ISLANDS

House for rent on Santorini island 130 m²
Rent

ΣΑΝΤΟΡΙΝΗ. Rent a house on the island of Santorini 130 m². 1992 Living room, 3 bedrooms, bathroom, bathroom, kitchen - studio. Panoramic view of the sea. Furnished, on a plot of 500 sq.m. Air conditioning, security door, ground parking. Warehouse…

Details
CODE -01647 130 m² 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms1 floor 1992 year
House for rent in Santorini 220 m²
Rent

ΣΑΝΤΟΡΙΝΗ (Ακρωτήρι). House for rent in Santorini 220 m². 2 floors with panoramic sea views in the caldera. 2005 year of construction. 2 levels of 110 sq.m. Facade, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. Traditional island style. On the…

Details
CODE -SS1646 220 m² 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 2005 year
Sale - villa on the island - Santorini Cyclades 200 m²
Sales

ΣΑΝΤΟΡΙΝΗ ΠΥΡΥΟΣ. Sale - villa on the island - Santorini Cyclades 200 m². 1870 year of construction, overhaul of 2018. Panoramic view, pool. Living room, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen, jacuzzi, bathroom. Traditional, stone, on a plot ...

Details
CODE -01539 200 m² 3 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 1870 year
Santorini Oia volcano house for sale
Sales

ΣΑΝΤΟΡΙΝΗ ΟΙΑ. Santorini Oia house for sale with views of the volcano, an area of ​​65 m². With magnificent sea views. In 2015, the house was overhauled. Living room with mezzanine (where 2 people can sleep ...

Details
CODE -01538 65 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms1 floor
House in Santorini 56 m²
Sales

ΣΑΝΤΟΡΙΝΗ ΗΜΕΡΟΒΙΓΛΙΟ. For sale commercial or residential real estate, a house on Santorini 56 m², panoramic views of the volcano and the sea. Located on the famous pedestrian street. Ground floor, facade 10 meters. 1960, the right to build a second floor, with a coefficient of ...

Details
CODE -ZX1537 56 m² 1 floor 1960 year
For sale house 120 m² - Santorini island
Sales

ΣΑΝΤΟΡΙΝΗ. Offered for sale is a house of 120 m² - Santorini island. 3 floors, height 5 m. It has amazing sea views. The villa is decorated in a Cycladic, traditional, island style - a stone windmill. Year of construction 1900. Overhaul ...

Details
CODE -SS1536 120 m² 5 bedrooms 2 bathrooms1 floor 1900 year

ОСТРОВА

Аренда дома на острове Санторини 130 м²
Аренда

ΣΑΝΤΟΡΙΝΗ. Аренда дома на острове Санторини 130 м². 1992 г. Гостиная, 3 спальни, ванная комната, с/у, кухня — студия. Панорамный вид на море. С мебелью, на участке 500 кв.м. Кондиционеры, бронированная дверь, наземная парковка. Склад…

Подробнее
КОД -01647 130 м² 3 спальни 3 санузла1 этаж 1992 год
Аренда дома на Санторини 220 м²
Аренда

ΣΑΝΤΟΡΙΝΗ (Ακρωτήρι). Аренда дома на Санторини 220 м². 2 этажа с панорамным видом на море в кальдере. 2005 год строительства. 2 уровня по 110 кв.м. Фасад, 4 спальни, 4 ванные комнаты. Традиционный островной стиль. На…

Подробнее
КОД -SS1646 220 м² 4 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 2005 год
Продажа - вилла на острове - Санторини Киклады 200 м²
Продажа

ΣΑΝΤΟΡΙΝΗ ΠΥΡΥΟΣ. Продажа — вилла на острове — Санторини Киклады 200 м². 1870 год строительства, капитальный ремонт 2018 г. Панорамный вид, бассейн. Гостиная, 3 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты, кухня, джакузи, с/у. Традиционная, каменная, на участке…

Подробнее
КОД -01539 200 м² 3 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 1870 год
Санторини Ия продажа дома с видом на вулкан
Продажа

ΣΑΝΤΟΡΙΝΗ ΟΙΑ. Санторини Ия продажа дома с видом на вулкан, площадью 65 м². С великолепным видом на море. В 2015 году в доме был выполнен капитальный ремонт. Гостиная с антресолью ( где могут спать 2…

Подробнее
КОД -01538 65 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла1 этаж
Дом на Санторини 56 м²
Продажа

ΣΑΝΤΟΡΙΝΗ ΗΜΕΡΟΒΙΓΛΙΟ. Продаётся коммерческая или жилая недвижимость, дом на Санторини 56 м², панорамный вид на вулкан и море. Расположен на знаменитой пешеходной улице. Цокольный этаж, фасад 10 метров. 1960 год, право строительства второго этажа, с коэффициентом…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1537 56 м² 1 этаж 1960 год
На продажу дом 120 м² - остров Санторини
Продажа

ΣΑΝΤΟΡΙΝΗ. Предлагается на продажу дом 120 м² — остров Санторини. 3 этажа, высота 5 м. Имеет потрясающий вид на море. Вилла оформлена в кикладском, традиционном, островном стиле — каменная ветряная мельница. Год строительства 1900.  Капитальный ремонт…

Подробнее
КОД -SS1536 120 м² 5 спальни 2 санузла1 этаж 1900 год