Attikis Square

Apartments for rent in Athens - Center
Daily rent

Apartments for rent in Athens - Center. Fully furnished and equipped with household appliances. Elevator, Wifi. A large double bedroom, a spacious kitchen with all necessary utensils, a bathroom, and an office in the hallway. Decorated in blue and white ...

Details
CODE -ZX1199 28 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom2 floor
Daily rent in the center of Athens
Daily rent

Daily rent in the center of Athens, on the 6th floor of the house. Agios Panteleimonas, metro Amerikas Square. Furnished Studio 27 m². Renovated, living room - kitchen, bathroom, air conditioning, tents, independent heating. Ideal for young people. Coffee machine ...

Details
CODE -ZX990 27 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom6 floor
Finished apartments in the center of Athens
Sales

For sale apartments in the Center of Athens. 2 minutes walk to the metro Attikis. 5 stops to the Acropolis, 3 stops to Thiseio metro station. The apartment with furniture, and household appliances, was completely renovated in 2019. It ...

Details
CODE -ZX908 34 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom1 floor
Apartment in Greece near Athens metro
Sales

Apartment in Greece near the metro Athens, Attikis Square. Year of construction of the house 1967. Cozy and pleasant in every way, a small apartment (28 m²) on the 3rd floor of the house with an elevator. With high ceilings, beautifully renovated with…

Details
CODE -ZX323 28 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom3 floor 1967 year

Площадь Аттикис

Посуточная аренда апартаменты в Афинах - Центр
Посуточная аренда

Посуточная аренда апартаменты в Афинах — Центр. Полностью меблированы и оборудованны бытовой техникой. Лифт, Wifi. Большая спальня с двуспальной кроватью, просторная кухня со всей необходимой утварью, ванная комната, и кабинет в коридоре. Оформлена в сине-белых…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1199 28 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел2 этаж
Посуточная аренда в центре Афин
Посуточная аренда

Посуточная аренда в центре Афин, на 6 этаже дома. Агиос Пантелеймонас, метро площадь Америкис. Меблированная студия 27 м². С ремонтом, гостиная — кухня, ванная комната, кондиционеры, тенты, автономное отопление. Идеально подходит для молодёжи. Кофе машина…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX990 27 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел6 этаж
Готовые апартаменты в Центре Афин
Продажа

Продаются готовые апартаменты в Центре Афин. 2 минуты ходьбы до метро Аттикис. 5 остановок до Акрополя (вокзал Тhiseio). Квартира с мебелью, и бытовой техникой, была полностью отремонтирована в 2019 г. Она имеет гостиную-кухню, спальню с…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX908 34 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел1 этаж
Квартира в Греции у метро Афины
Продажа

Квартира в Греции у метро Афины, площадь Аттикис. Год строительства дома 1967.  Уютная и приятная во всех отношениях, маленькая квартира (28 м²) на 3 м этаже дома с лифтом. С высокими потолками, прекрасно отремонтирована с…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX323 28 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел3 этаж 1967 год