Kolonaki

SALE, shop - cafe in the center of Athens (Kolonaki) 80 m²
Sales

ΚΟΛΩΝΑΚΙ. Sale, shop - cafe in the center of Athens (Kolonaki) 80 m². 2 floors. Good condition, two-storey store of 80 sq.m. Great offer for investment. Both floors are licensed for business. Rental rate in the area ...

Details
CODE -02139 80 m²1 floor
Sale - House in Athens (Kolonaki) 370 m²
Sales

ΚΟΛΩΝΑΚΙ. Sale - house in Athens (Kolonaki) 370 m². The house has three floors. The house consists of 3 apartments. 135 sq.m, 55 sq.m, and 100 sq.m. On the basement floor there is a garage and warehouses. Price 1 ...

Details
CODE -02077 370 m²1 floor
For Sale - Apartment in Athens 84 m² (Kolonaki)
Sales

ΚΟΛΩΝΑΚΙ Σπευσίππου. Sale - apartment in Athens 84 m² (Kolonaki). 1978 year of construction of the building, renovation 2018. Excellent condition. High ground floor. Living room, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom with a window. Central heating, natural gas, armored ...

Details
CODE -02045 84 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom1 floor 1978 year
Apartments for sale 132 m², in the center of Athens - Kolonaki
Sales

ΚΟΛΩΝΑΚΙ. Apartments for sale 132 m², in the center of Athens - Kolonaki. 1951 year of construction, overhaul of 2017. In the aristocratic district of the capital. The apartment occupies the entire high 1 floor. Sold with furniture and household appliances. Living room -…

Details
CODE -01801 132 m² 2 bedrooms 3 bathrooms1 floor 1951 year
Apartments for rent Kolonaki - Athens
Rent, Daily rent

KOLONAKI. Apartments for rent Kolonaki - Athens. 3-bedroom luxury apartment, one on the 5th floor of the house, with an elevator. Area 80 m². With furniture and household appliances. Security door, central heating, parking, tents, pantry. Designed for ...

Details
CODE -ZX1307 80 m² 1 bedroom 4 bathrooms5 floor
For sale Athens-Kolonaki-Likavitos shop
Sales

For sale Athens-Kolonaki-Likavitos store In the heart of the capital, and the historical center, next to the Parthenon, and museums. Pedestrian street, 45 m² shop ground floor, loft 35 sq.m. Free, in the best trading place, and the central point of Kolonaki. ...

Details
CODE -ZX706 45 m²

Колонаки

ПРОДАЖА, магазин - кафе в центре Афины (Колонаки) 80 м²
Продажа

ΚΟΛΩΝΑΚΙ. Продажа, магазин — кафе в центре Афины (Колонаки) 80 м². 2 этажа. Хорошее состояние, двухэтажный магазин 80 кв.м. Выгодное предложение для инвестиций. Оба этажа имеют лицензию на коммерческую деятельность. Арендная ставка в этом районе…

Подробнее
КОД -02139 80 м²1 этаж
Продажа - Дом в Афинах (Колонаки) 370 м²
Продажа

ΚΟΛΩΝΑΚΙ. Продажа — дом в Афинах (Колонаки) 370 м². В доме три этажа. Дом состоит из 3-х квартир.  135 кв.м, 55 кв.м, и 100 кв.м. На полуподвальном этаже — гараж и склады. Цена 1 400…

Подробнее
КОД -02077 370 м²1 этаж
Продажа - квартира в Афинах 84 м² (Колонаки)
Продажа

ΚΟΛΩΝΑΚΙ Σπευσίππου. Продажа — квартира в Афинах 84 м² (Колонаки). 1978 год строительства здания, ремонт 2018 г. Отличное состояние. Высокий первый этаж. Гостиная, 2 спальни, кухня, ванная комната с окном. Центральное отопление, природный газ, бронированная…

Подробнее
КОД -02045 84 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел1 этаж 1978 год
Продажа апартаментов 132 м², в центре Афины - Колонаки
Продажа

ΚΟΛΩΝΑΚΙ. Продажа апартаментов 132 м², в центре Афины — Колонаки. 1951 год строительства, капитальный ремонт 2017 года. В аристократическом районе столицы. Квартира занимает весь высокий 1 этаж. Продаётся с мебелью и бытовой техникой.  Гостиная —…

Подробнее
КОД -01801 132 м² 2 спальни 3 санузла1 этаж 1951 год
Посуточная аренда апартаментов Колонаки - Афины
Аренда, Посуточная аренда

KOLONAKI. Посуточная аренда апартаментов Колонаки — Афины. 3-х комнатная роскошная квартира, одна на 5 этаже дома, с лифтом. Площадь 80 м². С мебелью и бытовой техникой. Бронированная дверь, центральное отопление, паркинг, тенты, кладовая.  Рассчитана на…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1307 80 м² 1 спальня 4 санузла5 этаж
Продаётся магазин Афины-Колонаки-Ликавитос
Продажа

Продаётся магазин Афины-Колонаки-Ликавитос В самом сердце столицы, и историческом центре, рядом с Парфеноном, и музеями. Пешеходная улица, магазин площадью 45 м² цокольный этаж, лофт 35 кв.м. Свободный, в лучшем торговом месте, и центральной точке Колонаки.…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX706 45 м²