжем.  На 7 этаже дома с лифтом. Потрясающий вид с балкона, и из комнаты. Прихожая, гостиная, 1 спальня,…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX585 51 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел7 этаж 1975 год
Участок и дом в Греции - Лутраки
Продажа

Участок и дом в Греции — Лутраки Перахора. Отдельный стоящий, частный дом площадью 50 м². Высокий цокольный этаж. На ровном, без уклона земельном участке 2.500 кв.м. Имеет безграничный вид на горы и лес. Гостиная, 1 спальня,…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX583 50 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел 1986 год
Квартира в Греции с видом на море - Лутраки
Продажа

Квартира в Греции с видом на море — Лутраки — рядом с казино, площадью 65 м².  6 — й этаж, с лифтом. Просторная, светлая, двухсторонняя. Гостиная, 2 спальни, ванная комната, кухня. Кондиционеры. Наземная парковка, сад.…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX582 65 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел6 этаж