Piraeus and surroundings

For Sale in Athens Apartment 79 m² (Moschato)
Sales

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ. For sale apartment in Athens with an area of ​​79 m² (Moschato). 1970 year of building a house. Which is located next to the sea, and the subway station. Excellent condition. Overhaul 2017. 3rd floor with elevator. Two-sided, bright. Sold furnished and ...

Details
CODE -02043 79 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms3 floor 1970 year
Sale - House 184 m² in Moschato (Athens)
Sales

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ ΗΣΑΠ. For Sale - House 184 m² in Moschato (Athens). 1972 year of construction. At the metro (ISAP). Near the central shops of Moschato. On a plot of 249 sq.m. Two-story building, 92 sq.m. each independent floor. Building factor 1.8. Needs ...

Details
CODE -01979 184 m² 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms1 floor 1972 year
Sale - Apartment with fireplace - 45 m² in Moschato (Athens)
Sales

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ. For sale - apartment with a fireplace - 45 m² in Moschato (Athens). 2004 3rd floor, front, bright, with excellent layout, and wonderful views. Living room, bedroom, kitchen - studio, bathroom, large balcony. Heating system,…

Details
CODE -SS1978 45 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom3 floor 2004 year
Sale - Apartment 81 m² in Moschato (Athens)
Sales

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ. For Sale - Apartment 81 m² in Moschato (Athens). 1976 year of construction, major overhaul of 2017. 4th floor with elevator, bright, clean, two-sided, excellent condition. Living room, 2 large bedrooms with wardrobes, kitchen, bathroom, pantry.…

Details
CODE -01977 81 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom4 floor 1976 year
Sale - Apartment 70 m² near the metro in Moschato (Athens)
Sales

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ. For sale - apartment of 70 m² near the metro in Moschato (Athens). 6th floor, unlimited view, double-sided. A few meters from the metro station, near the sea. Entrance hall, living room, kitchen, bathroom, toilet, and one bedroom. All rooms have ...

Details
CODE -Q1976 70 m² 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms6 floor
Sale - 85 m² apartment in Moschato (Athens) by metro
Sales

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ. For sale - apartment of 85 m² in Moschato (Athens) by the subway. 2006. One apartment on the 3rd floor, in a 4-storey residential building. Quiet street, 150 m from the central square of Moschato, shops, and public transport.…

Details
CODE -01975 85 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom3 floor 2006 year

ПИРЕЙ И ОКРЕСТНОСТИ

Продажа в Афинах Квартира 79 м² (Мосхато)
Продажа

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ. Продажа в Афинах квартира 79 м² (Мосхато). 1970 год строительства дома. Который расположен рядом с морем, и станцией метрополитена. Отличное состояние. Капитальный ремонт 2017. 3-й этаж с лифтом. Двухсторонняя, светлая. Продаётся с мебелью и…

Подробнее
КОД -02043 79 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла3 этаж 1970 год
Продажа - Дом 184 м² в Мосхато (Афины)
Продажа

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ ΗΣΑΠ. Продажа — дом 184 м² в Мосхато (Афины). 1972 год строительства. У метро (ISAP). Возле центральных магазинов Мосхато. На участке 249 кв.м. Двухэтажное здание, по 92 кв.м. каждый независимый этаж. Коэффициент застройки 1.8. Нуждается…

Подробнее
КОД -01979 184 м² 4 спальни 2 санузла1 этаж 1972 год
Продажа - Квартира c камином - 45 м² в Мосхато (Афины)
Продажа

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ. Продажа — квартира c камином — 45 м² в Мосхато (Афины). 2004 г. 3-й этаж, фасадная, светлая, с прекрасной планировкой, и чудесным видом. Гостиная, спальня, кухня — студия, ванная комната, большой балкон. Автономное отопление,…

Подробнее
КОД -SS1978 45 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел3 этаж 2004 год
Продажа - Квартира 81 м² в Мосхато (Афины)
Продажа

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ. Продажа — квартира 81 м² в Мосхато (Афины). 1976 год строительства, капитальный ремонт 2017 г. 4-й этаж с лифтом, светлая, чистая, двухсторонняя, отличное состояние. Гостиная, 2 большие спальни с платяными шкафами, кухня, санузел, кладовая.…

Подробнее
КОД -01977 81 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел4 этаж 1976 год
Продажа - Квартира 70 м² у метро в Мосхато (Афины)
Продажа

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ. Продажа — квартира 70 м² у метро в Мосхато (Афины). 6-этаж, неограниченный вид, двухсторонняя. Несколько метров от станции метро, недалеко от моря. Прихожая, гостиная, кухня, ванная комната, с/у, и одна спальня. Все комнаты имеют…

Подробнее
КОД -Q1976 70 м² 1 спальня 2 санузла6 этаж
Продажа - квартира 85 м² в Мосхато (Афины) у метро
Продажа

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ. Продажа — квартира 85 м² в Мосхато (Афины) у метро. 2006 г.  Одна квартира на 3-м этаже, в 4-х этажном жилом доме. Тихая улица, 150 м от центральной площади Мосхато, магазинов, и остановок общественного транспорт.…

Подробнее
КОД -01975 85 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел3 этаж 2006 год