Moschato

Sale - House 184 m² in Moschato (Athens)
Sales

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ ΗΣΑΠ. Sale - house 184 m² in Moschato (Athens). 1972 year of construction. Near the metro station (ISAP). Near the central Moschato shops. On a plot of 249 sq.m. Two-storey building, 92 sq.m. each independent floor. Building factor 1.8. Needs ...

Details
CODE -1979 184 m² 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms1nd floor 1972 year

Building by the sea in Athens - Moschato

600,000 € 1331 € m²
Building by the sea in Athens - Moschato
Sales

Building by the sea in Athens - Moschato For sale unfinished property with an area of ​​451 m². Year of construction 2019. Energy efficiency class A + Land plot 175,5 sq.m. Unlimited view. 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th floors - 74 ...

Details
CODE -3657 451 m²0nd floor 2019 year
Sale - building, office center Moschato (Athens) 1778 m²
Sales

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ. Sale - building, office center Moschato (Athens) 1778 m². 2000 building construction, renovation 2019 floors. Commercial real estate in the central area of ​​the capital of Greece. Excellent condition. All rooms are bright. Underground garage 5 m². Rest…

Details
CODE -02275 1778 m² 19 bathrooms1nd floor 2000 year

Мосхато

Продажа - Дом 184 м² в Мосхато (Афины)
Продажа

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ ΗΣΑΠ. Продажа — дом 184 м² в Мосхато (Афины). 1972 год строительства. У метро (ISAP). Возле центральных магазинов Мосхато. На участке 249 кв.м. Двухэтажное здание, по 92 кв.м. каждый независимый этаж. Коэффициент застройки 1.8. Нуждается…

Подробнее
КОД -1979 184 м² 4 спальни 2 санузла1 этаж 1972 год
Здание у моря в Афинах - Мосхато
Продажа

Здание у моря в Афинах — Мосхато Продаётся недостроенный объект недвижимости площадью 451 м². Год строительства 2019 года. Класс энергосбережения A + Земельный участок 175,5 кв.м. Безграничный вид.  1, 2,  3, 4 этажи — 74…

Подробнее
КОД -3657 451 м²0 этаж 2019 год
Продажа - здание, офисный центр Мосхато (Афины) 1778 м²
Продажа

ΜΟΣΧΑΤΟ. Продажа — здание, офисный центр Мосхато (Афины) 1778 м². 2000 год строительства здания, ремонт 2019. 5 этажей. Коммерческая недвижимость в центральном районе столицы Греции. Состояние отличное. Все помещения светлые. Подземный гараж 315 м². Остальные…

Подробнее
КОД -02275 1778 м² 19 санузла1 этаж 2000 год