Nea Eritrea

Sale. Property in Nea Eritrea (North Athens) 135 m²
Sales

ΝΕΑ ΕΡΥΘΡΑΙΑ Καστρί. Sale. Property in Nea Eritrea (North Athens) 135 m². Excellent condition, built in 1997, in an elite residential complex, with a large garden. High 1, and semi-basement floors. 1st floor 60 sq.m. A semi-basement with an area of ​​...

Details
CODE -02019 135 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms1nd floor 1997 year
For sale luxury mansion - 556 m² villa in Athens - Nea Eritrea
Sales

NEA ERYTHRAIA KASTRI. Luxury mansion for sale - villa 556 m² in Athens - Nea Eritrea. 1925 construction year. Magnificent neoclassical mansion, perfectly preserved and carefully renovated in 2000. And still not ...

Details
CODE -ZX1367 556 m² 6 bedrooms 6 bathrooms1nd floor 1925 year
Athens luxury mansion for rent - villa 523 sq m
Rent

NEW ERYTHRAA. Athens luxury mansion for rent - villa 523 sq m, with access to the river. Unique house on a plot of 28 m², with private forest land. The residence has access to the Fassideri River, and borders ...

Details
CODE -ZX938 523 m² 7 bedrooms 8 bathrooms1nd floor 1975 year
Rent in Greece homestead 735 m² Athens - Nea Eritrea
Rent

NEA ERYTHRAIA unique offer! Rent in Greece homestead 735 m² Athens - Nea Eritrea. Private household with an area of ​​735 sq.m. On a land plot of 28.000 sq.m. with private forest and access to the Fassideri river, adjacent to the royal ...

Details
CODE -W512 735 m² 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1nd floor

Неа Эритрея

Продаётся роскошный особняк - вилла 556 м² в Афинах - Неа Эритрея
Продажа

NEA ERYTHRAIA KASTRI. Продаётся роскошный особняк — вилла 556 м² в Афинах — Неа Эритрея. 1925 года строительства. Великолепный особняк неоклассического стиля, прекрасно сохранившийся, и бережно отреставрированный в 2000 г. И до сих пор не…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1367 556 м² 6 спальни 6 санузла1 этаж 1925 год
Афины аренда элитный особняк - вилла 523 кв м
Аренда

NEW ERYTHRAA. Афины аренда элитный особняк — вилла 523 кв м, с выходом к реке.  Уникальный дом на земельном участке 28 000 м², с частными лесными владениями. Резиденция имеет выход к реке Фассидери, и граничит…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX938 523 м² 7 спальни 8 санузла1 этаж 1975 год
Аренда в Греции усадьба 735 м² Афины - Неа Эритрея
Аренда

Аренда в Греции усадьба 735 м² Афины — Неа Эритрея NEA ERYTHRAIA уникальное предложение ! Частный дом площадью 735 кв.м. На земельном участке 28.000 кв.м. с частным лесом и выходом к реке Фассидери, прилегающей к…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX512 735  м² 4 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж