Coridalos

Apartment in Coridallos for sale
Sales

Apartment in Korydallos for sale, Eleftherias square, apartment 64 sq.m. 2nd floor, facade, renovated kitchen, new wardrobes in the bedroom. 300 meters from metro Koridallos. Balcony 8 sq.m. 05/09/2019 Apartment in Korydallos for sale Pλατεία…

Details
CODE -ZX1050 64 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom2nd floor 1976 year
Commercial real estate for rent in Athens, 140 sq.m
Rent

CORIDALOS. Commercial real estate for rent in Athens 140 sq.m. Eleftherias Venizelos Square. Next to the new metro station, which opens in June 2019, Corner, with large facades. Good condition. Basement 70 sq. M, ground floor 70 ...

Details
CODE -ZX590 140 m²1nd floor
Coridalos (Athens) 84 m² apartment in Greece
Sales

Korydalos (Athens) 84 m² apartment in Greece In the Ano Koridalos neighborhood. Energy efficiency class D Living room with fireplace, independent kitchen, with new built-in furniture. Bedrooms: 2. Bathrooms: 1. Double glazed windows. Floor covering: ceramic tiles. Big ...

Details
CODE -ZX236 84 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom4nd floor 2005 year

Coridalos (Athens) apartment 80 m²

10 € Price on request
Coridalos (Athens) apartment of 80 m² in Greece
Sales

Koridalos (Athens) apartment of 80 m² in Greece, on the 4th floor of a building. Located next to Eleftherias square. Soon a metro station will be opened here, it is already under construction. Real estate in this microdistrict is rising in value. Front, double-sided, light, ...

Details
CODE -ZX158 80 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom4nd floor 1980 year

Коридалос

Квартира в Коридаллос на продажу
Продажа

Квартира в Коридаллос на продажу, площадь Элефтериас, квартира 64 кв.м. 2 этаж, фасад, кухня с ремонтом, новые шкафы в спальне. 300 метров от метро Коридаллос. Балкон 8 кв.м. 05/09/2019 Квартира в Коридаллос на продажу Пλατεία…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1050 64 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел2 этаж 1976 год
Аренда коммерческой недвижимости в Афинах 140 кв.м
Аренда

CORIDALOS. Аренда коммерческой недвижимости в Афинах 140 кв.м. Площадь Элефтериас Венизелос. Рядом с новой станцией метро, которая открывается в июне 2019 г. Угловая, с большими фасадами. Хорошее состояние. Подвальное помещение 70 кв.м, первый этаж 70…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX590 140 м²1 этаж
Коридалос (Афины) 84 м² квартира в Греции
Продажа

Коридалос (Афины) 84 м² квартира в Греции В микрорайоне Ано Коридалос. Класс энергосбережения Г Гостиная с камином, автономная кухня, с новой встроенной мебелью. Спальные комнаты: 2. Ванные: 1. Двойные стеклопакеты. Напольное покрытие: керамическая плитка. Большие…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX236 84 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел4 этаж 2005 год
Коридалос (Афины) квартира 80 м² в Греции
Продажа

Коридалос (Афины) квартира 80 м² в Греции, на 4 этаже дома. Расположена рядом с площадью Элефтериас. В скором времени здесь откроют станцию метро, уже строится. Недвижимость в этом микрорайоне подымается в цене. Фасадная, двухсторонняя, светлая,…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX158 80 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел4 этаж 1980 год