Agios Dimitrios

Sale - House 150 m² Koropi Agios Dimitrios (Attica)
Sales

ΚΟΡΩΠΙ Αγιος Δημήτριος. For sale - house of 150 m² Koropi Agios Dimitrios (Attica). Under construction, detached house, two-story. On a plot of 685 sq.m. Two living rooms with fireplaces, 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Unlimited view. Located in a quiet street, ...

Details
CODE -01940 1501 floor 20000 year
House for sale in Koropi-Agios Dimitrios 135 m² (Attica)
Sales

ΚΟΡΩΠΙ (Αγιος Δημήτριος). House for sale in Koropi-Agios Dimitrios 135 m² (Attica). Two-storey house built in 1972, major repairs made in 2008. It has a view of the mountains. Sold furnished. Entrance hall, living room with fireplace, kitchen, dining room,…

Details
CODE -01622 135 m² 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 1972 year
Attica Pool House - Agios Dimitrios
Rent, Daily rent, Sale

KOROPI. House for sale with pool Attica - Agios Dimitrios, an area of ​​200 m², with furniture and appliances. View of the mountains and the sea. On a plot of 940 sq.m. 2 floors, 2 living rooms with fireplace, playroom, 4 bedrooms (1…

Details
CODE -SS1023 200 m² 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms1 floor 1997 year
House in Greece Agio Dimitrios 850 m²
Sales

House in Greece Agio Dimitrios 850 m², Koropi. VIP real estate. Four floor house with elevator. On a plot of land 1500 squares. Year of construction 2001. During the construction, natural lighting was used. Sports room with fireplace, and ...

Details
CODE -2583 850 m² 7 bedrooms 6 bathrooms1 floor 2001 year

Агиос Димитриос

Продажа - Дом 150 м² Коропи Агиос Димитриос (Аттика)
Продажа

ΚΟΡΩΠΙ Αγιος Δημήτριος. Продажа — дом 150 м² Коропи Агиос Димитриос (Аттика). Строящийся, отдельно стоящий дом, двухэтажный. На участке 685 кв.м. Две гостиные с каминами, 2 спальни, 3 ванные. Неограниченный вид. Расположен на тихой улице,…

Подробнее
КОД -01940 1501 этаж 20000 год
Продажа дома в Коропи-Агиос Димитриос 135 м² (Аттика)
Продажа

ΚΟΡΩΠΙ (Αγιος Δημήτριος). Продажа дома в Коропи-Агиос Димитриос 135 м² (Аттика). Двухэтажный дом 1972 года строительства, капитальный ремонт сделан в 2008 г. Имеет вид на горы. Продаётся с мебелью. Прихожая, гостиная с камином, кухня, столовая,…

Подробнее
КОД -01622 135 м² 4 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 1972 год
Дом с бассейном Аттика - Агиос Димитриос
Аренда, Посуточная аренда, Продажа

KOROPI. Продаётся дом с бассейном Аттика — Агиос Димитриос, площадью 200 м², с мебелью и техникой. Вид на горы, и море.  На участке 940 кв.м. 2 этажа, 2 гостиные с камином, рlayroom, 4 спальни (1…

Подробнее
КОД -SS1023 200 м² 4 спальни 4 санузла1 этаж 1997 год
Дом в Греции Агио Димитриос 850 м²
Продажа

Дом в Греции Агио Димитриос 850 м², Коропи. VIP недвижимость. Четырёх этажный дом с лифтом. На земельном участке 1500 квадратов. Год строительства 2001. При строительстве использовано естественное освещение. Зал для занятий спортом с камином, и…

Подробнее
КОД -2583 850 м² 7 спальни 6 санузла1 этаж 2001 год