Agios Dimitrios

Apartment for sale in Athens 134 m² (Agios Dimitrios)
Sales

ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ Τσουκάλι. Apartment for sale in Athens 134 m² (Agios Dimitrios). Built in 2004, with good quality materials. The apartment occupies the entire 2nd floor, good view. Living room with fireplace, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, bathroom. Kitchen with ...

Details
CODE -02042 134 m² 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms2nd floor
SALE - APARTMENT 92 m² Athens (Agios Dimitrios)
Sales

ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ Ανθέων. Sale - apartment 92 m² Athens (Agios Dimitrios). 1983 One apartment on the 2nd floor. Excellent condition. Unlimited view. Living room, 3 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom with a window, all pipes have been replaced. Heating system,…

Details
CODE -02005 92 m² 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom2nd floor 1983 year
SALE - APARTMENT 90 m² Athens (Agios Dimitrios)
Sales

ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ Τσουκάλι. Sale - apartment 90 m² Athens (Agios Dimitrios). 2006 Wonderful view of Athens and mountains. 5th floor, light, double-sided. Living room with fireplace, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, large balconies with awnings ...

Details
CODE -02002 90 m² 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms5nd floor 2006 year
SALE - APARTMENT 130 m² Athens (Agios Dimitrios)
Sales

ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ Τσουκάλι. Sale - apartment 130 m² Athens (Agios Dimitrios). 1962, overhaul in 2019. Luxury accommodation. The apartment occupies the entire 2nd floor, without an elevator, in a two-story building. Nice layout. Living room with Belgian fireplace, ...

Details
CODE -02000 130 m² 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms2nd floor 1962 year
Apartment for sale 110 m² Agios Dimitrios - Athens
Sales

ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ Ανθέων. For sale apartment 110 m² Agios Dimitrios - Athens. This apartment is close to: 1 Agios Dimitrios Athletic Center 2 Shopping Center 2 living rooms, 1 kitchen, air conditioning, furnished, equipped with appliances. Also has its own ...

Details
CODE -01815 110 m² 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom1nd floor 1980 year
For sale new apartment of 110 m² Agios Dimitrios - Athens
Sales

ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ. New 110 m² apartment for sale Agios Dimitrios - Athens. 2000 One apartment on the 4th floor of the building, spacious, new apartment. Elevator. Living room with fireplace, 4 bedrooms, large bathroom, kitchen. Large balconies with ...

Details
CODE -01814 110 m² 4 bedrooms 1 bathroom4nd floor 2000 year

Rent / Buy Property in Agios Dimitrios (Athens), Greece

city ​​text ......

Агиос Димитриос

Продажа квартиры в Афинах 134 м² (Агиос Димитриос)
Продажа

ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ Τσουκάλι. Продажа квартиры в Афинах 134 м² (Агиос Димитриос). Год строения 2004, с доброкачественными материалами. Квартира занимает весь 2-й этаж, хороший вид. Гостиная с камином, 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, с/у. Кухня с…

Подробнее
КОД -02042 134 м² 3 спальни 3 санузла2 этаж
ПРОДАЖА - КВАРТИРА 92 м² Афины (Агиос Димитриос)
Продажа

ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ Ανθέων. Продажа — квартира 92 м² Афины (Агиос Димитриос). 1983 г. Одна квартира на 2-м этаже. Отличное состояние. Неограниченный вид. Гостиная, 3 спальни, кухня, ванная комната с окном, произведена замена всех труб. Автономное отопление,…

Подробнее
КОД -02005 92 м² 3 спальни 1 санузел2 этаж 1983 год
ПРОДАЖА - КВАРТИРА 90 м² Афины (Агиос Димитриос)
Продажа

ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ Τσουκάλι. Продажа — квартира 90 м² Афины (Агиос Димитриос). 2006 г.  Чудесный вид на Афины, и горы. 5-й этаж, светлая, двухсторонняя. Гостиная с камином, 2 спальни, кухня, 2 ванные комнаты, большие балконы с тентами…

Подробнее
КОД -02002 90 м² 2 спальни 2 санузла5 этаж 2006 год
ПРОДАЖА - КВАРТИРА 130 м² Афины (Агиос Димитриос)
Продажа

ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ Τσουκάλι. Продажа — квартира 130 м² Афины (Агиос Димитриос). 1962 год, капитальный ремонт 2019 года. Жильё класса люкс.  Квартира занимает весь 2-й этаж, без лифта, в двухэтажном доме. Хорошая планировка. Гостиная с бельгийским камином,…

Подробнее
КОД -02000 130 м² 3 спальни 2 санузла2 этаж 1962 год
Продаётся квартира 110 м² Агиос Димитриос - Афины
Продажа

ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ Ανθέων. Продаётся квартира 110 м² Агиос Димитриос — Афины. Эта квартира находится недалеко от: 1 Атлетического Центра Агиос Димитриос 2 Торгового центра 2 гостиные, 1 кухня, кондиционеры, меблированная, оснащена техникой. Также имеет свой…

Подробнее
КОД -01815 110 м² 2 спальни 1 санузел1 этаж 1980 год
Продаются новые апартаменты 110 м² Агиос Димитриос - Афины
Продажа

ΑΓΙΟΣ ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ. Продаются новые апартаменты 110 м² Агиос Димитриос — Афины. 2000 г. Одна квартира на 4-м этаже здания, просторная, новая квартира. Лифт. Гостиная с камином, 4 спальни, большая ванная комната, кухня. Большие балконы с…

Подробнее
КОД -01814 110 м² 4 спальни 1 санузел4 этаж 2000 год

Аренда/покупка недвижимости в Агиос Димитриос (Афины), Греция

текст города......