Nikea

Sale, House 230 m² Ano Napoli - Nikia (Athens)
Sales

ΝΙΚΑΙΑ Ανω Νεάπολη. Sale, house 230 m² Ano Naples - Nikia (Athens). 1980 2 living rooms, 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 kitchens. On a plot of land 171 m². In good condition, the house consists of 2 independent ...

Details
CODE -01840 230 m² 5 bedrooms 2 bathrooms1 floor 1980 year
Urgent sale in Athens apartment 63 sq m
Sales

NIKAIA. Aspra Homata. Urgent sale in Athens apartment of 63 sq m. Emergency departure abroad, occupies the entire 2nd floor, there is no elevator. With a large balcony on the facade, and smaller on the back of the house. The construction of 1978, ...

Details
CODE -ZX1009 63 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom2 floor 1978 year
Building in Athens, Nikea 450 sqm
Sales

Building in Athens, Nikea 450 sq.m. 5 floor. Consists of a common space (without columns). Loft. 3 and 5 floors are renovated for apartments. Suitable for shops, a gym, offices and loft apartments. Near the under construction ...

Details
CODE -ZX611 450 m² 2003 year
Real estate in Athens, building 930 sq.m
Sales

Real estate in Athens, building 930 sq.m, angular, 4-storey. Loft, open space without columns. Storage room 800 sq.m. Near the Nikea metro station under construction, as well as the Village Shopping and Entertainment Center and Petru Rally Avenue. 10 minutes…

Details
CODE -ZX610 930 m² 1973 year

Nikea - Athens Apartment 64 m²

35,000 € PRICE REDUCED
Nikea - Athens apartment 64 m² in Greece
Sales

Nikea - Athens apartment of 64 m² in Greece Extremely advantageous offer. The apartment occupies the entire 5th floor of the house. With an elevator. Construction 1978. Two-sided apartment in excellent condition. Entrance hall, living room, independent kitchen with built-in furniture. Bedroom…

Details
CODE -ZX160 64 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom5 floor 1978 year
House in Greece 90 m² Nicaea - Athens
Sales

House in Greece 90 m² Nicaea - Athens. A very good offer, in the ratio of price - quality. The house is one-storey, in excellent condition, with high ceilings. Entrance hall, living room, independent kitchen with new built-in furniture. Bedrooms: 2. ...

Details
CODE -ZX152 90 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom1 floor 1980 year

Никеа

Здание в Афинах, район Никеа 450 кв.м
Продажа

Здание в Афинах, район Никеа 450 кв.м. 5 этажное. Состоит из общего пространства (без колон). Loft. 3 и 5 этажи отремонтированы под квартиры. Подойдет под магазины, спортивный зал, офисы и квартиры loft. Рядом со строящейся…

Подробнее
КОД - ZX611 450 м² 2003 год
Недвижимость в Афинах, здание 930 кв.м
Продажа

Недвижимость в Афинах, здание 930 кв.м, угловое, 4-х этажное.  Loft, открытое пространство без колон. Кладовое помещение 800 кв.м. Рядом со строящейся станцией метро Никеа, а также торгово-развлекательным центром Village и проспектом Петру Ралли. 10 мин…

Подробнее
КОД - ZX610 930 м² 1973 год

Никеа — Афины квартира 64 м²

45,000€ ЦЕНА СНИЖЕНА
Продажа

Никеа — Афины квартира 64 м² в Греции Крайне выгодное предложение. Квартира занимает весь 5, последний этаж дома. С лифтом. Строительство 1978 г. Двухсторонняя квартира в отличном состоянии. Прихожая, гостиная, автономная кухня с встроенной мебелью. Спальные…

Подробнее
КОД - ZX160 64 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел5 этаж 1978 год
Дом в Греции 90 м² Никея - Афины
Продажа

Дом в Греции 90 м² Никея — Афины. Очень выгодное предложение, в соотношении цена — качество. Дом одноэтажный, в отличном состоянии, с высокими потолками. Прихожая, гостиная, автономная кухня с новой встроенной мебелью. Спальные комнаты: 2.…

Подробнее
КОД - ZX152 90 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел1 этаж 1980 год
Дом в Греции 170 м² Афины - Никеа
Продажа

Дом в Греции 170 м² Афины — Никеа Новый, 2005 г постройки, 4 этажный. На 1 этаже магазин, гараж. И 4 квартиры. 2 студии на 2 этаже, на 3 — двухкомнатная квартира, и на 4…

Подробнее
КОД - ZX161 170 м² 5 спальни 5 санузла1 этаж 2005 год
Никея ( Афины ) 90 м² дом в Греции
Продажа

Никея ( Афины ) 90 м² дом в Греции, двухэтажный, с капитальным ремонтом 2017 года. Класс энергосбережения + А Гостиная, автономная кухня, с новой встроенной мебелью. Спальные комнаты: 2. Ванные: 2, светлые с окнами. Двойные…

Подробнее
КОД - ZX155 90 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла1 этаж 1960 год