Loutraki

House in Greece - Loutraki 110 m²
Sales

House in Greece - Loutraki 110 m² Urgent sale on the occasion of departure abroad. Super advantageous offer. On a plot of land 700 sq.m. One floor, living room, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen. Good condition. Sold with the right to ...

Details
CODE -ZX588 110 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom
Loutraki with pool house in Greece 175 m²
Sales

Loutraki with pool house in Greece 175 m² furnished. On a plot of land 1.900 sq.m. 2 storey. Built in 2016. Living room with fireplace, 4 bedrooms (2 of them large), 4 bathrooms. The kitchen is a studio. ...

Details
CODE -ZX587 175 m² 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms 2016 year
Greece - Loutraki apartment by the sea 60 m²
Sales

Greece - Loutraki apartment by the sea 60 m² Repair 20019 g, after the repair no one lived in it. All new. 1 minute walk from the central promenade. On the 1st floor of the house, energy saving class A + ...

Details
CODE -ZX586 60 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom1 floor 1983 year
Greece real estate 1 line - sea view
Sales

Greece real estate 1 line - sea view Loutraki - Kolonaki, apartment of 51 m². Near the beach. On the 7th floor of the house with an elevator. Amazing view from the balcony and from the room. Entrance hall, living room, 1 bedroom,…

Details
CODE -ZX585 51 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom7 floor 1975 year
Plot and house in Greece - Loutraki
Sales

Plot and house in Greece - Loutraki Perachora. Detached, detached house of 50 m². High ground floor. On a flat, non-sloping land plot of 2.500 sq.m. It has unlimited mountain and forest views. Living room, 1 bedroom,…

Details
CODE -ZX583 50 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom 1986 year
Apartment in Greece with sea view - Loutraki
Sales

Apartment in Greece with sea views - Loutraki - next to the casino, with an area of ​​65 m². 6th floor, with elevator. Spacious, bright, double-sided. Living room, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen. Air conditioners. Ground parking, garden.…

Details
CODE -ZX582 65 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom6 floor

Why buy property in Loutraki
Now more and more people prefer to invest their savings in real estate abroad. It is profitable and appropriate, the main thing is to choose the right place and type of real estate.
Where is the best place to buy property
A great place to invest in real estate can be the city of Loutraki, which is located on the very shore of the Ionian Sea. Real estate in Loutraki is very valuable, because the city is located only 84 kilometers from the capital of Greece. In addition, the city has many attractions and natural beauties:
· Corinth Canal;
· Lake Vouliagmeni;
· Ancient temples;
· Historical museums;
· Luxurious beaches.
What is attractive property in Loutraki
Houses in Loutraki differ in affordable cost, in comparison with other resort cities in Greece. At the same time, the real estate market in this region is full of both luxurious villas and modest cottages. Buying a property in Loutraki Greece can provide a comfortable stay for yourself and your family at any time of the year. Moreover, the purchased house can be leased, because the resort of Loutraki is in great demand among tourists both in summer and in winter.

Лутраки

Аренда/покупка недвижимости в Лутраки, Греция

 

Дом в Греции - Лутраки 110 м²
Продажа

Дом в Греции — Лутраки 110 м² Срочная продажа по случаю отъезда за границу. Супер выгодное предложение. На земельном участке 700 кв.м. Одноэтажный, гостиная, 2 спальни, ванная комната, кухня.  Хорошее состояние. Продаётся с правом на…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX588 110 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел
Лутраки с бассейном дом в Греции 175 м²
Продажа

Лутраки с бассейном дом в Греции 175 м² с мебелью. На земельном участке 1.900 кв.м. 2 этажный. Построенный в 2016 г. Гостиная с камином, 4 спальни (2 из них большие), 4 ванные комнаты. Кухня — студия.…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX587 175 м² 4 спальни 4 санузла 2016 год
Греция - Лутраки квартира у моря 60 м²
Продажа

Греция — Лутраки квартира у моря 60 м² Ремонт 20019 г, после ремонта в ней никто не жил. Всё новое. В 1 мин ходьбы от центральной набережной. На 1 этаже дома, класс энергосбережения А +…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX586 60 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел1 этаж 1983 год
Греция недвижимость 1 линия - вид на море
Продажа

Греция недвижимость 1 линия — вид на море Лутраки — Колонаки, квартира площадью 51 м². Рядом с пляжем.  На 7 этаже дома с лифтом. Потрясающий вид с балкона, и из комнаты. Прихожая, гостиная, 1 спальня,…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX585 51 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел7 этаж 1975 год
Участок и дом в Греции - Лутраки
Продажа

Участок и дом в Греции — Лутраки Перахора. Отдельный стоящий, частный дом площадью 50 м². Высокий цокольный этаж. На ровном, без уклона земельном участке 2.500 кв.м. Имеет безграничный вид на горы и лес. Гостиная, 1 спальня,…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX583 50 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел 1986 год
Квартира в Греции с видом на море - Лутраки
Продажа

Квартира в Греции с видом на море — Лутраки — рядом с казино, площадью 65 м².  6 — й этаж, с лифтом. Просторная, светлая, двухсторонняя. Гостиная, 2 спальни, ванная комната, кухня. Кондиционеры. Наземная парковка, сад.…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX582 65 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел6 этаж

Почему стоит купить недвижимость в Лутраки
Сейчас все больше людей предпочитают вкладывать свои сбережения в недвижимость за границей. Это выгодно и целесообразно, главное правильно выбрать место и тип недвижимости.
Где лучше всего покупать недвижимость
Прекрасным местом для инвестирования в недвижимость может стать город Лутраки, который расположен у самого берега Ионического моря. Недвижимость в Лутраки очень ценная, ведь город расположен всего в 84 километрах от столицы Греции. Помимо этого, в городе находится много достопримечательностей и природных красот:
· Коринфский канал;
· Озеро Вулиагмени;
· Древние храмы;
· Исторические музеи;
· Роскошные пляжи.
Чем привлекательна недвижимость в Лутраки
Дома в Лутраки отличаются доступной стоимостью, в сравнении с другими курортными городами Греции. При этом рынок недвижимости данного региона переполнен как роскошными виллами, так и скромными коттеджами. Покупая недвижимость в Лутраки Греция можно обеспечить комфортный отдых для себя и своей семьи в любое время года. Более того, купленный дом можно сдавать в аренду, ведь курортный Лутраки пользуется большим спросом у туристов как летом, так и зимой.