Philothei

For sale house in Athens - Filotei 480 m²
Sales

ΦΙΛΟΘΕΗ. House for sale in Athens - Filothei 480 m². 1988 construction year, renovation 2016 3 floors without lift. Living room with fireplace, 2 lounges, 4 bedrooms, dressing room, 4 bathrooms, guest bathroom. On…

Details
CODE -ZX1526 480 m² 4 bedrooms 5 bathrooms1nd floor 1988 year
Sale - House 630 m² Philothea - Athens northern region
Sales

FILOTHEI Δροσοπούλου. Sale - House 630 m² Philothea - Athens northern region. 1960 house construction. Detached on a plot of 1 220 m². Mountain View. Good condition. Neoclassical style. Living room with fireplace, kitchen, dining room, ...

Details
CODE -1359 630 m² 5 bedrooms 5 bathrooms1nd floor 1960 year

Apartment in Athens - Philafei 250 m²

1,200,000€ 1150000€ 4600 € m²
Apartment in Athens - Filafei 250 m²
Sales

ΦΙΛΟΘΕΗ. Apartment for sale in Athens - Philafei 250 m². 2000 house construction. Occupies the entire 2nd floor. One of the best apartments in the Athens real estate market. The house has only four owners. Large entrance hall and living room with ...

Details
CODE -F3029 250 m² 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms2nd floor 2000 year

Филотеи

На продажу дом в Афинах - Филотеи 480 м²
Продажа

ΦΙΛΟΘΕΗ. На продажу дом в Афинах — Филотеи 480 м². 1988 год строительства, ремонт 2016 г. 3 этажа без лифта. Гостиная с камином, 2 комнаты отдыха, 4 спальни, гардеробная, 4 ванные комнаты, гостевой с/у. На…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1526 480 м² 4 спальни 5 санузла1 этаж 1988 год
Продажа - Дом 630 м² Филотеи - Афины северный район
Продажа

FILOTHEI Δροσοπούλου. Продажа — Дом 630 м² Филотеи — Афины северный район. 1960 год строительства дома. Отдельно стоящий на земельном участке 1 220 м². Вид на горы. Хорошее состояние. Неоклассический стиль. Гостиная с камином, кухня, столовая,…

Подробнее
КОД -1359 630 м² 5 спальни 5 санузла1 этаж 1960 год
Квартира в Афинах - Филафеи 250 м²
Продажа

ΦΙΛΟΘΕΗ. Продаётся квартира в Афинах — Филафеи 250 м². 2000 год строительства дома. Занимает весь 2-й этаж. Одни из лучших апартаментов на рынке недвижимости Афин. В доме всего четыре собственника.  Большие прихожая, и гостиная с…

Подробнее
КОД -F3029 250 м² 4 спальни 3 санузла2 этаж 2000 год