Kipsels

Cheap apartment in Athens - Kipseli
Sales

ATTENTION! Urgent sale! Profitable proposition. An excellent, cheap apartment for sale in Athens - Kipseli in Athens - Kipseli. Located in the center of the capital, and a 10-minute walk from the metro. The apartment is 38 sq m in size, in good condition.

Details
CODE -SS940 38 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom1nd floor 1978 year
Athens Real Estate For Rent - Kipseli Apartment 27 m²
Rent, Daily rent

ΚΥΨΕΛΗ Φωκίωνος Νέγρη. Real estate for rent in Athens - Kipseli apartment of 27 m². Daily rent of an apartment in the center of Athens, in a quiet location. Close to Fokionos Negri and Patision market, metro and public transport. The apartment is fully furnished and equipped. (kitchen,…

Details
CODE -0539 27 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom1nd floor 1980 year
Apartments in Greece Athens - Kipseli 29 m²
Sales

Apartments in Greece Athens - Kipseli 29 m² They are magnificent with high ceilings and a cozy courtyard. Garden with palm trees, flowers and automatic irrigation. There is everything you need for a comfortable stay and peace of mind. Everything is thought out ...

Details
CODE -0322 29 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom1nd floor 1967 year
For Sale - Apartment in Athens (Kipseli) 52 m²
Sales

ΚΥΨΕΛΗ, пλατεία Κυψέλης. Sale - Apartment in Athens (Kipseli) 52 m². 1970 house construction. In the central area of ​​the capital. Two-sided, bright, neat apartment on the 1st floor, with access to a private courtyard of 30 m². Large entrance hall, living room, bedroom, kitchen ...

Details
CODE -02219 52 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom1nd floor 1970 year
For Sale - Apartment in Athens (Kipseli) 50 m²
Sales

ΚΥΨΕΛΗ Ανω. Sale - apartment in Athens (Kipseli) 50 m². Living room, bedroom, bathroom with window, kitchen, 2 balconies. Two-sided, bright, completely renovated apartment. Replacement of electrical wiring, hydraulics, plumbing. Double glazed windows. Kinochrist 15 € ΚΥΨΕΛΗ Ανω ...

Details
CODE -02218 50 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom2nd floor 1978 year

Кипсели

Дешёвая квартира в Афинах - Кипсели
Продажа

ВНИМАНИЕ ! Срочная продажа! Выгодное предложение. Продаётся отличная, дешёвая квартира в Афинах — Кипсели в Афинах — Кипсели. Расположена в центре столицы, и в 10 минутах ходьбы от метро. Апартаменты площадью 38 кв м, в хорошем…

Подробнее
КОД -SS940 38 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел1 этаж 1978 год
Аренда недвижимости в Афинах - Кипсели квартира 27 м²
Аренда, Посуточная аренда

ΚΥΨΕΛΗ Φωκίωνος Νέγρη. Аренда недвижимости в Афинах — Кипсели квартира 27 м².  Посуточная аренда квартиры в центре Афин, в тихом месте. Рядом рынок Fokionos Negri и Patision, метро и остановки общественного транспорта.  Квартира полностью меблирована и оборудована. (кухня,…

Подробнее
КОД -0539 27 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел1 этаж 1980 год
Апартаменты в Греции Афины - Кипсели 29 м²
Продажа

Апартаменты в Греции Афины — Кипсели 29 м² Они великолепны с высокими потолками и уютным двориком. Садом с пальмами, цветами и автоматическим поливом.  Здесь есть всё необходимое для комфортного проживания, и душевной гармонии. Продумано всё…

Подробнее
КОД -0322 29 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел1 этаж 1967 год
Продажа - квартира в Афинах (Кипсели) 52 м²
Продажа

ΚΥΨΕΛΗ, пλατεία Κυψέλης. Продажа — Квартира в Афинах (Кипсели) 52 м². 1970 год строительства дома. В центральном районе столицы.  Двухсторонняя, светлая, аккуратная квартира на 1 этаже, с выходом в собственный дворик 30 м². Большая прихожая, гостиная, спальня, кухня…

Подробнее
КОД -02219 52 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел1 этаж 1970 год
Продажа - квартира в Афинах (Кипсели) 50 м²
Продажа

ΚΥΨΕΛΗ Ανω. Продажа — квартира в Афинах (Кипсели) 50 м². Гостиная, спальня, ванная комната с окном, кухня, 2 балкона. Двухсторонняя, светлая, полностью отремонтированная квартира. Произведена замена электропроводки, гидравлики, сантехники. Двойные стеклопакеты. Кинохриста 15 € ΚΥΨΕΛΗ Ανω…

Подробнее
КОД -02218 50 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел2 этаж 1978 год