Victoria Square

For sale, metro penthouse 62 m² Victoria Square - Athens
Sales

ΠΛΑΤΕΙΑ ΒΙΚΤΩΡΙΑΣ. For sale, metro penthouse 62 m² Victoria Square - Athens. 100 meters from Victoria Metro Station. Year of construction 1962. 5th floor, facade, two-sided, large balcony 65 m², with awnings, excellent view. Living room, kitchen, ...

Details
CODE -01838 62 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom5 floor 1962 year
Apartment for rent for a month Athens - Center
Rent

ATHENS - CENTER. Apartment for rent for the month of Athens - Center. The price includes all utility bills. 3-room apartment, area 87 m². 2nd floor of the house with an elevator. Fully furnished with expensive furniture. Equipped household ...

Details
CODE -ZX1306 87 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom2 floor 1980 year
Townhouse 960 m² Athens - Center
Sales

AREA VICTORIA. For sale Mansion 960 m² Athens - Center. Historic building built in 1925. Has a special permit for the reconstruction of real estate. And a separate permit for the additional construction of another floor of 200 m². Price 1 ...

Details
CODE -ZX1206 960 m²1 floor 1925 year
Apartment in Greece near Athens metro
Sales

Apartment in Greece near Athens metro Area of ​​48 m², 5th floor, good view, and condition. Front, light, east side. Living room, 1 bedroom, bathroom and kitchen windows. Near supermarkets, shops, and 5 minutes ...

Details
CODE -ZX568 48 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom5 floor
In Greece, an apartment of 60 m² near the metro
Sales

In Greece, an apartment of 60 m² near the metro in the center of Athens. Victoria Square area and 100 m from the metro. Front, in excellent condition, renovated. Living room, kitchen - studio with built-in furniture. Bedrooms: 2. Bathrooms: 2. ...

Details
CODE -ZX182 60 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms2 floor 1970 year
Apartment in Greece Athens 65 m² near the metro
Sales

Apartment in Greece Athens 65 m² near the metro, 2 minutes walk from Victoria Square station. In the center of the capital. With major repairs in 2019. On the last 6 floor of a building with an elevator, built in 1970. 3 bedroom apartment,…

Details
CODE -ZX203 65 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom6 floor 1970 year

Real Estate Victoria Square, Greece

Victoria Square is located in the heart of the Greek capital. It received its name in honor of the British Queen Victoria. The picturesque area and proximity to places of public leisure - theaters, the museum attracts tourists. To plunge into the Greek culture, to be in the center of all events, it is worth renting Real estate Victoria Square Greece. For those who want to not just diversify their holidays, but to live in Athens, the option of buying apartments or apartments is provided. The company will help you choose the right housing option Home Ellada.

Why you should contact Home Ellada

For several years, company employees Home Ellada help to find the best option in terms of affordability and convenience for everyone who wants to visit Greece. In the catalog property presented Victoria Athens Square and other areas of the capital. Cooperating with us, you get:

  • the opportunity to choose an apartment, apartments with suitable living conditions;
  • affordable housing in the heart of Athens;
  • legal assistance;
  • organization of object views;
  • assistance in arranging housing.

On the site you will find detailed information about each property - location, area, year of construction, photographs, etc.

Площадь Виктория

Особняк 960 м² Афины - Центр
Продажа

ПЛОЩАДЬ ВИКТОРИИ. Продаётся особняк 960 м² Афины — Центр. Историческое здание построенное в 1925 г. Имеет специальное разрешение на реконструкцию недвижимость. И отдельное разрешение на дополнительное строительство ещё одного этажа площадью 200 м². Цена 1…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1206 960 м²1 этаж 1925 год
Квартира в Греции у метро Афины
Продажа

Квартира в Греции у метро Афины Площадью 48 м², 5 — й этаж, хороший вид, и состояние. Фасадная, светлая, восточная сторона. Гостиная, 1 спальня, окна в ванной и кухни. Рядом супермаркеты, магазины, и 5 минут…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX568 48 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел5 этаж
В Греции квартира 60 м² у метро
Продажа

В Греции квартира 60 м² у метро, в центре Афин. Район площади Виктории и 100 м от метро. Фасадная, в отличном состоянии, с ремонтом. Гостиная, кухня — студия с встроенной мебелью. Спальные комнаты: 2. Ванные: 2.…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX182 60 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла2 этаж 1970 год
Квартира в Греции Афинах 65 м² у метро
Продажа

Квартира в Греции Афинах 65 м² у метро, 2 минуты ходьбы от станции площадь Виктория. В центре столицы. С капитальным ремонтом 2019 года. На последнем 6 этаже дома с лифтом, построенного 1970 г.  3 комнатная квартира,…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX203 65 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел6 этаж 1970 год

Недвижимость площадь Виктория, Греция

Площадь Виктория расположена в самом центре столицы Греции. Свое название она получила в честь британской королевы Виктории. Живописная местность и близость к местам общественного досуга — театрам, музею притягивает к себе туристов. Чтобы с головой окунуться в греческую культуру, быть в центре всех событий, стоит арендовать недвижимость площадь Виктория Греция. Для тех, кто желает не просто разнообразить отпуск, а пожить в Афинах, предусмотрен вариант покупки квартир или апартаментов. Подобрать подходящий вариант жилья поможет компания Home Ellada.

Почему стоит обратиться в Home Ellada

Несколько лет сотрудники компании Home Ellada помогают найти лучший вариант в плане соотношения доступности и удобства всем, кто желает посетить Грецию. В каталоге представлена недвижимость площадь Виктория Афины и других районов столицы. Сотрудничая с нами, вы получаете:

  •               возможность подобрать квартиру, апартаменты с подходящими условиями проживания;
  •               доступное жилье в самом центре Афин;
  •               юридическую помощь;
  •               организацию просмотров объектов;
  •               помощь в обустройстве жилья.

На сайте вы найдете подробную информацию о каждом объекте — расположение, площадь, год постройки, фотографии и т.д.