Acropolis

Sale - Luxury Real Estate in Athens (Acropolis) 380 m²
Sales

ΑΚΡΟΠΟΛΗ. For Sale - Luxury Real Estate in Athens (Acropolis) 380 m². The building was built in 1976. 2 floors. Good condition. Front, detached, private house, located in a unique, historical place near Irodeon. A magnificent, unlimited view of the Acropolis and ...

Details
CODE -02080 380 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms1 floor 1976 year
SALE - HOUSE 70 m² Filopapu - Acropolis (Athens)
Sales

ΦΙΛΟΠΑΠΠΟΥ. Sale - House 70 m² Filopapu - Acropolis (Athens). Located in the very center of the historical part of the capital. 1962 year of construction. Repair 2019. Two-storey house with a garden of 30 sq.m. Bright rooms, living room, 2 bedrooms, kitchen,…

Details
CODE -01987 70 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom1 floor 1962 year
Sale - Apartment 89 m² Acropolis (Athens)
Sales

ΑΚΡΟΠΟΛΗ. For Sale - Apartment 89 m² Acropolis (Athens). 2010 year of construction. One apartment on the 8th floor of the house. View of the Acropolis - Lycavitos. Excellent condition. Living room, 3 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom with window, veranda 50 sq.m. Standalone ...

Details
CODE -SS1948 89 m² 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom8 floor 2010 year
Sale - Apartment 90 m² Acropolis (Athens)
Sales

ΑΚΡΟΠΟΛΗ. For Sale - Apartment 90 m² Acropolis (Athens). Last 6th floor. 1985. Large verandas 80 sq.m. 200 meters from the metro. Bright, double-sided. With furniture and household appliances. Living room, 3 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, large ...

Details
CODE -01947 90 m² 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom6 floor 1985 year
Apartment in Athens 27 sq.m near the Acropolis
Sales

Apartment for sale in Athens 27 sq. M. Near the Acropolis. High ground floor, windows overlook the facade. Unlimited view. Metro Fix is ​​350 meters from the house. Located on a quiet street. Fully furnished and equipped with everything necessary ...

Details
CODE -01946 27 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom1 floor 1973 year
Apartment in Athens 52 sq.m near the Acropolis
Sales

Apartment in Athens 52 sq.m near the Acropolis. 5th floor with elevator. With repair, angular. The apartment is located 5 minutes walk from the Acropolis metro and from the museum. Autonomous heating with natural gas, tents. Great for ...

Details
CODE -01945 52 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom5 floor

Акрополь

Продажа - Элитная Недвижимость в Афинах (Акрополь) 380 м²
Продажа

ΑΚΡΟΠΟΛΗ. Продажа — элитная недвижимость в Афинах (Акрополь) 380 м². Здание 1976 года строительства. 2 этажа. Хорошее состояние. Фасадный, отдельно стоящий, частный дом, расположен в уникальном, историческом месте под Иродеоном.  Великолепный, неограниченный вид на Акрополь и…

Подробнее
КОД -02080 380 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла1 этаж 1976 год
ПРОДАЖА - ДОМ 70 м² Филопапу - Акрополь (Афины)
Продажа

ΦΙΛΟΠΑΠΠΟΥ. Продажа — дом 70 м² Филопапу — Акрополь (Афины). Находится в самом центре исторической части столицы. 1962 год строительства.  Ремонт 2019 года. Двухэтажный дом с садом 30 кв.м. Светлые комнаты, гостиная, 2 спальни, кухня,…

Подробнее
КОД -01987 70 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел1 этаж 1962 год
Продажа - Квартира 89 м² Акрополь (Афины)
Продажа

ΑΚΡΟΠΟΛΗ. Продажа — квартира 89 м² Акрополь (Афины). 2010 года строительства. Одна квартира на 8 этаже дома. Вид Акрополь — Ликавитос. Отличное состояние. Гостиная, 3 спальни, кухня, ванная комната с окном, веранда 50 кв.м. Автономное…

Подробнее
КОД -SS1948 89 м² 3 спальни 1 санузел8 этаж 2010 год
Продажа - Квартира 90 м² Акрополь (Афины)
Продажа

ΑΚΡΟΠΟΛΗ. Продажа — квартира 90 м² Акрополь (Афины). Последний 6-й этаж. 1985 г. Большие веранды 80 кв.м. 200 метров от метро. Светлая, двухсторонняя. С мебелью и бытовой техникой. Гостиная, 3 спальни, кухня, ванная комната, большие…

Подробнее
КОД -01947 90 м² 3 спальни 1 санузел6 этаж 1985 год
Квартира в Афинах 27 кв.м рядом с Акрополем
Продажа

Продаётся квартира в Афинах 27 кв.м рядом с Акрополем. Высокий первый этаж, окнами выходит на фасад. Безграничный вид. Метро Фикс в 350 м от дома. Расположена на тихой улице. Полностью меблированная и оборудована всем необходимым…

Подробнее
КОД -01946 27 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел1 этаж 1973 год
Квартира в Афинах 52 кв.м рядом с Акрополем
Продажа

Квартира в Афинах 52 кв.м рядом с Акрополем. 5-й этаж с лифтом. С ремонтом, угловая. Квартира расположена в 5 мин ходьбы от метро Акрополя и от музея. Автономное отопление природным газом, тенты.  Отлично подходит под…

Подробнее
КОД -01945 52 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел5 этаж