Naples - Exarchy

Apartment for sale 69 m², center of Athens - Exarchy - Naples
Sales

ΕΞΑΡΧΕΙΑ. For sale apartment 69 m², the center of Athens - Exarchia - Napoli. Smart House system. Fully furnished, equipped with household appliances, sold with all the interiors as shown in the photo. Excellent quality with a focus on contemporary design. 1962 ...

Details
CODE -01851 69 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom3nd floor 1962 year
Apartment for sale 57 m², in the center of Athens - Naples
Sales

MUSEUM OF NAPOLI For sale apartment 57 m², in the center of Athens - Napoli. 1975 house construction, overhaul in 2020, 5th floor, entrance hall, large living room - studio, kitchen with built-in appliances. Bedroom with large pull-out wardrobes, ...

Details
CODE -01850 57 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom5nd floor 1975 year
Penthouse 93 sq. M. Athens - NAPLES Museum
Sales

ΝΕΑΠΟΛΗ. Penthouse for sale 93 sq m Athens - Museum of NAPOLI. Apartment on the 6th floor, built in 1960. Large balcony, south side, overlooking Vati Square, Marni, Acharnes, Liosia, Parnitou, Acropolis, Lycabettus, Strefi. Location: on ...

Details
CODE -0910 93 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms6nd floor 1960 year

Athens - center Napoli daily rentals

55 € per day 1 € m²
Athens center daily rentals Naples
Daily rent

Athens-center Napoli daily rentals. Close to Lycabettus, and the capital's historic sites. Museum of NAPOLI, apartment 100 sqm, 6th floor, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen. Renovated, fully furnished and tastefully furnished. Conditioners. For rent ...

Details
CODE -ZX829 100 m² 3 bedrooms6nd floor

Неаполи - Эксархия

Продаётся квартира 69 м², центр Афины - Эксархия - Неаполи
Продажа

ΕΞΑΡΧΕΙΑ. Продаётся квартира 69 м², центр Афины — Эксархия — Неаполи. Система «Умный дом». Полностью меблированная, оборудованна бытовой техникой, продаётся со всем интерьером, как изображено на фото. Отличное качество с акцентом на современный дизайн. 1962…

Подробнее
КОД -01851 69 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел3 этаж 1962 год
Продаётся квартира 57 м², в центре Афины - Неаполи
Продажа

МУЗЕЙ НЕАПОЛИ Продаётся квартира 57 м², в центре Афины — Неаполи. 1975 год строительства дома, капитальный ремонт 2020 г. 5 этаж, прихожая, большая гостиная — студия, кухня с встроенной бытовой техникой. Спальня с большими выдвижными шкафами,…

Подробнее
КОД -01850 57 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел5 этаж 1975 год
Пентхаус 93 кв м Афины - Музей НЕАПОЛИ
Продажа

ΝΕΑΠΟΛΗ. Продаётся пентхаус 93 кв м Афины — Музей НЕАПОЛИ. Квартира на 6-м этаже, 1960 года постройки. Большой балкон, южная сторона, с видом на площадь Вати, Марни, Ахарнес, Лиосию, Парниту, Акрополь, Ликавит, Стрефи. Месторасположение: на…

Подробнее
КОД -0910 93 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла6 этаж 1960 год
Афины-центр посуточная аренда Неаполи
Посуточная аренда

Афины-центр посуточная аренда Неаполи. Близко к Ликавитос, и историческим достопримечательностям столицы . Музей НЕАПОЛИ, квартира 100 кв.м., 6-й этаж, 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, кухня. С ремонтом, полностью меблирована и со вкусом обставлена. Кондиционеры. Сдается…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX829 100 м² 3 спальни6 этаж