Heraklion

Athens Penthouse 58 m² with wonderful views
Sales

Penthouse in Athens 58 m² with wonderful city views. In Heraklio - a quiet, good area of ​​the capital. Front, view on the 6th floor of the house with an elevator. Living room with fireplace, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom. On a plot of 4.000 ...

Details
CODE -ZX763 58 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom6 floor
Apartment in Athens - Heraklio panoramic city view
Sales

Apartment in Athens - Heraklio panoramic city view, 9th floor. Very bright penthouse with an area of ​​63 m², excellent condition. Entrance hall, living room, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, dressing room. Independent heating, natural gas, air conditioning, security door. Big ones ...

Details
CODE -ZX762 63 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom9 floor
For Sale Apartment-Floor 120 m² Athens - Heraklion
Sales

For sale apartment-floor 120 m² Athens - Heraklion. PROFITABLE PROPOSITION. Paleo Iraklio. Apartment on the 3rd floor of a house without an elevator, facade. Living room, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, bathroom. Autonomous heating Solar boiler Excellent condition In…

Details
CODE -ZX761 120 + 20 m² 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms3 floor 1973 year
Cheap new apartment in the center - Athens
Sales

Cheap new apartment for sale in the center - Athens HERAKLION. Two-bedroom economy apartment with an area of ​​50 m², ground floor. Living room, 1 bedroom. Kitchen, bathroom. Beautiful house built in 2007. Autonomous heating, air conditioning. Security door, pantry ...

Details
CODE -ZX725 50 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom1 floor 2007 year

Ираклио

Пентхаус в Афинах 58 м² с чудесным видом
Продажа

Пентхаус в Афинах 58 м² с чудесным видом на город. В Ираклио — тихом, хорошем районе столицы. Фасадная, видовая на 6 этаже дома с лифтом. Гостиная с камином, кухня, спальня, ванная комната. На земельном участке 4.000…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX763 58 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел6 этаж
Квартира в Афинах - Ираклио панорамный вид на город
Продажа

Квартира в Афинах — Ираклио панорамный вид на город, 9 этаж. Очень светлый пентхаус площадью 63 м², отличное состояние.  Прихожая, гостиная, 2 спальни, кухня, ванная комната, гардеробная. Автономное отопление, природный газ, кондиционеры, бронированная дверь. Большие…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX762 63 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел9 этаж
Продажа квартира-этаж 120 м² Афины - Ираклио
Продажа

Продажа квартира-этаж 120 м² Афины — Ираклио. ВЫГОДНОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ. Палео Ираклио. Апартаменты на 3-м этаже дома без лифта, фасад. Гостиная, 4 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, санузел. Автономное отопление Бойлер от солнечных батарей Отличное состояние В…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX761 120+20 м² 4 спальни 3 санузла3 этаж 1973 год
Дешёвая новая квартира в центре - Афины
Продажа

Продаётся дешёвая новая квартира в центре — Афины ИРАКЛИОН. Двухсторонние апартаменты эконом-класса, площадью 50 м², первый этаж. Гостиная, 1 спальня. Кухня, ванная комната. Красивый  дом построенный в 2007 году. Автономное отопление, кондиционеры. Бронированная дверь, кладовка…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX725 50 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел1 этаж 2007 год