Caesariani

Sale - new apartment in Athens (Kesaryani) 83 m²
Sales

ΚΑΙΣΑΡΙΑΝΗ Αγιος Νικόλαος. For sale - new apartment in Athens (Kesaryani) 83 m². 2008 year of building a house. View of the mountains and forest. 3rd floor. Living room, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom. Private terrace of 75 square meters, balconies with…

Details
CODE -02064 83 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom3 floor 2008 year
Penthouse - For Sale In Athens (Kesaryani) 126 m²
Sales

ΚΑΙΣΑΡΙΑΝΗ Αγιος Νικόλαος. Penthouse - Sale In Athens (Kesaryani) 126 m². 1999 year of construction of the house, renovation 2019. Two-story apartment on the 5th and 6th floors. Living room, 3 bedrooms, kitchen, 2 bathrooms and a / c…

Details
CODE -02059 126 m² 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms6 floor 1999 year
New Apartment - Sale in Athens (Kesaryani) 106 m²
Sales

ΚΑΙΣΑΡΙΑΝΗ Σκοπευτήριο. New Apartment - For Sale in Athens (Kesaryani) 106 m². Year of construction 2008. Excellent condition. Great views of the sea and all of Athens. Duplex apartment on the 6th and 7th floors of the house. Living room with fireplace, ...

Details
CODE -02058 106 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms7 floor 2008 year
Apartment - For Sale in Athens (Kesaryani) 106 m²
Sales

KATΩ ΚΑΙΣΑΡΙΑΝΗ. Apartment - For Sale in Athens (Kesaryani) 106 m². Luxury housing. 1970 year of building a house, design, major repairs of the apartment 2020. Floor 3. Living room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, balconies. Central heating, natural ...

Details
CODE -02057 106 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms3 floor 1970 year
Cheap Apartment - For Sale In Athens (Kesaryani) 52 m²
Sales

ΆΝΟ ΚΑΙΣΑΡΙΑΝΗ. Inexpensive Apartment - Sale In Athens (Kesaryani) 52 m². Year of construction 1952. Floor 2. Autonomous entrance. Repair required. Near Avenue Kesaryani. Great investment offer. Suitable for office, pharmacy, store, salon. 962 € ...

Details
CODE -02056 52 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom2 floor 1952 year
Sale - Apartment in Athens 51 m² (Kesaryani)
Sales

ΚΑΙΣΑΡΙΑΝΗ Σκοπευτήριο. Sale - Apartment in Athens 51 m² (Kesaryani). 1975 year of construction, overhaul 2020 (complete reconstruction). 1st floor, entrance to the apartment on 3 steps. Living room, bedroom, kitchen with furniture, bathroom. Central ...

Details
CODE -SS2055 51 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom1 floor 1975 year

Кесарьяни

Продажа - новая квартира в Афинах (Кесарьяни) 83 м²
Продажа

ΚΑΙΣΑΡΙΑΝΗ Αγιος Νικόλαος. Продажа — новая квартира в Афинах (Кесарьяни) 83 м². 2008 год строительства дома. Вид на горы и лес. 3-й этаж. Гостиная, 2 спальни, кухня, ванная комната. Собственная терраса площадью 75 кв.м, балконы с…

Подробнее
КОД -02064 83 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел3 этаж 2008 год
Пентхаус — Продажа В Афинах (Кесарьяни) 126 м²
Продажа

ΚΑΙΣΑΡΙΑΝΗ Αγιος Νικόλαος. Пентхаус — Продажа В Афинах (Кесарьяни) 126 м².  1999 год строительства дома, ремонт 2019 г.  Двухэтажная квартира на 5 и 6-м этажах. Гостиная, 3 спальни, кухня, 2 ванные комнаты и с/у с…

Подробнее
КОД -02059 126 м² 3 спальни 3 санузла6 этаж 1999 год
Новая Квартира — Продажа в Афинах (Кесарьяни) 106 м²
Продажа

ΚΑΙΣΑΡΙΑΝΗ Σκοπευτήριο. Новая Квартира — Продажа в Афинах (Кесарьяни) 106 м².  Год строительства 2008. Отличное состояние. Великолепный вид на море, и на все Афины. Двухуровневая квартира на 6 и 7 этажах дома. Гостиная с камином,…

Подробнее
КОД -02058 106 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла7 этаж 2008 год
Квартира — Продажа в Афинах (Кесарьяни) 106 м²
Продажа

КАТΩ ΚΑΙΣΑΡΙΑΝΗ. Квартира — Продажа в Афинах (Кесарьяни) 106 м².  Жильё класса люкс. 1970 год строительства дома, дизайнерский, капитальный ремонт квартиры 2020. Этаж 3.  Гостиная, кухня, спальни 3, ванные комнаты 2, балконы. Центральное отопление, природный…

Подробнее
КОД -02057 106 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла3 этаж 1970 год
Недорогая Квартира — Продажа В Афинах (Кесарьяни) 52 м²
Продажа

ΆΝΟ ΚΑΙΣΑΡΙΑΝΗ. Недорогая Квартира — Продажа В Афинах (Кесарьяни) 52 м². Год строительства 1952.  Этаж 2. Автономный вход. Требуется ремонт. Рядом с проспектом Кесарьяни. Отличное инвестиционное предложение.  Подходит под офис, аптеку, магазин, салон. 962 €…

Подробнее
КОД -02056 52 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел2 этаж 1952 год
Продажа - Квартира в Афинах 51 м² (Кесарьяни)
Продажа

ΚΑΙΣΑΡΙΑΝΗ Σκοπευτήριο. Продажа — Квартира в Афинах 51 м² (Кесарьяни).  1975 год строительства, капитальный ремонт 2020 (произведена полная реконструкция). 1 этаж, вход в квартиру по 3 ступенькам. Гостиная, спальня, кухня с мебелью, ванная комната. Центральное…

Подробнее
КОД -SS2055 51 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел1 этаж 1975 год