Imittos

Apartment for sale in the center of Athens-Imitos
Sales

Apartment for sale in the center of Athens-Imitos High ground floor, neoclassical style. Construction of 1954, renovation 2019. Bathroom, kitchen, living room, dining room. Autonomous heating, 10 m² garden, No utility bills for house maintenance. Suitable for professional use, ...

Details
CODE -ZX695 73 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom2 floor 1954 year
Athens - Imitos Shop in Greece
Sales

Athens - Imitos store in Greece - an area of ​​147 sq.m. In the central area of ​​the capital, with an excellent location. Ground floor, good condition, with a basement. 20 m² of land adjacent to the premises, for personal use. Two-sided, bright. ...

Details
CODE -ZX562 147 m² 1 bathroom1 floor 1975 year
197 m² house in Greece Imitos - Athens
Sales

IMITTOS CENTER. For sale 197 m² house in Greece Imitos - Athens. 2018 New, 3-storey building with an elevator, on a land plot of 160 sq.m. Living room, independent kitchen, with new built-in furniture. Bedrooms: 3. Bathrooms: ...

Details
CODE -ZX517 197 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms1 floor 2018 year

Имиттос

Имиттос

Продаётся квартира в центре Афины-Имитос
Продажа

Продаётся квартира в центре Афины-Имитос Высокий первый этаж, неоклассический стиль.   Строительство 1954 года, ремонт 2019. Ванная комната, кухня, гостиная, столовая. Автономное отопление, сад 10 м², Без оплаты коммунальных услуг по содержанию дома. Подходит для профессионального использования,…

Подробнее
КОД - ZX695 73 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел2 этаж 1954 год
Афины - Имитос магазин в Греции
Продажа

Афины — Имитос магазин в Греции — площадью 147 кв.м. В центральном районе столицы, с отличным месторасположением. Первый этаж, хорошее состояние, с подвалом. 20 м² земельного участка прилегающем к помещению, в личном пользовании. Двухсторонний, светлый.…

Подробнее
КОД - ZX562 147  м² 1 санузел1 этаж 1975 год
197 м² дом в Греции Имитос - Афины
Продажа

197 м² дом в Греции Имитос — Афины Новый 3 — х этажный дом с лифтом, на земельном участке 160 кв.м. Гостиная, автономная кухня, с новой встроенной мебелью. Спальные комнаты: 3. Ванные: 3. Двойные стеклопакеты,…

Подробнее
КОД - ZX517 197 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла1 этаж 2018 год