Nea Makri

Sale - house Attika - Nea Makri 220 m²

330,000€ 1500 € m²
Sale - house Attika - Nea Makri 220 m²
Sales

ΝΕΑ ΜΑΚΡΗ. Sale - house Attika - Nea Makri 220 m². 1985 house construction. Distance to the sea 15 minutes walk. 2 floors, very cozy and tidy house, with furniture and household appliances. Living room, 3 ...

Details
CODE -1767 220 m² 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms1nd floor 1985 year
House for sale in Nea Makri - Attica 280 m²
Sales

ΝΕΑ ΜΑΚΡΗ House for sale in Nea Makri - Attica 280 m². 2007 year of construction of the house. 2 floors. Living room with fireplace, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen. On a plot of 517 sq.m. Autonomous heating, air conditioning, panoramic views, ...

Details
CODE -1592 280 m² 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms1nd floor 2007 year

Property for sale in Nea Makri, Greece

In the north-eastern part of Atik there is a small town - Nea Makri. Only 32 km from the capital of Greece. The city was founded in 1924 by Antonios Dzizi. This is a great place to relax, plunge into the history of this wonderful country. However, for a good rest you will need housing. Where to look for him? Company Home Ellada ready to help find the right one real estate Nea Makri. This is not the first year that we have been providing services, so we know all the details and can choose the best option for you.

3 reasons to work with Home Ellada

If you decide to travel on your own, change the atmosphere or just go on vacation to mysterious Greece, you need an apartment, apartments, a house with comfortable conditions and affordable rent / purchase price. Home Ellada provides a large selection and find property for sale in Nea Makri Greece Using our catalog will not be difficult. In addition, among the advantages of cooperation with our company can be identified:

  •               assistance in the preparation of the necessary documentation;
  •               the provision of housing services;
  •               organization of views of objects with a Russian-speaking guide;
  •               always only current prices for apartments with and without repair.

We will help you find real estate for every taste and budget.

Неа Макри

Продаётся дом 420 м² Неа Макри - Аттика
Продажа

ΝΕΑ ΜΑΚΡΗ Ζούμπερι. Продаётся дом 420 м² Неа Макри — Аттика. 80 метров от моря. 3 этажа. 2000 год строительства. Гостиная с камином, 5 спален (1 большая), кухня, 3 ванные комнаты, кабинет, с/у. На участке…

Подробнее
КОД -01768 420 м² 5 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 2000 год
Продажа

ΝΕΑ ΜΑΚΡΗ. Продаётся дом Аттика — Неа Макри 220 м².  1985 год строительства дома. Расстояние до моря 15 минут пешком. 2 этажа, очень уютный и аккуратный дом, с мебелью и бытовой техникой. Гостиная, 3 спальни,…

Подробнее
КОД -1767 220 м² 3 спальни 3 санузла1 этаж 1985 год
Продажа дома в Неа Макри - Аттика 280 м²
Продажа

ΝΕΑ ΜΑΚΡΗ. Продажа дома в Неа Макри — Аттика 280 м². 2007 год строительства дома. 2 этажа. Гостиная с камином, 3 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты, кухня. На участке 517 кв.м. Автономное отопление, кондиционеры, панорамный вид,…

Подробнее
КОД -U1592 280 м² 3 спальни 3 санузла1 этаж 2007 год

Недвижимость в Неа Макри, Греция

В северо-восточной части Атики расположен небольшой городок — Неа Макри. Всего в 32 км от столицы Греции. Основан город был в 1924 году Антониосом Дзизи. Это прекрасное место для того, чтобы отдохнуть, окунуться в историю этой дивной страны. Однако для полноценного отдыха вам потребуется жилье. Где его искать? Компания Home Ellada готова помочь найти подходящую недвижимость Неа Макри. Уже не первый год мы предоставляем услуги, поэтому знаем все тонкости и сможем подобрать для вас наилучший вариант.

3 причины сотрудничать с Home Ellada

Если вы решили путешествовать самостоятельно, сменить обстановку или просто отправиться в отпуск в загадочную Грецию, вам необходима квартира, апартаменты, дом с комфортными условиями и доступной стоимостью аренды/покупки. Home Ellada предоставляет большой выбор и найти недвижимость в Неа Макри Греция с помощью нашего каталога не составит труда. Кроме того, среди достоинств сотрудничества с нашей компанией можно выделить:

  •               оказание помощи в оформлении необходимой документации;
  •               предоставление услуг по обустройству жилья;
  •               организацию просмотров объектов с русскоязычным гидом;
  •               всегда только актуальные цены на квартиры с ремонтом и без.

Мы поможем найти недвижимость на любой вкус и кошелек.