Argyroupoli

Penthouse for sale in Argyroupoli 102 m² (Athens)
Sales

ΑΡΓΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗ Κέντρο. Penthouse for sale in Argyroupoli 102 m² (Athens). 1984 Last 4th floor, bright apartment, in very good condition. Unlimited sea and mountain views. Living room, 3 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, central heating. Pantry,…

Details
CODE -01725 102 m² 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom4nd floor 1984 year
For sale apartment of 90 m² Athens - Argyroupoli
Sales

ΑΡΓΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗ CENTER. For sale apartment 90 m² Athens - Argyroupoli. 1961 year of construction, major overhaul in 2010 Autonomous entrance, facade. Apartments occupy the entire 1st high floor of the house, with balconies. Living room, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen. Natural gas, air conditioners, ...

Details
CODE -SS1520 90 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom1nd floor 1961 year

For sale apartment 100 m² Athens - Argyroupoli

340,000 € 320000 € 3200 € m²
For sale apartments 100 m² Athens - Argyroupoli
Sales

ΑΡΓΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗ CENTER. For sale apartment 100 m² Athens - Argyroupoli. 1997 4th floor, facade. Living room with fireplace, 2 bedrooms, bathroom. Furnished and equipped with household appliances. Central heating, armored door, solar-powered boiler. ...

Details
CODE -SS1516 100 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom4nd floor 1997 year

For sale apartment 65 sqm Argyroupoli - Athens

150,000 € 145000 € 2231 € m²
For sale apartment 65 m² Argyroupoli - Athens
Sales

ΑΡΓΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗ CENTER. For sale apartment 65 m² Argyroupoli - Athens, at the foot of Ymittos. 1990 2nd floor, double-sided and bright, with large balconies. Excellent condition. 1 bedroom, bathroom. Autonomous heating, air conditioning, awnings, double glazing. FROM…

Details
CODE -ZX1496 65 m² 1 bedroom 1 bathroom2nd floor 1990 year
Apartment for sale 86 m² Athens - Argyroupoli
Sales

ARGYROUPOLI. Apartment for sale 86 m² Athens - Argyroupoli. 1975 The apartment occupies the entire 2nd floor of the house. Living room, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, balconies. Possibility of arranging a third bedroom. On a plot of 266 sq.m. Autonomous heating, air conditioning, armored door, ...

Details
CODE -ZX1401 86 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom2nd floor 1975 year
Real estate in Athens - Argyroupoli 850 sq m
Sales

ARGYROUPOLI. Real estate for sale in Athens - Argyroupoli 850 sq m, on a plot of 555 m². Corner, 4-storey building, has 2 garages, a store is located on the 1st floor. The semi-basement floor is 250 square meters, the rest are 200 square meters. Is…

Details
CODE -ZX1012 850 m²1nd floor 1973 year

Аргируполи

На продажу квартира 90 м² Афины - Аргируполи
Продажа

ΑΡΓΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗ CENTER. На продажу квартира 90 м² Афины — Аргируполи. 1961 год строительства, капитальный ремонт 2010 г. Автономный вход, фасад. Апартаменты занимают весь 1 высокий этаж дома, с балконами. Гостиная, 2 спальни, ванная комната, кухня. Природный газ, кондиционеры,…

Подробнее
КОД -SS1520 90 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел1 этаж 1961 год
На продажу апартаменты 100 м² Афины - Аргируполи
Продажа

ΑΡΓΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗ CENTER. На продажу апартаменты 100 м² Афины — Аргируполи. 1997 г. 4-й этаж, фасад. Гостиная с камином, 2 спальни, ванная комната. Меблированная и оборудованная бытовой техникой. Центральное отопление, бронированная дверь, бойлер от солнечных батарей.…

Подробнее
КОД -SS1516 100 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел4 этаж 1997 год
Продаётся дом 150 м² Афины - Аргируполи
Продажа

ARGYROUPOLI. Продаётся дом 150 м² Афины — Аргируполи. 1956 г. Отдельно стоящий дом на земельном участке 300 м². Одноэтажный, с большой террасой, и уютным садом. Бойлер от солнечных батарей. Хороший вид, парковка. Расстояние до метро…

Подробнее
КОД -01402 150 м² 4 спальни 2 санузла1 этаж 1956 год
НА продажу квартира 65 м² Аргируполи - Афины
Продажа

ΑΡΓΥΡΟΥΠΟΛΗ CENTER. НА продажу квартира 65 м² Аргируполи — Афины, у подножия Ymittos.  1990 г. 2-й этаж, двухсторонняя и светлая, с большими балконами. Отличное состояние. 1 спальня, ванная комната. Автономное отопление, кондиционеры, тенты, двойные стеклопакеты. С…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1496 65 м² 1 спальня 1 санузел2 этаж 1990 год
Продажа квартиры 86 м² Афины - Аргируполи
Продажа

ARGYROUPOLI. Продажа квартиры 86 м² Афины — Аргируполи. 1975 г. Апартаменты занимают весь 2 этаж дома. Гостиная, 2 спальни, кухня, ванная комната, балконы. Возможность обустройства третьей спальни.  На участке 266 кв.м. Автономное отопление, кондиционеры, бронированная дверь,…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1401 86 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел2 этаж 1975 год
Недвижимость в Афинах - Аргируполи 850 кв м
Продажа

ARGYROUPOLI. Продаётся недвижимость в Афинах — Аргируполи 850 кв м, на земельном участке 555 м². Угловое, 4 этажное здание, имеет 2 гаража, на 1 этаже расположен магазин. Полуподвальный этаж 250 кв, остальные по 200 квадратов. Находится…

Подробнее
КОД -ZX1012 850 м²1 этаж 1973 год