Ilioupoli

Penthouse for sale 126 m² Ilioupoli Agia Marina - Athens (new building)
Sales

ΗΛΙΟΥΠΟΛΗ Αγία Μαρίνα. Penthouse for sale 126 m² Ilioupoli Agia Marina - Athens (new building). 2020, in the process of finishing work. 5 - 6 floor with exclusive use of a terrace of 37 sq.m. Very quiet place with great views of the…

Details
CODE -01813 126 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms5 floor 2020 year
Sale, apartment 74 m² Ilioupoli - Agia Marina (Athens)
Sales

ΗΛΙΟΥΠΟΛΗ Αγία Μαρίνα. Sale, apartment 74 m² Ilioupoli - Agia Marina (Athens). 2000 year of construction, in excellent condition. It occupies the entire last 2nd floor, in a two-story house. Without an elevator, and a film-christ. Double-sided, 2 bedrooms, bathroom,…

Details
CODE -01784 74 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom2 floor 2000 year
New apartment in Ilioupoli-Athens 87 m²
Sales

ΗΛΙΟΥΠΟΛΗ Αγία Μαρίνα. For sale a new apartment in Ilioupoli-Athens 87 m². Elite, earthquake-resistant building 2020. Mountain view. It occupies the entire 2nd floor, living room with fireplace, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, bathroom. On a plot of 200 sq.m. Standalone ...

Details
CODE -SS1671 87 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms2 floor 2020 year
New apartment in Athens-Ilioupoli 110 m²
Sales

For sale a new apartment in Athens-Ilioupoli 110 m². 2008 Floor 3, elevator with code. Living room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms, bathroom, bathroom, kitchen. Great views of the city and the sea. Air conditioning, security door, storage room, solar water heaters, alarm. ...

Details
CODE -01635 110 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms3 floor 2008 year
Sale Ilioupoli - Athens 108 m² property for residence permit
Sales

ΗΛΙΟΥΠΟΛΗ ΚANAPIA. For sale Ilioupoli - Athens 108 m² property for residence permit. Apartment of 2004 construction, one on the 5th floor of the building with an elevator, view. Living room with fireplace, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large balconies. Double glazed windows. ...

Details
CODE -ZX1459 108 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms5 floor 2004 year
Cheap apartment for sale in Athens - Ilioupoli 84 m²
Sales

ILIOUPOLI AGIA MARINA. Cheap apartment for sale in Athens - Ilioupoli 84 m². Attica is the southern district of the capital. 1986 year of construction. Three-room apartments occupy the entire first, highest floor of the house, with balconies, and access to the garden. Excellent condition.…

Details
CODE -01430 84 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom1 floor 1986 year

Илиуполи

Продажа пентхауса 126 м² Илиуполи Агия Марина - Афины (новостройка)
Продажа

ΗΛΙΟΥΠΟΛΗ Αγία Μαρίνα. Продажа пентхауса 126 м² Илиуполи Агия Марина — Афины (новостройка). 2020 г, в процессе отделочных работ. 5 — 6 этаж с эксклюзивным использованием террасы 37 кв.м. Очень тихое место с великолепным видом на…

Подробнее
КОД -01813 126 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла5 этаж 2020 год
Продажа, квартира 74 м² Илиуполи - Агия Марина (Афины)
Продажа

ΗΛΙΟΥΠΟΛΗ Αγία Μαρίνα. Продажа, квартира 74 м² Илиуполи — Агия Марина (Афины). 2000 год строительства, в отличном состоянии. Занимает весь последний 2-й этаж, в двухэтажном доме. Без лифта, и кинохриста. Двухсторонняя, 2 спальни, ванная комната,…

Подробнее
КОД -01784 74 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел2 этаж 2000 год
Новая квартира в Илиуполи-Афины 87 м²
Продажа

ΗΛΙΟΥΠΟΛΗ Αγία Μαρίνα. Продаётся новая квартира в Илиуполи-Афины 87 м². Элитное, сейсмостойкое здание 2020 г. Вид на горы. Занимает весь 2-й этаж, гостиная с камином, 2 спальни, ванная комната, с/у. На участке 200 кв.м. Автономное…

Подробнее
КОД -SS1671 87 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла2 этаж 2020 год
Новая квартира в Афинах-Илиуполи 110 м²
Продажа

Продаётся новая квартира в Афинах-Илиуполи 110 м². 2008 г. Этаж 3, лифт с кодом. Гостиная, кухня, 3 спальни, ванная комната, с/у, кухня. Великолепный вид на город и море. Кондиционеры, бронированная дверь, кладовка, солнечные водонагреватели, сигнализация.…

Подробнее
КОД -01635 110 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла3 этаж 2008 год
Продажа Илиуполи - Афины 108 м² недвижимость для ВНЖ
Продажа

ΗΛΙΟΥΠΟΛΗ ΚANAPIA. Продажа Илиуполи — Афины 108 м² недвижимость для ВНЖ. Квартира 2004 года строительства, одна на 5 этаже дома с лифтом, видовая. Гостиная с камином, 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, большие балконы. Двойные стеклопакеты.…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1459 108 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла5 этаж 2004 год
Продаётся недорого квартира в Афинах - Илиуполи 84 м²
Продажа

ILIOUPOLI AGIA MARINA. Продаётся недорого квартира в Афинах — Илиуполи 84 м². Аттика — южный район столицы. 1986 г строительства. Трёхкомнатные апартаменты занимают весь первый, высокий этаж дома, с балконами, и выходом в сад. Отличное состояние.…

Подробнее
КОД -01430 84 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел1 этаж 1986 год