Americas Square

Apartment for sale in the center of Athens — Americas Area 102 m²
Sales

ΠΛΑΤΕΙΑ ΑΜΕΡΙΚΗΣ. Apartment for sale in the center of Athens — America Square 102 m². (Platia Americas). Floor 2, with elevator. Cozy, double-sided, bright, with the repair of 2019. Living room with marble flooring, 2 spacious bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, and…

Details
CODE -01884 102 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms2 floor 1978 year
Sale - Apartment 88 m² Ames Americas Area - Athens
Sales

ΠΛΑΤΕΙΑ ΑΜΕΡΙΚΗΣ. For Sale - Apartment 88 m² Amerikas Area - Athens. 1968, repair of 2015. Entrance hall, living room, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen. Small pantry, central heating. Rented out. Price 85 € For sale ...

Details
CODE -01808 88 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom2 floor 1968 year
Sale - apartments in the center of Athens - Patisia 52 m²
Sales

ΠΛΑΤΕΙΑ ΚΟΛΙΑΤΣΟΥ. Sale - apartments in the center of Athens - Patisia 52 m². 1976 6th floor. Completely renovated in 2019. Heat and sound insulation. It has 2 bedrooms, a small living room, a bathroom with a window, an open plan kitchen. The double ...

Details
CODE -01711 52 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom6 floor 1976 year
Apartment in Athens Center 53 m² (Patisia)
Sales

ΠΑΤΗΣΙΑ Αγίου Μελετίου. Apartment in Athens Center 53 m² (Patisia). 1960 year. 2nd floor. Corner, freshly painted living room, 1 bedroom, bathroom with shower, kitchen. Central heating, air conditioning, good condition, bathroom repair (with new sewage, and ...

Details
CODE -SS1709 53 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom2 floor 1960 year
Real Estate Athens Center - Americas Square
Sales

ΠΛΑΤΕΙΑ ΑΜΕΡΙΚΗΣ. Property For Sale Athens Center - Americas Square. The building is a hotel in the central square of the capital. For professional use, the area is 1 m², 170 floors. Reconstruction made in 5. Price 2004 € Property ...

Details
CODE -ZX1202 1170 m² 1 floor
Athens Center Property 1170 m² Amerikas Area
Sales

Property for sale in the Center of Athens 1170 m² Area Amerikas. Building. Basement + 4 floors. Excellent condition, renovated 2004. Ideal for professional use. Price 1.200.000 € 12/06/2019

Details
CODE -ZX707 1170 m²

Площадь Америкис

Продаётся квартира в центре Афины—Площадь Америкис 102 м²
Продажа

ΠΛΑΤΕΙΑ ΑΜΕΡΙΚΗΣ. Продаётся квартира в центре Афины—Площадь Америкис 102 м². (Платия Америкис). Этаж 2, с лифтом. Уютная, двухсторонняя, светлая, с ремонт 2019 года. Гостиная с мраморным полом, 2 просторные спальни со встроенными платяными шкафами, и…

Подробнее
КОД -01884 102 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла2 этаж 1978 год
Продажа - квартира 88 м² Площадь Америкис - Афины
Продажа

ΠΛΑΤΕΙΑ ΑΜΕΡΙΚΗΣ. Продажа — квартира 88 м² Площадь Америкис — Афины.  1968 г, ремонт 2015 года. Прихожая, гостиная, 2 спальни, ванная комната, кухня. Небольшая кладовая, центральное отопление. Сдана в аренду. Цена 85 000 € Продажа…

Подробнее
КОД -01808 88 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел2 этаж 1968 год
Продажа - апартаменты в центре Афины - Патисия 52 м²
Продажа

ΠΛΑΤΕΙΑ ΚΟΛΙΑΤΣΟΥ. Продажа — апартаменты в центре Афины — Патисия 52 м². 1976 г. 6-й этаж. Полностью отремонтирована в 2019 г. Тепло-звуко изоляция. Имеет 2 спальни, небольшая гостиная, ванная комната с окном, кухня открытого плана. Двойные…

Подробнее
КОД -01711 52  м² 2 спальни 1 санузел6 этаж 1976 год
Квартира в Афинах-Центр 53 м² (Патисия)
Продажа

ΠΑΤΗΣΙΑ Αγίου Μελετίου. Квартира в Афинах-Центр 53 м² (Патисия). 1960 год. 2-й этаж. Угловая, гостиная свеже выкрашенная, 1 спальня, ванная комната с душем, кухня. Центральное отопление, кондиционеры, хорошее состояние, ремонт ванной комнаты (с новой канализацией, и…

Подробнее
КОД -SS1709 53 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел2 этаж 1960 год
Недвижимость Афины Центр - Площадь Америкис
Продажа

ΠΛΑΤΕΙΑ ΑΜΕΡΙΚΗΣ. Продаётся недвижимость Афины Центр — Площадь Америкис. Здание — гостиница, на центральной площади столицы. Для профессионального использования, площадь 1 170 м², 5 этажей. Реконструкция произведена в 2004 г.  Цена 1 200 000 € Недвижимость…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1202 1170 м² 1 этаж
Недвижимость в Центре Афин 1170 м² Площадь Америкис
Продажа

Продаётся недвижимость в Центре Афин 1170 м² Площадь Америкис. Здание. Подвал + 4 этажа. Отличное состояние, ремонт 2004 г. Идеально подходит для профессионального использования. Цена 1.200.000 € 12/06/2019

Подробнее
КОД -ZX707 1170 м²